Guest & Philips Reviews

4.76 Rating 131 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Guest & Philips
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Guest & Philips Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 882599

Email:

mail@guestandphilips.co.uk

Location:

23-25 Saturday Market

Write Your review

Tell us how Guest & Philips made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I sent a letter of complaint via email on 28.11.18, had no response, sent it again a week later, no response, completed a contact form no response. What do I have to do to get a complaint acknowledged and dealt with?
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful earrings, excellent price!
Posted 2 years ago
Good price, good website, excellent and prompt service. Will use again and would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
prompt delivery in good condition
Posted 2 years ago
Exelent service, product as expected, highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
The service provided was as good as products received very good.My wife was very pleased with the gift, overall very happy
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order items, quick delivery service, and, securely packaged, thank you sincerely, Carole Thompson
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased some Claudia Bradby duo ear rings for my daughter's birthday and the service was excellent and prices very competitive.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, excellent price and very pleased with product
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered something I couldn't find elsewhere which was delivered within 4 days.
Glassware well packed. Delighted.
Posted 2 years ago
My original order of earrings had to be returned due to faulty fasteners. These were quickly replaced without any hassle and postage incurred fully reimbursed. Excellent service Mel, thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased. Speedy delivery and a great price. Will use again
Posted 2 years ago
Kept updated every step of my order - very happy with item, cost and service.
Posted 2 years ago
Next day delivery & best price on the web.
Will use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent communication , very quick delivery after sourcing an out of stock item for me. Beautifully presented earrings.I highly recommend
Guest and Phillips .
Unfortunately the Claudia Bradbury earrings bent after first wear. The shaft of the attaching earring is made of very soft silver and bent making it difficult to insert into back of earring. I think earrings of this price should be better quality. I can see these breaking easily. I will contact Claudia Bradly as it is not your fault
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient and swift service. Item just as described. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
I am very pleased with the purchase. Communication was good and quick delivery. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Bad customer service, left store feeling very upset and staff did not care
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service. Beauty earrings
Posted 2 years ago
I’m really impressed with the way my order was handled and delivered so promptly. I am also very pleased with my bracelet, it is exactly what I was looking for. I will defiantly use you for any other jewellery requirements I may have.
Posted 2 years ago
Guest & Philips is rated 4.76 based on 131 reviews