Guest & Philips Reviews

4.73 Rating 120 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Guest & Philips
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Guest & Philips Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 882599

Email:

mail@guestandphilips.co.uk

Location:

23-25 Saturday Market

Write Your review

Tell us how Guest & Philips made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price and fast delivery. First order failed but this wasn’t clear - I wasn’t sure whether I should order again or whether I had already been charged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I still have not received my earrings
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent update from Guest andPhillips, loved the bracelet, a stunning piece
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered & arrived very swiftly .
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a watch that came in the post , very happy.
Trying to support small business and not amazon.
Keep up the good work.
Thanks
Scott
Posted 1 month ago
The service was excellent and the staff are really helpful. I received my order quickly and any doubts I had were dealt with quickly. Thanks very much.
Posted 2 months ago
I received friendly greeting as soon as I entered the premises and was directed to the department which I required. In my case I was selling gold and wishing to purchase a watch. Whilst I was in the watch department my gold was being valued and I received a good price. Meanwhile, nothing was too much trouble for the sales assistant in the watch dept who was patient and knowledgeable. After looking at a selection of watches I selected one and was told about the warranty etc. This was then packaged attractively and handed over. Shopping at Guest and Philips is a pleasant experience. Thank you to all involved.
Posted 2 months ago
Got my order but was surprised it wasn't in a box similar to other Heritage pendants with a leaflet describing all the the range
Posted 4 months ago
Really helpful efficient service. Chosen watch was dispatched very promptly with excellent communication throughout and the price was extremely good and competitive. I could not recommend highly enough. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Great item, efficient ordering process and quick delivery. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic Service. The staff are Superb, I have dealt with Karen, Mel and Phil on most occasions and they make you feel special and one of the family. I will never go anywhere else. Very very fair in all my dealings with them. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
I was very pleased with the efficiency of your service
Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent to deal with. The watch I ordered arrived within a couple of days of ordering it online. I would highly recommend purchasing from Guest & Philips.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Claire for excellent service received my second order all gift wrapped as requested.
I will be recommend to family and friends will continue to look on line at all your fabulous items
Thank you all
Kind regards Angela
Take care
Posted 7 months ago
Very excited to have found my Links Effervescence ring on your online site in the correct size. Given the present situation with Links jewellery I was delighted as I’d been looking to replace the same ring which I loved and was finding many places had sold out.
Thankyou for a very smooth and easy transaction given the COVID-19 situation as well. So happy to have my ring again -Will definitely recommend to others.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service with great product
Posted 7 months ago
Extremely straightforward purchase and fast delivery. I’m very happy with the product
Posted 8 months ago
I messed up an online order (not realising there were different sizes), but they replaced quickly and without any quibbles. Good communication throughout (despite the lockdown issues). Very pleased, seem like good people to do business with.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent personal service. My order arrived the day after I'd placed the order and b was well packed. Very good discount against the AD's RRP too. I'll be using this dealer again for certain. They couldn't have been more helpful. 👍👍👍
Posted 8 months ago
Guest & Philips is rated 4.73 based on 120 reviews