Great Stuff Reviews

4.89 Rating 370 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Great Stuff
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Great Stuff Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 224544

Email:

info@hydroponics-hydroponics.com

Location:

24 Collingwood Court, Riverside Park Industrial Estate, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Great Stuff made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product. Perfect sized saucers for my pots. Delivery is super speedy. Highly recommend this supplier.
Thank you all ..a very satisfied buyer.
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the great review, stay safe.
Posted 1 day ago
Great pots and good service
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Raymond
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality & very reasonable prices. Delivery a bit expensive but still worth it to get all i needed on Time. Very happy
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the review, we are looking into ways to reduce the shipping charges.
Posted 2 days ago
Regrettably the product has not arrived
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, Sorry for the delay in the dispatch of your order this was due to the address given not appearing on our couriers system which we emailed you about, as soon as this was confirmed by yourself we dispatched your order. We can see your order has now been delivered, sorry it took a little longer than normal.
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality products for the price with very quick delivery. Great service all round
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the great review Janice
Posted 2 days ago
Excellentpotsdeliverednextday.willbuyagain.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the review, space bar broken? haha
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent products and service
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the review
Posted 2 days ago
Received within day very pleased with it
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the review Katrina.
Posted 2 days ago
Very impressed with quality of the larger pots and saucers..
Prices unbelievable and very prompt delivery..
Will be ordering from you again?
Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great review, hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 2 days ago
Good product at a great price. Super fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review
Posted 2 days ago
First class service, ordered Monday night and goods were delivered Wednesday morning. All goods were of quality standard and brilliantly priced. Now on my 'favourites' list for future orders. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, great to hear from happy customers Ann-Marie. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, stay safe.
Posted 2 days ago
I received great advice and prompt next day service and great quality product. Highly recommended with 5 Star service. :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great review Paresh, great to hear from happy customers, stay safe.
Posted 2 days ago
ordered one day, delivered the next, exactly what I wanted. Not able to get from a garden centre so did online which I don't like doing but this company was excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great review, stay safe.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and good prices. Product looks as expected !
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great review Jason.
Posted 1 week ago
Always the best!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Jeanette, stay safe.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with product, would buy again and recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review Janette, stay safe.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received the goods promptly, exactly what I wanted,Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review, stay safe.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the prompt and professional service I received from Great Stuff Hydroponics. I would recommend this company anytime. Ten out of five for service including excellent delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We like them numbers Roland! haha, thanks for the great review, means a lot.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products quick delivery no nonsense
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review Ian, stay safe.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Stuff is rated 4.89 based on 370 reviews