Great Stuff Reviews

4.79 Rating 115 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Great Stuff
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 224544

Email:
info@hydroponics-hydroponics.com

Location:
24 Collingwood Court, Riverside Park Industrial Estate, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Great Stuff made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for review Andrew
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great product thank you. Please, please can you reduce the amount of packaging for the sake of the environment"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Susan, thanks for your review, we are trying many different ways to pack the trays and we are aware sometimes it can seem like they are over packed, however many were getting damaged when they didn't have enough packaging on which meant we would then have to send more out creating more packaging but we are working on ways to reduce all packaging and understand your concern.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review Sandie
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great company, ordered the wrong size carbon filter and called to get it exchanged. Lovely people to talk to and got the correct item sent out to me on the same day. Cant reccomend enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Tom, great to speak to you, always happy to help, anything you need just ask :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My order was attended to with efficiency, was well packaged and delivered in excellent time. The covers exactly fit the trays that I had managed to purchase locally. Overall, I am very well satisfied with my shopping experience from Great Stuff Hyroponics."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review, great to see happy customers :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Chris
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really good quality square pots at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review, much appriciated
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent company to deal with and a top notch product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review, anything you need just ask :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely amazing experience. Item arrived within 24h of order! Absolutely class!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Phil, Thanks for the great review, glad you have had a good experience with us, hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Aaron
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glad you were happy with the service Jennifer and thank you for the review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So glad you were happy with our service Michael and thank you for the review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service A1! Products arrived safely exactly what I was after, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, much appreciated
Posted 2 months ago
Glad you are happy, thank you for the great review.
Posted 1 month ago
"If this is the company I ordered the filter from it came all smashed up bent up I had to re mould it with a hammer to get the fan in wasn’t very happy but didn’t have to moan about because I needed it ASAP don’t really no what to say not a very good filter"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to review.
Sincere apologies your item arrived damaged, we always pack items as well as we can however sometimes things can get damaged, we would never send anything out knowing it to be damaged and if ever there is a problem with anything on your order please do get straight in touch and we will sort any problems out as quickly as we can.
If you can get in touch with us at info@hydroponics-hydroponics.com we will sort this out for you and again sincere apologies.
Great Stuff
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
thanks for your review, much appriciated
Posted 3 months ago
"Got what I ordered and very quick too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review Louise
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery and fantastic quality products. Have only been using for a short time, but very pleased with the performance of everything. While not inexpensive, all of the items are well worth the money. Thanks! DH"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great review DH thank you for taking the time.
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service... arrives on time. What can ya say."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Steve
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality product delivered quickly. All good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review Michael
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service fast reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review :)
Posted 4 months ago
Great Stuff is rated 4.79 based on 115 reviews