Greenhouse Stores Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,220 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Greenhouse Stores
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.58 out of 5
Read Greenhouse Stores Reviews

About Greenhouse Stores:

We offer a huge selection of high quality models and accessories from all of the leading brands and manufacturers in the glasshouse market today. We believe that gardeners need products that are made to last and won’t let them down, therefore we only have garden equipment for sale that we truly believe in and would happily use ourselves.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 098 8877

Email:

Sales@greenhousestores.co.uk

Location:

Mere Green Chambers,338 Lichfield Road,

Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 30th March 2020
Mr A S
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 27th March 2020
Mr Barry W
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 23rd March 2020
Mr M P
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 22nd March 2020
Sarah C
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 22nd March 2020
Sarah C
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 22nd March 2020
Sarah C
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 18th March 2020
Michael A
222
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great value bit of a challenge erecting it but we had never done one before, service was great no problems at all, thanks very much .
Helpful Report
Excellent product exceptional service what can I say
Helpful Report
Hi this was excellent greenhouse 3 hours for two of us to erect and moved it easily and survived 3 big storms and just moved it again to paint fences, this was an excellent buy.
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 27th March 2020
Helpful Report
Brilliant product & service. Staff very helpful keeping you up to date along the way. Men arrived on time on a miserable cold wet day. They were cheerful and erected the greenhouse without fuss. They were extremely grateful for hot cups of tea & a piece of cake. Would not hesitate in ordering from them again & would highly recommend them
Helpful Report
great service all round!
Helpful Report
The greenhouse arrived within the time frame with good communication about actual delivery. Easy to construct. Am so glad I bought toughened glass as the long panes look so much nicer and no more of that horrid moss along the joins of smaller pains. I love my new greenhouse.
Helpful Report
A very good quality greenhouse, small amount of head scratching but after a phone to the customer help line all was sorted. I would recommend one of these magnum greenhouses to anyone.
Helpful Report
Very pleased with the greenhouse all went together well just needed a bit of help putting the glass in
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 23rd March 2020
Helpful Report
A rare manufacturer of a genuinely quality product at a realistic price. Thoughtful design with the amateur gardeners requirements addressed. Excellent service received throughout.
Helpful Report
8'x6' greenhouse delivered on date promised. Erection of the greenhouse was not too difficult, however, it is less problematic if two people are involved as one can check the other's interpretation of the instructions provided. Overall very pleased with the quality of the product.
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 22nd March 2020 Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 22nd March 2020 Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 22nd March 2020
Helpful Report
Excellent product, delivered on time. Good value for money with easy to understand instructions.
Helpful Report
Excellent service excellent quality would highly recommend the company
Helpful Report
first class service and a very professional company. delivery was prompt and to the time given. Your driver was a credit to you and went well beyond the normal in taking everything down to my garage and was extremely polite throughout. My only criticism is that the rainwater butt connection kit had poor instructions and did not fit correctly. it leaks from the connections and is annoying
Helpful Report
Excellent contact, quick delivery, no issues
Helpful Report
Bought greenhouse as Xmas present, so no chance to start assembly until sunny March. Looked at the instructions - I don't have an advanced engineering degree, so was very concerned - but once I took it slowly and examined every part and every drawing twice, it's actually easy.
Greenhouse Stores 5 star review on 18th March 2020
Helpful Report
Good service and good product.
Helpful Report
I can only say about my own personal experience and this was excellent !!!! From ordering to delivery the service was 100% . The team were so helpful from start to finish . The quality of my greenhouse when it arrived was fantastic and of a high standard. It can well package and labelled. Putting it together was easy and straightforward once i got my head around the instructions. Overall a top class service with a top class greenhouse. A big thank you to everyone at greenhouse stores .......
Helpful Report
I was delighted with the delivery of my greenhouse, and very pleased now we have erected it looking forward to many happy years using it for various plants and flowers. 😊
Helpful Report
Very good company to do business with even down to the man who delivered the greenhouse who took the utmost care with the glass and stacked it very tidily and it did not move even with all the high winds experienced lately.
Helpful Report
Prompt delivery of greenhouse within 2 weeks and although had a couple of parts missing very prompt replacement
Helpful Report
Greenhouse Stores is rated 4.67 based on 3,220 reviews