Great Stuff Reviews

4.70 Rating 30 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Great Stuff
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 224544

Email:
info@hydroponics-hydroponics.com

Location:
24 Collingwood Court, Riverside Park Industrial Estate, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Great Stuff?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good prices & v fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful on the phone, order arrived quickly, product and price spot on! Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products, the best prices, fast delivery and excellent customer service. This is the best hydroponic shop to buy from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gregory Baker
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gregory, Thanks for your review, and your custom :)
Posted 1 year ago
Sharon Tuffs
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery. Good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sharon, Thanks for your review, and your custom :)
Posted 1 year ago
Robin Millar
Verified Buyer
"I tried to buy nutrients from Great Stuff, clicked 'UK - Mainland' as I live in the Scottish Highlands. Got an email the next day saying my purchase had been cancelled because I had 'wrongly' ticked the box for mainland UK. I replied, pointing out that where I live is definitely connected by land to the rest of the country. I got a message back the next day basically saying 'yeah, we should change that on our website really'. So all in all, a bit of a waste of my time."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,
I understand your frustration, however highlands of Scotland isn't Mainland UK, we had emailed you back saying we should make this clearer on our website which is something we are working on as we want to make things as clear to our customers as possible. Our courier as with most other couriers class the Highlands of Scotland as Non Mainland UK (Highlands and Islands) and therefore charge a higher price for delivery, we do offer shipping to Non Mainland UK but unfortunately do have to charge a higher price for this.
Posted 1 year ago
David Hudson
Verified Buyer
"Good products and excellent service combined with reasonable prices. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David,
Thanks for your review, and your custom :)
Posted 1 year ago
Chrisopher Brannigan
Verified Buyer
"Easy to navigate, prompt delivery. Postage a little high."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Christopher,
thanks for your review, and your custom, always good to hear how customers find our site and service, postage is always something we are looking to get cheaper but never look to profit from, as soon as we can get cheaper postage we will post this on our site, we are also looking at different ways of offering cheaper postage so keep your eye out for any offers for things like this, thanks again, Great Stuff
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick deliver great customer service Product was packed well and works great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great review Luke, hope to see you on the site again soon. Regards, Great Stuff
Posted 1 year ago
Dominic Farrington
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and a great price. Very happy with Great Stuff and would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Dominic, hope to see you on the site again soon.

Regards
Great Stuff
Posted 1 year ago
Patricia Kirkpatrick
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from my order to you and next day delivery Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your custom Patricia. Regards, Great Stuff
Posted 1 year ago
Ian Bailey
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your custom Ian

Regards
Great Stuff
Posted 1 year ago
John Bevis
Verified Buyer
"Excellent and efficient service. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks John, hope to see you on the site again soon.

Regards
Great Stuff
Posted 1 year ago
Peter Wheeler
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Good quality pots at a good price and delivered free next day. What more could you want. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Peter, always a pleasure.

Regards
Great Stuff
Posted 1 year ago
Vincent Wright
Verified Buyer
"Excellent prices, fast and secure postage. No problems at all. Very high quality pots, too.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your custom Vincent

Regards
Great Stuff
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Geoffrey B Williams
Verified Buyer
"great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your custom Geoffrey

Regards
Great Stuff
Posted 1 year ago
Dayle Mark Bulley
Verified Buyer
"Wanted to change the delivery so they leave it in a safe place to find out I've got to print off a receipt but I gave no access to a printer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dayle, any problems you have with delivery please contact us as soon as possible and can help.

Regards
Great Stuff
Posted 1 year ago
Paul Westcott
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your custom Paul.

Regards
Great Stuff
Posted 1 year ago
Jordan Houghton
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your custom Jordan.

Regards,
Great Stuff
Posted 1 year ago
Anthea Schmid
Verified Buyer
"You were very helpful whe i asked question about sizing .it would be an idea to put the sizing on the adveft .7"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Anthea, Glad we could help and you'll be pleased to know we have now updated the site to include sizing.

Regards
Great Stuff
Posted 1 year ago
Great Stuff is rated 4.70 based on 30 reviews