Guest & Philips Reviews

4.72 Rating 47 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Guest & Philips
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 882599

Email:
mail@guestandphilips.co.uk

Location:
23-25 Saturday Market

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Guest & Philips ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic service, well packaged and speedy delivery. I would recommend anyone to purchse from Guest & Phillips"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, good transaction. Good selection at good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great product and speedy delivery thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The gift wrap was a very nice touch it was well presented and the gift itself was perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"An internet purchase from a previously local customer of a truly excellent quality second hand watch Excellent communication and delivery Very many thanks as always Recipient will be delighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very prompt service and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Thiscompanyshouldbecommendedfortheirawsomecustomerservice..sohelpfulandpoliteandtheringarrivedwithin2days..thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good service. Prompt deiivery and good quality jewellery. Will use this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Charlres Martin
"Friendly staff and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Service was excellent and fast. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered swiftly and exactly as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered and received within 24hrs, excellent service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery great gift rap but not yet opened as for Christmas :santa:. Let's hope its the right one :joy:"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This was my first purchase from Guest and Phillips and I'm really delighted with it, friends have also commented how lovely it is, it arrived promptly, well packaged and I thought very reasonably priced. I will shop with them again, I'm also going to have a piece of jewellery made by them in the new year with gold necklaces etc I no longer wear. Ann"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, also gift wrapping free of charge. Would recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I received the best customer service from this company, absolutely 5 stars. I needed a quickly delivery and my item was sent out the same day. The item was exactly as described. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price and good service, would definitely be looking for future purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Never received a coupon for previous feedback"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My earrings were delivered very quickly and I'm very happy with them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Guest & Philips is rated 4.72 based on 47 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This