Guest & Philips Reviews

4.75 Rating 87 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Guest & Philips
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 882599

Email:
mail@guestandphilips.co.uk

Location:
23-25 Saturday Market

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Guest & Philips made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Excellent, prompt attention & delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order was dealt with very quickly. It was well packaged and gift wrapped which was a lovely touch as I didn’t request this. I would definitely order from this business again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy purchase, fast delivery. Lovely product! Thank you :)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Happy with service overall and also with item ordered. Would definitely buy from you again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Wonderful service from my telephone enquiry to the online purchase and prompt delivery. Thank you so much -"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed by G&Ps knowledgeable & courteous response to my enquiry, veryprompt dispatch & delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered some earrings for my daughter’s birthday and they arrived a couple of days later. I specifically wanted these Jorg Jenson earrings and could not find them in stock on the Jenson website."
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely waterford crystal necklace pendant - She loves it, Nice stone quality"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, ordered watch Sunday evening it arrived Tuesday morning. Very good price also."
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought a beautiful Victorian opal and diamond ring . I was very pleased with the price . It finally replaced one that was stolen and I just got the band replaced to fit me ."
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing service! I got a phone call to say my item was not in stock but that it would be ordered direct for me. Recieved my item a couple of days later! Will be recommending to my friends."
Posted 5 months ago
"I had a query about one of the items which was dealt with very quickly and efficiently. My order was processed with speed and I was kept informed throughout. Very helpful and friendly staff."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very fast delivery"
Posted 6 months ago
"Despite an item in the sale being out of stock, Guest & Philips reordered it for me and honoured the sale price. They kept me informed of what was happening. I am very impressed with their helpfulness and professionalism. A big thank you from me. Marion in Colchester, Essex."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service. Great product."
Posted 8 months ago
"Quality products shown on an easy to use site. Dealt with very swiftly and well packaged."
Posted 8 months ago
"I sent a letter of complaint via email on 28.11.18, had no response, sent it again a week later, no response, completed a contact form no response. What do I have to do to get a complaint acknowledged and dealt with?"
Posted 8 months ago
"Beautiful earrings, excellent price!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Good price, good website, excellent and prompt service. Will use again and would recommend."
Posted 9 months ago
"prompt delivery in good condition"
Posted 9 months ago
Guest & Philips is rated 4.75 based on 87 reviews