Great Stuff Reviews

4.89 Rating 411 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Great Stuff
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Great Stuff Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 224544

Email:

info@hydroponics-hydroponics.com

Location:

24 Collingwood Court, Riverside Park Industrial Estate, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Great Stuff made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent product and super fast delivery thanks for your help
Posted 23 hours ago
Thanks for the great review David.
Posted 6 hours ago
Always speedy delivery and excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the great review Stuart
Posted 6 hours ago
Top class quality service
*****
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the great review Tain.
Posted 6 hours ago
Great service. Very quick and good quality for the price .
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the great review
Posted 6 hours ago
Product as described delivered promptly- a good seller.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the great review
Posted 6 hours ago
Received on time. And as described .
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review Shamroze
Posted 6 hours ago
Quick delivery and great product and good price
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review
Posted 6 hours ago
Hi, I was happy with my transaction, delivery was speedy and the only thing I was unhappy with was the c02 tablets I bought were smaller than I had imagined but that’s down to my preconceptions. Also the glasses I bought I thought were for led lights but they are actually for different lights but I’m sure they will protect my eyes against my 2000 w led light aswell
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices and great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Chris, great review.
Posted 6 hours ago
Quick dispatch and delivery. I would use these guys again. Fair pricing and good service. Can’t ask for a lot more.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant, thanks for the great review.
Posted 6 hours ago
Quality product. Arrived on time. I would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review Sharon.
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent delivery for a first class product and in the not to distant future I will be ordering further products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review Alexander, hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 6 hours ago
Received 4x 400mm black Pot saucers quickly compared to some ebay orders
Thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and reliable delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great sturdy pots, excellent price and quick delivery. Brilliant!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review Patty.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product , scrog net was perfect and it came very quickly. Would have got 5 if it wasn't for the postage being as much as the item purchased
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thanks for the review, we understand the delivery charge can seem expensive when only ordering a small amount, this is due to the charges from the courier we use, we actually do not make any money on postage but it is something we are currently working on reducing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery, box was a little battered when it arrived with products falling out but everything was there and not damaged. Very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jerome, thanks for the review and really sorry about the state of your delivery on arrival. We use double wall boxes to try and protect products as much as possible but as your case shows this doesn't always work. If you want to drop us an email we will sort you out with 10% off your next order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sturdy pots with drainage holes
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review, much appreciated
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase. Good prices., Quality is good and the delivery was well packaged and speedy.
Posted 1 month ago
Great review Malcolm, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I was so surprised to have my order sent so quickly. Good quality product at an amazing price.
Extremely pleased,and will have no hesitation to order from you again
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant review Jennie thank you so much, great to hear from happy customers. Hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Stuff is rated 4.89 based on 411 reviews