Great Stuff Reviews

4.87 Rating 560 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Great Stuff
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Great Stuff Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 224544

Email:

info@hydroponics-hydroponics.com

Location:

24 Collingwood Court, Riverside Park Industrial Estate, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Great Stuff made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
All I can say is excellent and swift service, I had an issue with my purchase and when I emailed the company about it they responded swiftly and politely and resolved the matter in no time. I would personally like to thank Neil for his help, very professional manner the second to none service. Will certainly be using this site more often in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
I've ordered equipment from various shops up and down the country great stuff Middlesbrough is the best they send you items immediately always get delivered on time I'm well wrapped well priced these guys will give me a lot of their time give me advice over the phone I'm very grateful so the least I can do is give you a review
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reliable service, and very quick delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Bruce.
Posted 1 month ago
Impressive service and good prices for the product. Happy buyer !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review Mary
Posted 1 month ago
5 star super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review David
Posted 1 month ago
Just what I wanted so pleased with items plus very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and fast delivery! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great review Giovannie
Posted 1 month ago
Good qualy at a good price- will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review William
Posted 1 month ago
Great Product. Good fast Service. Excellent Price. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Andrew
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Kimberly
Posted 1 month ago
Great service first class products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Paul
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Leonard
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly as described, arrived quickly. Used this company before so trust what I'm buying
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Carol, great to hear from returning customers
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality. Continual contact and update with fast sevice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Anthony
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast service, from ordering to delivery. Unfortunately part of the order was wrong but this was sorted promptly and without fuss. Would definitely use again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review Sally and I can only appologise for the mistake in your order. Hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
I received my order in 3 days even tho it was placed at the weekend and spot on time. I cannot recommend this Company enough!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Dawn, glad you are happy with our service, we do try our very best to get orders out as quickly as possible :)
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a variety of sizes of plastic pots for potting up our existing plants prior to moving house in a few months time. The pots were a good price, good quality and arrived promptly hence the very good rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the great review
Posted 1 month ago
Great efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review Karleen, glad you were happy with the service
Posted 1 month ago
Great Stuff is rated 4.87 based on 560 reviews