Guest & Philips Reviews

4.71 Rating 77 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Guest & Philips
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 882599

Email:
mail@guestandphilips.co.uk

Location:
23-25 Saturday Market

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Guest & Philips made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Amazing service! I got a phone call to say my item was not in stock but that it would be ordered direct for me. Recieved my item a couple of days later! Will be recommending to my friends."
Posted 4 days ago
"I had a query about one of the items which was dealt with very quickly and efficiently. My order was processed with speed and I was kept informed throughout. Very helpful and friendly staff."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Despite an item in the sale being out of stock, Guest & Philips reordered it for me and honoured the sale price. They kept me informed of what was happening. I am very impressed with their helpfulness and professionalism. A big thank you from me. Marion in Colchester, Essex."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Great product."
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality products shown on an easy to use site. Dealt with very swiftly and well packaged."
Posted 3 months ago
"I sent a letter of complaint via email on 28.11.18, had no response, sent it again a week later, no response, completed a contact form no response. What do I have to do to get a complaint acknowledged and dealt with?"
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful earrings, excellent price!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good price, good website, excellent and prompt service. Will use again and would recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"prompt delivery in good condition"
Posted 4 months ago
"Exelent service, product as expected, highly recommended"
Posted 4 months ago
"The service provided was as good as products received very good.My wife was very pleased with the gift, overall very happy"
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to order items, quick delivery service, and, securely packaged, thank you sincerely, Carole Thompson"
Posted 6 months ago
"I purchased some Claudia Bradby duo ear rings for my daughter's birthday and the service was excellent and prices very competitive."
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick delivery, excellent price and very pleased with product"
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered something I couldn't find elsewhere which was delivered within 4 days. Glassware well packed. Delighted."
Posted 6 months ago
"My original order of earrings had to be returned due to faulty fasteners. These were quickly replaced without any hassle and postage incurred fully reimbursed. Excellent service Mel, thank you."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very pleased. Speedy delivery and a great price. Will use again"
Posted 6 months ago
"Kept updated every step of my order - very happy with item, cost and service."
Posted 6 months ago
"Next day delivery & best price on the web. Will use again."
Posted 6 months ago
Guest & Philips is rated 4.71 based on 77 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support