Great Stuff Reviews

4.84 Rating 61 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Great Stuff
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 224544

Email:
info@hydroponics-hydroponics.com

Location:
24 Collingwood Court, Riverside Park Industrial Estate, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Great Stuff made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Great service , pleasant helpful staff .good advice makes all the difference"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Glad to be of service Val and thank you for the great review, means a lot.
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Great item and good value thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review David
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick and chrap"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review David, hope that was a slip of the finger for the 'r' and not 'h' haha
Posted 4 days ago
"It is really great stuff in all aspects"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to review us Mohamed
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exactly what I wanted , fast delivery . All is good in hood"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Jamie, glad you are happy with our service and products
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product ,superfast delivery will recommend and use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review Kofi, hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great speedy service product as described and has worked wonders as was referred to me by w friend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great review Ashley, glad you are happy with the product and our service, thanks!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Literally great stuff!!! So fast, so helpful, unbelievable service 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant review Andrew, thanks! Hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly what it says on the tin Boooooom"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Shane.
Posted 1 month ago
"great company highly recommend . Staff are very helpful and accommodating ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review James
Posted 1 month ago
"just the job for my exotic plants great thank you Shaun at the carpet and Bed Gallery in portsmouth"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review Shaun
Posted 1 month ago
"A pleasure to deal with. Lightening quick delivery of top notch priducts, with second to none customer service. In short 'Great Stuff'!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hope to deal with you again Richard, thanks for the great review
Posted 1 month ago
"Lads"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Connor. Lad.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast,discreet delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Christian
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service , very pleased with products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lisa, glad you were happy with our service and products. hope to deal with you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Paula
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery and garden pots well packaged. Good quality pots at a reasonable price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Jean
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Lorraine
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy. Quick delivery and good prices. Gonna get most of my stuff here now."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Stuart, thanks for the great review, glad you are happy with our service. get in touch via email we'll send over a little something to say thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service and discreet packaging. Definitely be using again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Laura, thanks for the great review
Posted 3 months ago
Great Stuff is rated 4.84 based on 61 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support