Guest & Philips Reviews

4.74 Rating 66 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Guest & Philips
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 882599

Email:
mail@guestandphilips.co.uk

Location:
23-25 Saturday Market

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Guest & Philips ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The service provided was as good as products received very good.My wife was very pleased with the gift, overall very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order items, quick delivery service, and, securely packaged, thank you sincerely, Carole Thompson"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I purchased some Claudia Bradby duo ear rings for my daughter's birthday and the service was excellent and prices very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, excellent price and very pleased with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered something I couldn't find elsewhere which was delivered within 4 days. Glassware well packed. Delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My original order of earrings had to be returned due to faulty fasteners. These were quickly replaced without any hassle and postage incurred fully reimbursed. Excellent service Mel, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased. Speedy delivery and a great price. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Kept updated every step of my order - very happy with item, cost and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Next day delivery & best price on the web. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication , very quick delivery after sourcing an out of stock item for me. Beautifully presented earrings.I highly recommend Guest and Phillips . Unfortunately the Claudia Bradbury earrings bent after first wear. The shaft of the attaching earring is made of very soft silver and bent making it difficult to insert into back of earring. I think earrings of this price should be better quality. I can see these breaking easily. I will contact Claudia Bradly as it is not your fault"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient and swift service. Item just as described. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very pleased with the purchase. Communication was good and quick delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bad customer service, left store feeling very upset and staff did not care"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service. Beauty earrings"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m really impressed with the way my order was handled and delivered so promptly. I am also very pleased with my bracelet, it is exactly what I was looking for. I will defiantly use you for any other jewellery requirements I may have."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a small problem re the delivery of my purchase - which I had bought from Guest and Philips both due to it being cheapeer than some of their competitors but also because it was from an independent Northern business - and when I rang up to get it resolved, one of the owners explained this was due to teething problems with a new automated softwarre system they had just introduced. My problem was speedily and courteously resolved with a smmall refund being offered and I greatly appreciated the service levels: I hardly ever write customer reviews but I'm delighted to writie this one and would certainly shop again with this company should occasion so arise."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very smooth and good service, delivered on time and excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, item arrived really quickly. Great price too! Would definitely recommend to friends/family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Item arrived promptly and glass I ordered was top quality and well wrapped. Will use your company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service, well packaged and speedy delivery. I would recommend anyone to purchse from Guest & Phillips"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Guest & Philips is rated 4.74 based on 66 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This