Guest & Philips Reviews

4.77 Rating 141 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Guest & Philips
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Guest & Philips Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 882599

Email:

mail@guestandphilips.co.uk

Location:

23-25 Saturday Market

Write Your review

Tell us how Guest & Philips made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The product was sold for the best price I could find and the dispatch was very prompt, sent by secure post. Very happy with the service and the watch is lovely.
Posted 7 hours ago
First class service for on line purchase with very prompt delivery and at a very good price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely Claudia Bradby earrings, good presentation, excellent service, would definitely recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super quality products delivered promptly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery. Couldn't be happier.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use website
Great service
Received 1-2 working days
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a watch that unfortunately was not in stock .. but the team offered me alternatives and sent me a txt personally to apologise.... now that is service ..
Posted 1 month ago
A great range of items available, often when others just didn’t have what I was looking for. Excellent service once ordered, with explanatory emails and quick delivery, as before.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt, professional service. Hassle free and best price. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely Watch in beautiful case. Great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
More than happy with the service from Guest and Philips and am thrilled with my Georg Jensen necklace which was purchased at a very reasonable price from this shop.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a Georg Jensen bangle I've been after for an excellent price and importantly, arrived swiftly and beautifully packaged. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the George Jensen Nellephant key ring it was in the sale so cheaper than the likes of John Lewis. I opted for collection in Pocklington, avoiding postage costs. However as the shop is closed due to lockdown they posted it FOC. Excellent customer service, within 48hrs and the product is nicely boxed and a perfect gift from me to me!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, efficient service and great product - thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a necklace from the Beverley store, I requested to collect from Pocklington but the store is currently closed due to lockdown. A member of staff very kindly dropped the necklace off at our home address on his way home. The necklace is beautiful in silver and white sapphire.

I can highly recommend Guest & Philips for their range of jewellery and also their customer service. We will definitely visit their store when open.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Would recommend. Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Bought an Omega watch on line it was a fantastic price and arrived promptly. Best and Philips were great to deal with and dealt with all my queries patiently. Good people to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
The bracelet was delivered fast and was beautifully boxed.
The price was also fantastic.
I will definitely be returning.
Posted 2 months ago
Guest & Philips is rated 4.77 based on 141 reviews