GoGroopie Reviews

2.64 Rating 2,651 Reviews
41% of reviewers recommend GoGroopie
Patricia Vigus
"The goods were delivered in good time and I have emailed them as they have taken out 2 payments for one item and the other item I ordered 2 of and only one arrived. I have had no response to my emails"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This company is either run by a bunch of thickos or thieves, I really can't decide which. Happy to take your money but not happy to sort out any issues you have. I've been given the run around since the end of December over an iPhone I bought for my daughter. First one was broken, eventually they gave me the address to send it back to but then sent a completely different phone covered in scratches. I've once again spent so far the best part of 2 weeks trying to return for a refund. I seriously recommend you do NOT ever use this ridiculous company."
9 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I would give the rating 0 if it allowed me! I bought four 3D headsets, only recieved one and then Gogroopie refused to give me my money back, even though I had no recieved the items and they even admitted to it. After battling and not getting anywhere with them, I was looking that I paid through PayPal and they got the money back for me. Do not buy from them it's a scam!"
7 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I want my money back.I exceeded the cooling off period because I was giving you 21 days to deliver! send me the goods I paid for. You have procured my business by deceit send me the product or full refund immediately Yours sincerely ps I bought a product on your website, after purchase you inform me I have to buy vouchers. Send me the stuff I paid for in good faith and I will close the dispute with Paypal I didn't don't and never will want any vouchers, Have I made myself clear I didn't don't and can profoundly assure you that I will never ever want to purchase any voucher from you. I repeat you have my money send me the goods I purchased in good faith. PLEASE READ CAREFULLY Yours sincerely ONE VERY DISGRUNTLED CUSTOMER HA HA HA HA! I GOT MY MONEY BACK! Now i'm going splatter your deceptive procuring business all over the internet, I gave you umpteen chances to do the right thing Yours sincerely GOOD RIDDANCE"
6 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dec ordered a toy for Xmas gift .Toy was from suppliers Instagaget. All email & tel no. Not correct & tel no. Dead tel line ? Not arrived now Jan ???"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered the Cal y Canto wine offer, 12 bottles for £34.99. The case came within a week, it's a very palatable red, well packaged and with an unexpected free aerator. This was the first time I've used GoGroopie and hadn't read any reviews as my wife has used them a few times with no problems. I'm surprised to read the negative reviews here - perhaps we've been lucky, or is it that more people post reviews when they have negative experiences?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"What a terrible company this is, I stupidly ordered 11 Christmas gifts from this site in November and 1st December. Only 3 of them have arrived. Emailed them and they said they would look into it, still not arrived 5th January. Wish I had read the reviews first. Don't touch them with a barge pole!!!!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Don't use them. I have tried to order from them on a few occasions. Items either never received or when you do get them it's complete rubbish and they don't work. Don't waste your money"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"DON'T BE SUCKED IN! STAY WELL CLEAR! THEY PROCURE YOUR BUSINESS WITH WHAT SEEMS TO BE A BARGAIN BUT THEN YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR VOUCHERS THAT YOU WEREN'T EXPECTING! ITS A RIP OFF PEOPLE! LETS GET THEM SHUT DOWN. NPOWER GOT THE MESSAGE BECAUSE OF PEOPLE POWER"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a coat for my son and they said by Christmas ,it has not arrived as yet.The coat was going for£20 as the retail price was £110.to true to believe it.I investigated it and it's a fucken bogus co .please don buy any thing from these fuckers."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Allana Barker
Verified Reviewer
"Go groupie are a pile of crap I'll never ever use it again. Ordered on 7th Dec never arrived. Emailed, phoned etc nothing sorted. When ringing your call is not answered for a good half hour avoid avoid avoid. Complete waste of time and money. Trading standards have been contact"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Antoinette Arnold
Unverified Reviewer
"Item not recieved. 2 e-mails sent - no response. RUBBISH. RUBBISH RUBBISH. Never using them again ????????"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I order coat 4 weeks ago still no coat it' is so upset me because you are fast to take money but not fast to deliver it to me"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It seems impossible for Gogroupie to deliver the goods ordered. I have had three out of three bad experiences with them. You are left waiting on the phone for ages before speaking to someone."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Grumpy Granddad
Verified Reviewer
"Ordered an item using GoGroupie code and then paid a further amount for p&p. Item did not arrive by the deadline date (16/12/16) given by GoGroupie. They can't be ar*ed replying to my emails on their site so have resorted to PayPal for resolution. Think twice before using GoGroupie for potential reductions as "if it's too good to be true, it probably isn't" - caveat emptor!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is by far the worst company I have ever dealt with. Order hasn't arrived after 3 weeks (said it'd be within 5 working days). Can't speak to anybody at gogroopie as the phone just rings and rings..... Nobody gets back via email either. So have now opened up a case with PayPal. I really hope that this company goes in to liquidation soon as customers shouldn't be treated this way!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Julie Edinburgh
Unverified Reviewer
"I have not recieved 4 items I ordered back in November I have e-mailed and had a response but as yet I still have not recieved my goods it has been very frustraiting trying to get an answer on the phone and although responds to my e-mails nothing has been done to rectify the problem I shall never buy anything from gogroopie again"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have ordered two car cameras away back on the 20/ November 16 and still waiting not very old wiil never get any thing again"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"What a disgrace of a company, I ordered my item didn't hear a thing back as to when it was going to be delivered I then set up a PayPal dispute and they have ignored that too, finally get an email to say they can't refund me as my item had been dispatched they even give me a tracking number which kept coming up invalid I'm at the end of my tether here no items and not sure if I will even get my money back they need to sort the phone out as it just rings and rings definitely wouldn't recommend this company to anyone"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is probably one of the very worst companies I have dealt with in a long time - please do NOT ever be tempted as all the offers although they look good, most do not even arrive. I have just spent the last 20 minutes on the phone to an idiot that thought as the 14 days from when I purchased the items had passed, that I was not entitled to cancel and get a refund even though I have still not got what I had paid for - I ended up hanging up the phone. He also said that the items had not been sent as I had not paid for any carriage - even though when I checked, there was no carriage to pay !!! I asked him if I paid the carriage, would I get the items before xmas - no guarantee. A complete waste of time and MY money and luckily I paid via Paypal so I will get my money back but even so - people BEWARE - if it sounds too goo to be true, it IS too good to be true."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GoGroopie is rated 2.64 based on 2,651 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This