Great Stuff Reviews

4.87 Rating 549 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Great Stuff
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Great Stuff Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 224544

Email:

info@hydroponics-hydroponics.com

Location:

24 Collingwood Court, Riverside Park Industrial Estate, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Great Stuff made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery easy service
Posted 16 hours ago
Great service first class products
Posted 2 days ago
Quick service
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly as described, arrived quickly. Used this company before so trust what I'm buying
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality. Continual contact and update with fast sevice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast service, from ordering to delivery. Unfortunately part of the order was wrong but this was sorted promptly and without fuss. Would definitely use again. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received my order in 3 days even tho it was placed at the weekend and spot on time. I cannot recommend this Company enough!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a variety of sizes of plastic pots for potting up our existing plants prior to moving house in a few months time. The pots were a good price, good quality and arrived promptly hence the very good rating.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great efficient service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used the company before and will do so again. Excellent product (root nurse pots for beans/tomato) at the right price. Received within a few days of ordering.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality item. Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as usual, I totally recommend these guys! And I’ll definitely shop with them again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful staff, quick delivery , I’ll be back.
Posted 1 month ago
Great stuff had just the product I wanted and at a good price .Fast delivery very happy with service and product .I will definetly use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service and prompt delivery prices very reasonable
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with my purchase, very quick delivery. A++++++++++++++ service.
Posted 1 month ago
Rapid delivery of goods! Excellent service and easy to use site. Get Apple Pay to be 6 star!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very fast delivery would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your prompt delivery. Please with the product I had. Will be ordering from you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Stuff is rated 4.87 based on 549 reviews