GoGroopie Reviews

2.6 Rating 2,680 Reviews
40 %
of reviewers recommend GoGroopie
2.6
Based on 2,680 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read GoGroopie Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Several of the vouchers did not work and had to contact the supplier with mixed response. Also paid twice for a voucher still waiting for an answer to this problem, apart from that the vouchers that worked were satisfactory
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi Graham, Thank you for your review. Please be advised that someone will be in touch with you shortly to assist you further. Please check your inbox and respond accordingly. Kind regards, GoGroopie
Posted 7 years ago
As others, I have had no delivery after three weeks. Tried to log in to complain but my correct credentials are not accepted. No way of emailing them without logging in. This is done for a reason.....to stop you bothering them. Phone them and they are trained to tell you unbelievable nonsense which they seem happy with. Jl
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi James, We are very sorry to hear that you have not received your item. We have informed a member of our customer support team who are looking into your enquiry and will be in touch with you shortly. Please check your inbox for our correspondence. Kind regards, GoGroopie
Posted 7 years ago
Tried to log in but won't accept my correct credential. There is NO HELP from grope....they run a very shady business. Account and it will not accept my credential.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi , We are very sorry to hear that you have experienced difficulty logging in. We have informed a member of our customer support team who are looking into your enquiry and will be in touch with you shortly. Please check your inbox for our correspondence. Kind regards, GoGroopie
Posted 7 years ago
When products don't arrive or there is a problem, there is very little done abpout it to help rectify the issue or to try and get your money back. I will not be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi Paramjit, We are very sorry to hear you have not received your order. Our customer support team have been aware of this and your enquiry is being dealt with. Please check your inbox for our response. Kind regards, Go Groopie
Posted 7 years ago
Very disappointing, Out of 6 items that I have sent for, 1 arrived quickly,1 arrived after 10 days and was broken, and the rest have yet to arrive! . Have emailed the company re the broken item but have had no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi Lisa, We are very sorry to hear that you have not received your orders and have also received a faulty item. Our customer support team have emailed you with our returns procedure, and also regarding your missing items. Please check your inbox. Kind regards, Go Groopie
Posted 7 years ago
I have contacted customer service twice, in order to inform them of an order sent to me that was wrong, cheap product and completely different than what I ordered. I ma waiting for a reply for the last two weeks!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi Michelle, We are very sorry to hear that you have received the wrong item. Our customer support team have been in contact with you with further assistance. We hope to resolve this as soon as possible. Thank you for baring with us. Kind regards, Go Groopie
Posted 7 years ago
have not received some of my orders
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hello, Sorry to hear this, please respond to our email and please confirm that you have redeemed your voucher and paid the postage cost for a member of team to assist you further. Kind regards, GoGroopie
Posted 7 years ago
Voucher didn't work and original company (not go groopie) didn't respond to email I sent via their contact as displayed on website. Go groopie did respond, but account still hasn't been credited 3 months later. I did purchase other items and received these no problem, so may be luck of the draw as to what companies they deal with, but if GoGroopie continue with companies that offer poor service it will obviously come back on GoGroopie so I suggest they monitor their partners more closely
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Please, please can anyone tell me how to contact Gogroopie? I have emailed twice no reply, I have no phone number, I bought a loo seat, but the voucher has just a company name SSV Homewear, no website, no contact details so how does one order!! Not impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hello, We're sorry for the delayed response to your emails, we are currently experiencing a backlog. A member of our customer support team has dealt with your query. Please check your emails and if you have any other queries please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, GoGroopie
Posted 7 years ago
I purchased 2 x stainless steel sensor bins on 26th November 2014 paid the company for the postage on 8th December 2014. I have been chasing ever since. The company have now given me my postage back but say they have never received the money from Go Groopie and I have therefore been trying to get the refund of £34.99 x 2 = £69.98 put back on my credit card. Go groopie have not answered any of my emails, I am now at a loss of what to do now !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hello, We're sorry that your experience using our service was unsatisfactory. Sorry for the delayed response to your emails, we are currently experiencing a backlog. A member of our customer support team has responded to your emails, please check your emails and if you have any other queries please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, GoGroopie
Posted 7 years ago
I have used gogroopie for a couple of years now and have overall been satisfied with the service and items received until recently. I have had a few problems in recent months with the time items have taken to be delivered and am extremely disappointed with one item in particular. I ordered a 10 in white laptop back in November 2014 for a christmas present which didn't arrive in time in fact still hasn't arrived. I was then finally told after several attempts to contact via email that the item is no longer available. I was then told at the beginning of January that the refund would be in my account in 7 - 14 days........... I'm STILL waiting, It's now the 23 February and NO ONE is answering my emails. I am disgusted and would never use this company again By Ursula Smith
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hello, We're sorry that your experience using our service was unsatisfactory. So sorry for the delay of your refund which was paid on the 24/02/15. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if you have any further queries. Kind regards, GoGroopie
Posted 7 years ago
The majority of goods that I have purchased arrive with in a decent amount of time. But the minority fails to turn up at all. I am still waiting for a salt and pepper set (voucher code7482762690). I have been waiting since January. I placed the order on 27/28 January! I have contacted both the people who sold the item and groupon and as yet heard or received nothing! !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hello, Sorry to hear that you have not received this order. Please respond to our email and please confirm that you have redeemed your voucher and paid postage cost for a member of our team to assist you further. Many thanks, GoGroopie
Posted 7 years ago
Very poor, not good enough. Don't receive emails, takes them about a week to get back to you when sending them an email.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hello, We're sorry for the delayed response to your emails, we are currently experiencing a backlog. A member of our customer support team has dealt with your query. Please check your emails and if you have any other queries please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, GoGroopie
Posted 7 years ago
sorry haven't had a recent order to review, I was asking for help for an order I haven't received as yet, in my recent email to yourselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hello, A member of our customer support team has dealt with your query. Please respond to our emails and if you have any other queries please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, GoGroopie
Posted 7 years ago
One item I ordered and paid for never arrived... so no do not recommend this site very dissapointed..
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hello, So sorry to hear that you have not received your order, a member of our team has contacted the merchant and asked them to contact you directly with an update of your order. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any other queries. Kind regards, GoGroopie
Posted 7 years ago
My last order came really quickly but been waiting over a month for my previous two orders, I've emailed you numerous times as well as the companies but still not received them. I am going to be taking matters further soon if I don't get some response. Not a happy bunny
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hello, We're sorry that your experience using our service was unsatisfactory. Sorry for the delayed response to your emails, we are currently experiencing a backlog. A member of our customer support team has responded to your emails. Please respond to the email and if you have any other queries please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, GoGroopie
Posted 7 years ago
I ordered and paid for two knee supports and after more than three weeks I received only one which is ridiculously small and wont go up my leg far enough to support one knee even though I ordered large. Very disappointed and out of pocket to the tune of £12.00
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hello, We're sorry to hear this. A member of our customer support team has dealt with your query. Please check your emails and if you have any other queries please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, GoGroopie
Posted 7 years ago
If you have a problem their appears to be no customer support or back up
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hello, We're sorry for the delayed response to your emails, we are currently experiencing a backlog. A member of our customer support team has dealt with your query. Please check your emails and if you have any other queries please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, GoGroopie
Posted 7 years ago
I am fed up with seeing great travel offers for two people. When will companies like Go Groopie realise that there are lots of us singles in the world who do not have someone to go in holiday with - sad, but true, have a separate section of offers for us, please
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I ordered two of the same items and was unable to purchase and have emailed the company two times as it expires in 6 days. was gonna call and realised they do not have a contact number, that is not good customer service and am a bit worried now. if i do not get a response will complain further
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hello, So sorry to hear that your voucher codes are invalid. A member of our team has contacted the merchant and have asked them to contact you directly and to reset your codes. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience this has caused. Kind regards, GoGroopie
Posted 7 years ago
GoGroopie is rated 2.63 based on 2,680 reviews