Great Stuff Reviews

4.79 Rating 94 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Great Stuff
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 224544

Email:
info@hydroponics-hydroponics.com

Location:
24 Collingwood Court, Riverside Park Industrial Estate, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Great Stuff made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The trays I bought are just what I needed. They arrived promptly with no fuss. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Dry good service, quick deliverty"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Mandy
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All good thanks, keep it up..."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Mark
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Tom
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super fast delivery everything was as advertised"
Posted 1 month ago
Great review Paul, thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good fast delivery will shop again"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks David
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It works well. Plants love it . Thanks again"
Posted 1 month ago
"It works well. Plants love it . Thanks again"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Jason
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Micky
Posted 1 month ago
"My order Arrived next day and it was only a £30 order"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Dan
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product & excellent delivery. Will definitely use again!!!!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great review Leon, hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery very happy with my purchase"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Steve
Posted 2 months ago
"Courier broke 2 but hydroponic was great replaced same day - brilliant"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, would recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Jenny
Posted 2 months ago
"What I ordered came promptly. I’ve only used one dose of plant nutrient so it will be a while before I can say whether it has been beneficial to plant growth. Ask me again in three months!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Gets rid of nasty smells"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review, just for the record we don't get rid of nasty smells but some of the products we sell DO! haha
Posted 2 months ago
"VERY VERY GOOD QUALITY thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Scott!
Posted 2 months ago
"The goods arrived in the time promised and in good order. I would have liked a brief description on the correct way to use them as I am new to this. Other wise fine."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review, if you ever need any help with products don't hesitate to contact us, we'll be more than happy to help.
Posted 3 months ago
Great Stuff is rated 4.79 based on 94 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support