Gymboree Play & Music UK Reviews

4.80 Rating 811 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Gymboree Play & Music UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Gymboree Play & Music UK Reviews

About Gymboree Play & Music UK:

Gymboree Play & Music has been fostering creativity and confidence in children ages 0-5 for over 40 years. Designed by experts, our age-appropriate activities help develop the cognitive, physical and social skills of children as they play. Our programs are also recognized for their unique approach to parent involvement—which encourages participation in and understanding of each child’s development.

Visit Website

Phone:

+447562753108

Email:

headoffice@gymboreeclasses.co.uk

Location:

36-38 Westbourne Grove,, Newton Road, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Gymboree Play & Music UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gymboree Play & Music UK 5 star review on 25th October 2021
M
Gymboree Play & Music UK 5 star review on 15th October 2021
L
Gymboree Play & Music UK 5 star review on 15th October 2021
L
Gymboree Play & Music UK 5 star review on 20th September 2021
E
Gymboree Play & Music UK 5 star review on 15th September 2021
S
Gymboree Play & Music UK 5 star review on 20th August 2021
A
Gymboree Play & Music UK 5 star review on 19th August 2021
R
76
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Erin loves attending her Gymboree classes! They are timed and structured perfectly, the singing, toys and colours are spot on for her development and fun. It’s a joy to watch her learn new things each time. Everyone at Tunbridge Wells Gymboree is friendly and welcoming and it really is the highlight of Erins week to visit and play 😊
Helpful Report
Started coming here with my baby when she was 3 months old and she has loved every lesson. Now at 7 months old I can see her progress from when we first started and the classes have definitely helped in her development. The teachers are brilliant and very encouraging.
Helpful Report
The team at Gymboree Putney are great! My daughter loved the classes so much. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Gymboree provided really fun and educational classes for our daughter for almost 18 months. She absolutely loved them and it’s been a highlight of our week for a long time. All the teachers are wonderful and really looked after the children well.
Helpful Report
The most amazing experience ever! The best thing I did with my child and I would do it all over again in a heartbeat, can’t recommend enough!
Helpful Report
A wonderful start for babies and young children. Whilst having a hugh amount fun they are learning so much. The staff are fabulous - they really are the stars of this organisation.
Helpful Report
I have brought both my children to Gymboree and we have had an amazing few years here. The classes teach babies and children so much and are a lovely way to bond and play. I would highly recommend Gymboree… the ladies are all so wonderful and so brilliant with the classes and making you feel welcome! Thank you guys so much for three fabulous years of fun!
Helpful Report
Always enjoy mommy-daughter time at Gymboree! The activities stimulate my child senses, encourage her physical skills and most of all, essential in developing social skills with other babies.
Helpful Report
Great staff and lovely, engaging sessions.
Helpful Report
The wonderful team at East Dulwich Gymboree make the whole experience for our granddaughter and for us a real fun one. They are hugely kind and welcoming. Thank you Cassidy for your ever-warm welcome and to Monica who is an energising, kind and fun play leader. Our granddaughter loves Gymboree. xx
Helpful Report
(East Dulwich) -
A huge thank you to everyone who helped organise my little ones first birthday party including Aaron and especially Paul who was brilliant! She had the best time and everyone loved the activities planned and all the decorations. Paul led the most amazing party- we couldn't have asked for anything more! It was the best way to celebrate and was so well planned. We will be booking again!
Helpful Report
(Chiswick) -
I attend the baby class with my 3 month old son, which is excellent! There is a great variety of experiences for the babies including singing, soft play & lots of sensory exploration. I can see my son enjoying it more & more every week and I always look forward to it.
Helpful Report
My baby boy loves his Gymboree class . We look forward to it every week
Helpful Report
(Bearsden & Milngavie) -
So good I think we are going to try and book a second day, has been fantastic for his development.
Helpful Report
(Bearsden & Milngavie) -
My granddaughter Maddison and I really look forward to our weekly visits to Gymboree. The staff are very tentative, friendly and helpful. We have great fun every week and we are both making new friends. Thank you for a great service!!
Helpful Report
(Bearsden & Milngavie) -
Wonderful class! Never felt so welcome at any class. The girls are tremendous. Especially Carole and the American (or might be Canadian) girl! They include all children; work hard to remember names and are so bright and cheery! The content of the class changes which keeps interest. When you have had a bad day, you can’t help but leave with a smile on your face! Thank you so much!!
Helpful Report
(Bearsden & Milngavie) -
My little girl loves class. She loves all of the activities and songs and it's great that they get a chance to explore. Would recommend to everyone!
Helpful Report
(Bearsden & Milngavie) -
Gymboree Milngavie is just a wonderful place. The staff are super friendly, professional and fantastic with the babies! The venue is spotless and its so clear that all the children love it! So glad we found this group ❤
Helpful Report
(Bearsden & Milngavie) -
My son is very happy with the classes and looks forward to going to Gymboree Kensington twice a week. The teachers are really good and also very responsive on e-mail for parent queries.
Helpful Report
(Kensington) -
I think Gymboree is one of the best activities I do with my daughter. We have been going for a couple of months (since she was about 10 months and could crawl) and it’s a great place for her to move, climb and expend some energy! The staff are fantastic, Sophie and Cat at the Tunbridge Wells branch are very welcoming, smiley and very good with the children. In the classes there is a new activity every 5 minutes or so; it definitely keeps the kids occupied!
Helpful Report
(Tunbridge Wells) -
Hi, Thank you so much for this lovely review. I will pass this onto Sophie and Cat at our Tunbridge Well's centre. Best Wishes, Gymboree Play & Music UK
Gymboree Play & Music UK is rated 4.80 based on 811 reviews