Great Stuff Reviews

4.86 Rating 509 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Great Stuff
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Great Stuff Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 224544

Email:

info@hydroponics-hydroponics.com

Location:

24 Collingwood Court, Riverside Park Industrial Estate, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Great Stuff made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Decent price, quick delivery. Would use again. Interestingly we actually use these things not to grow "vegetables" but to hold up a bag of boar semen when artificially inseminating a sow.
Posted 4 minutes ago
Wide range of products at great prices, Great delivery times.
Posted 17 hours ago
The handling of the order and dispatch was really speedy and communication excellent throughout. They'll have my business for sure in future.

Many Thanks.
Posted 19 hours ago
The trays for my outdoor pots are really good quality. They are nice and deep to hold plenty of excess water. Very pleased with the product and service, the delivery was quick and as promised.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good products at very reasonable prices. I had a problem with DHL the delivery people which was not Hydroponics fault. Defo recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Competitive price for 5 litre plant pots and fast delivery by DHL
Posted 3 days ago
Really great service with a prompt dispatch.
Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Fabulous value for money; great quality product - sturdy plastic ideal for growing in; delivery was very quick too.
Posted 4 days ago
Product is good and delivery as promised.
Posted 5 days ago
Good stuff 😃
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order and arrived on time
Posted 6 days ago
Exact measurements and description made ordering easy, price perfect, delivery as stated
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service ordered Pot saucers 1400hrs Received 12 midday next day
Also great quality items well done.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for a great review. It's always good to hear from happy customers, hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 1 hour ago
Expensive carriage
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review, we understand the delivery charge is quite high for some of the smaller items and we are currently looking in to reducing this.
Posted 1 hour ago
Easy to order, good price, prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review Lorraine, hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 1 hour ago
Ordering online was easy, I was kept up to date on delivery schedule and goods arrived on time and in 1st class condition. Would buy from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great review Fraser, thank you. Hope to deal with you again soon
Posted 1 hour ago
Pots good ,delivery a bit random
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review, can I ask what you mean by delivery a bit random? if you could drop us an email that would be great
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent service, product and price
Posted 1 week ago
Great review Nigel, thanks
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent from ordering to delivery, would recommend highly, thank you.
Mrs J Johnson
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind words Jayne, hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 1 hour ago
Prompt and good quality. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review
Posted 5 days ago
Great Stuff is rated 4.86 based on 509 reviews