Great Stuff Reviews

4.9 Rating 603 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Great Stuff
4.9
Based on 603 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Great Stuff Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 224544

Email:

info@hydroponics-hydroponics.com

Location:

24 Collingwood Court, Riverside Park Industrial Estate, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Great Stuff made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great product, really good quality and really good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
All round excellent company from prices and availability of products to speed of delivery definitely deserving of my five star review😃👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent package and delivery quickly with reasonable price! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality plastic plant pots, very reasonably priced and delivered safely by DHL.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
QUALITY GOODS DELIVERED WHEN PROMISED. FIRST CLASS SERVICE.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The purchase was exactly what I had been looking for; the price was good and the order and delivery process was very efficient. So I would have no problem purchasing from this website in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very good price .. and a good website .. 8 x 30 litre pots with trays ordered and arrive two days later Now that's what I call first class service .. Nick, Fareham, Hants
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly as described. Delivery very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items arrived next day. First class service. Times were exactly as required. Would certainly use this company again. Well named Great Stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I looked all around for 10" plant pots and found some at Hydroponics which I purchased and what a fabulous buy for a really reasonable price so I now know where to go next time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value for money, great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Great guy on the counter. Friendly, helped me carry my order to my car. Felt like I was chilling with an uncle. Top shop. Hopefully stays in business for a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review Brian
Posted 3 weeks ago
You rock. Another delivery successful delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Steve went absolutely above and beyond to help me with a purchase that was worth less than £5. He put so much effort into ensuring I am happy with my order. I was beyond pleased with the service he provided, and the product I have ordered was of a great quality, and exactly what I needed. Have I mentioned super fast delivery? Overall, 5*+!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Sylwia, really glad we could help with your order, hope to deal with you again soon and thank you for the amazing review, it means a lot!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Very quick delivery and we are delighted with the pots we purchased. Would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad you're happy with the pots Stephen and thank you for the review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good pricing, fast service with VERY quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review Oliver
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products fast friendly secure delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Marie
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and efficient item arrived as stated very easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Raymond, glad you're happy with our service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, delivery really quick too. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great review Shane, thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Stuff is rated 4.87 based on 603 reviews