Great Stuff Reviews

4.88 Rating 449 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Great Stuff
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Great Stuff Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 224544

Email:

info@hydroponics-hydroponics.com

Location:

24 Collingwood Court, Riverside Park Industrial Estate, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Great Stuff made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Super customer service. Wouldn't hesitate in purchasing from them.
Posted 1 day ago
No hassle does what it says on the tin.🤗
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient service. I was kept informed the whole way and stuff arrived promptly. I will be back, but will place a larger order to reduce the impact of delivery charges.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery good price great stuff
Posted 3 days ago
Thank You! Just pricked our Sutton’s John lettuce seedlings into your perlite mixed into soil, so hope it keeps roots safe, all cosy under ‘Environtect’
Posted 4 days ago
Great 👍
Posted 4 days ago
Fast accurate service great!!!!!
Posted 4 days ago
very helpful ,good communication
Posted 1 week ago
Glad we could help, thanks for the review.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, would recommend this shop!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review.
Posted 1 week ago
We bought a large tray for the unusual use of laying out a big jigsaw! Just the job with speedy delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Chris, hows the jigsaw coming on?
Posted 1 week ago
Good prompt service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Syed
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived the next day , very satisfied.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Anthony.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful excellent service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Vanessa.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived quickly. Good quality plastic, pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered pots and am very happy with quality and customer service. Dispatched quickly and just what I needed, many thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Great review, always good to hear from a happy customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE ON YOUR PART, REASONABLE PRICE. PITY THE CARRIER DROPPED ON DOORSTEP WITHOUT VKNOCKING OR RINGING 9 FAST GERMINATION )THE BELL. HAVE USED ROOT RIOT BLOCKS FOR YEARS, GREAT FOR CUTTINGS AND SEEDS
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review, apologies for the courier, we know they're busy at the minute but should still be doing their job properly, if ever theres a problem with your delivery do get in touch and we will sort it out asap
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast sender good communication, product waiting for use
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All well arrived on time. However post office would be much cheaper for items that don't require next day delivery, £6.95 for a £5.00 item makes it very expensive.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review, we are looking into this and hope to have cheaper options available soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery and service brilliant. Haven't used product yet.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review Michael
Posted 1 month ago
I still not reicive the package,i need that stuff and im loosing time
Posted 1 month ago
Apologies for this, have contacted you about this and all sorted, if ever theres a problem with deliveries contact us and we will chase it up with the courier straight away.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Stuff is rated 4.88 based on 449 reviews