Gymboree Play & Music UK Reviews

4.8 Rating 901 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Gymboree Play & Music UK
4.8
Based on 901 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Gymboree Play & Music UK Reviews

About Gymboree Play & Music UK:

Gymboree Play & Music has been fostering creativity and confidence in children ages 0-5 for over 40 years. Designed by experts, our age-appropriate activities help develop the cognitive, physical and social skills of children as they play. Our programs are also recognized for their unique approach to parent involvement—which encourages participation in and understanding of each child’s development.

Visit Website

Phone:

+447706155879

Email:

headoffice@gymbo.co.uk

Location:

36-38 Westbourne Grove, Newton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Gymboree Play & Music UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gymboree Play & Music UK 5 star review on 4th July 2022
R
Gymboree Play & Music UK 5 star review on 4th July 2022
R
Gymboree Play & Music UK 5 star review on 23rd June 2022
T
Gymboree Play & Music UK 5 star review on 4th April 2022
A
Gymboree Play & Music UK 5 star review on 4th April 2022
F
Gymboree Play & Music UK 5 star review on 31st March 2022
M
Gymboree Play & Music UK 5 star review on 30th March 2022
K Gordon
93
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Putney Gymboree has been a wonderful experience for my daughter and me. We have been attending classes for 18 months and in that time I have been amazed at how much my daughter has benefitted from the sessions. Her confidence, strength and social skills have grown enormously thanks to the fantastic teachers at Putney.
Helpful Report
Troy loves Gymboree, he really looks forward to it and loves the instructors (they always have so much energy!). The sessions vary each week but Troy's favourite is the bubbles and parachute at the end! Sarah the instructor for Troy's class is so nice and really encouraging. It's been great for his development, he was an early walker and I am sure it was because of all his activity at Gymboree. It's great that aparatus change each week too. We've been coming for just over a year now and will definitely continue for a while yet. We really get our moneys worth too by going to the freeplay sessions which are great fun to explore everything and good for meeting other parents.
Helpful Report
A fantastic class and set up for kids and adults. All the staff are great and so engaging with the kids, absolutely loved by my twins!
Helpful Report
We celebrated my daughter's 1st yr birthday at Gymboree Wimbledon and it was absolutely fantastic! Sophie was amazing, and I think some of our friends are thinking about having children's parties at Gymboree.
Helpful Report
Gymboree has been the favourite destination for both our children when they were babies and toddlers. It is full of vibrant colours, fun music and adventures for little ones.
Helpful Report
Gymboree added structure to my week and my daughter absolutely loves it. Grace is so great and the babies are mesmerised by her.
Helpful Report
We had a lovely 2nd birthday party for my son Dylan at the St Albans Gymboree. We had cousins of varying pre-school age attend and they all loved it!
Helpful Report
Great team, very creative professional and friendly, and great soft play space. My daughter’s favourite activity!
Helpful Report
We held my son's 4th birthday at Gymboree Chiswick and we were incredibly happy with the day and all the planning and communication leading up to it. Gymboree provides the decorations and partyware which was a huge help. Aaron was wonderful to deal with and the 45 minutes of guided play were really great and kept all the children entertained. Well worth it!
Helpful Report
(Chiswick) -
Great organisation, toddlers love every minute of it. Aaron was fantastic.
Helpful Report
Great team. I can see the skills of my daughter improving week on week.
Helpful Report
My daughter has been attending Gymboree Wimbledon for the last 6 or so months and my son attending Gymboree Putney for nearly 2 years before that. We have had great experiences at both. Most recently, I hosted my daughter's first birthday at Gymboree Wimbledon - the instructor (Sophia) was amazing. We had a mix of children between the 1 year mark and 3 year (mostly older siblings who came to) and she did a fantastic job of keeping all the kids excited. I love how the area is contained and it's great they have a place in the back for a party. There is actually more space than I thought. It felt a lot easier than I had in mind and I can only thank Sophia.
Helpful Report
(Wimbledon) -
My almost 2 year old daughter had the best time at Gymboree. Clean, fun with such a lovely team running the classes. My daughter really developed her strength and coordination through the classes. I love the narrow age range in each class meaning everything is carefully tailored to your child's developmental stage. It's not cheap but highly recommended.
Helpful Report
My daughter has been going to Gymboree Wimbledon for over a year now and she has such great fun there. We've done the music classes, the art classes, the explorers, ... The team is amazing, all classes are well prepared and both entertaining and educational. They have an inifnite variaty of materials and play around with imagination to make space rockets, witches cauldrons, camping sites,... I'd recommend Gymboree Wimbledon 100%.
Helpful Report
(Wimbledon) -
They are a friendly and enthusiastic team who go out of their way to encourage and excite the children. The classes are well planned and set in a very safe, fun and clean environment. You can also go to as many open gym classes as you want for free and these are very handy.
Helpful Report
(Sevenoaks) -
To the Lovely Gymboree Putney team, We would like to say thank so much for the amazing support you have given to my daughter at Gymboree Putney. My daughter stayed almost 2 years at Gymboree, she enjoyed all the sessions. All the staff are amazing. We don't have words to say how much we appreciate your work.
Helpful Report
(Putney) -
To the Lovely Gymboree Putney team, We would like to say thank so much for the amazing support you have given to my daughter at Gymboree Putney. All the staff are amazing Clare, Emily and Emily. My daughter stayed for almost 2 years and she loved all the sessions. We don't have words to say how much we appreciate your work.
Helpful Report
My daughter attended Gymboree up to 3 years old, she LOVED it. It is great to see how much she looks forward each session and how much she has during those. Thank you to the team!
Helpful Report
We have been attending Gymboree sessions for a while now and our little one LOVES them. He has the freedom to explore the ever changing gym set up (always exciting) and the choice to participate within the structured sections of the classes. The teachers are an absolute delight - thank you!
Helpful Report
(Tunbridge Wells) -
We recently celebrated our 2 year old's birthday party at Gymboree Wimbledon and we all had a fantastic time! They did a phenomenal job of keeping 11 toddlers happy and entertained throughout. The set up was perfect and it super easy to plan and communicate with Aaron and the team. Would wholeheartedly recommend.
Helpful Report
(Wimbledon) -
Gymboree Play & Music UK is rated 4.8 based on 901 reviews