Guest & Philips Reviews

4.76 Rating 131 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Guest & Philips
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Guest & Philips Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 882599

Email:

mail@guestandphilips.co.uk

Location:

23-25 Saturday Market

Write Your review

Tell us how Guest & Philips made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely Watch in beautiful case. Great customer service
Posted 3 days ago
More than happy with the service from Guest and Philips and am thrilled with my Georg Jensen necklace which was purchased at a very reasonable price from this shop.
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a Georg Jensen bangle I've been after for an excellent price and importantly, arrived swiftly and beautifully packaged. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the George Jensen Nellephant key ring it was in the sale so cheaper than the likes of John Lewis. I opted for collection in Pocklington, avoiding postage costs. However as the shop is closed due to lockdown they posted it FOC. Excellent customer service, within 48hrs and the product is nicely boxed and a perfect gift from me to me!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, efficient service and great product - thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered a necklace from the Beverley store, I requested to collect from Pocklington but the store is currently closed due to lockdown. A member of staff very kindly dropped the necklace off at our home address on his way home. The necklace is beautiful in silver and white sapphire.

I can highly recommend Guest & Philips for their range of jewellery and also their customer service. We will definitely visit their store when open.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Would recommend. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Bought an Omega watch on line it was a fantastic price and arrived promptly. Best and Philips were great to deal with and dealt with all my queries patiently. Good people to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
The bracelet was delivered fast and was beautifully boxed.
The price was also fantastic.
I will definitely be returning.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery
Very happy how quick the item arrived
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent update from Guest andPhillips, loved the bracelet, a stunning piece
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered & arrived very swiftly .
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a watch that came in the post , very happy.
Trying to support small business and not amazon.
Keep up the good work.
Thanks
Scott
Posted 3 months ago
The service was excellent and the staff are really helpful. I received my order quickly and any doubts I had were dealt with quickly. Thanks very much.
Posted 3 months ago
I received friendly greeting as soon as I entered the premises and was directed to the department which I required. In my case I was selling gold and wishing to purchase a watch. Whilst I was in the watch department my gold was being valued and I received a good price. Meanwhile, nothing was too much trouble for the sales assistant in the watch dept who was patient and knowledgeable. After looking at a selection of watches I selected one and was told about the warranty etc. This was then packaged attractively and handed over. Shopping at Guest and Philips is a pleasant experience. Thank you to all involved.
Posted 3 months ago
Really helpful efficient service. Chosen watch was dispatched very promptly with excellent communication throughout and the price was extremely good and competitive. I could not recommend highly enough. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Great item, efficient ordering process and quick delivery. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic Service. The staff are Superb, I have dealt with Karen, Mel and Phil on most occasions and they make you feel special and one of the family. I will never go anywhere else. Very very fair in all my dealings with them. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
I was very pleased with the efficiency of your service
Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Guest & Philips is rated 4.76 based on 131 reviews