Great Stuff Reviews

4.79 Rating 47 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Great Stuff
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 224544

Email:
info@hydroponics-hydroponics.com

Location:
24 Collingwood Court, Riverside Park Industrial Estate, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Great Stuff ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service , very pleased with products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Great service and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review Paula
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery and garden pots well packaged. Good quality pots at a reasonable price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Jean
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Lorraine
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy. Quick delivery and good prices. Gonna get most of my stuff here now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stuart, thanks for the great review, glad you are happy with our service. get in touch via email we'll send over a little something to say thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service and discreet packaging. Definitely be using again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Laura, thanks for the great review
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Fast delivery. Will definitely be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery. Bamboo ist nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review Bozydar
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast and easy to use good prices also"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review Terry
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy website, fast delivery and I am very happy with the products ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review, whoever you are!
Posted 1 month ago
"Can't fault great stuff, great equipment, quality products and spot on delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review, whoever you are!
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice speedy delivery easy transaction will definitely use again 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great review Micky
Posted 2 months ago
"good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Alec
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products, great price, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review David
Posted 2 months ago
"great products and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Kevin
Posted 2 months ago
"Items exactly as described, good quality & cannot fault order to delivery time, excellent service & will be recommending to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
thanks for the great review David
Posted 2 months ago
"Good prices & v fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful on the phone, order arrived quickly, product and price spot on! Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products, the best prices, fast delivery and excellent customer service. This is the best hydroponic shop to buy from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Stuff is rated 4.79 based on 47 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This