Great Stuff Reviews

4.80 Rating 83 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Great Stuff
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 224544

Email:
info@hydroponics-hydroponics.com

Location:
24 Collingwood Court, Riverside Park Industrial Estate, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Great Stuff made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent product & excellent delivery. Will definitely use again!!!!!!"
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the great review Leon, hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very quick delivery very happy with my purchase"
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the review Steve
Posted 1 day ago
"Courier broke 2 but hydroponic was great replaced same day - brilliant"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, would recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review Jenny
Posted 1 week ago
"What I ordered came promptly. I’ve only used one dose of plant nutrient so it will be a while before I can say whether it has been beneficial to plant growth. Ask me again in three months!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Gets rid of nasty smells"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review, just for the record we don't get rid of nasty smells but some of the products we sell DO! haha
Posted 2 weeks ago
"VERY VERY GOOD QUALITY thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Scott!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The goods arrived in the time promised and in good order. I would have liked a brief description on the correct way to use them as I am new to this. Other wise fine."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review, if you ever need any help with products don't hesitate to contact us, we'll be more than happy to help.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent all round - great website - fast delivery and good packaging of item. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good prices, on time deliver"
Posted 2 months ago
Top review Debra, thanks
Posted 2 months ago
"Great stuff.........as always."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Richard
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed, super fast delivery too, many thanks 👍"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great review Lincoln
Posted 2 months ago
"Will never order from here again. Ram fan turned up broken"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Martin,
any problems with delivery or damaged or faulty products please get straight in touch with us, we will always look to sort any problems out asap
Great Stuff
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery. As described"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Nikki
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service quick delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review James
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price and quality looks smart"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Roger
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Nathan
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service, helpful advice. Rapid turn around. Delivered within 24 hours from order being placed. Good communication each step of the way. Excellent"
Posted 3 months ago
Great review Clive thank you, hope the system fit ok.
Posted 3 months ago
"Received my clip on fan in super quick time. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review
Posted 3 months ago
Great Stuff is rated 4.80 based on 83 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support