GoGroopie Reviews

2.6 Rating 2,680 Reviews
40 %
of reviewers recommend GoGroopie
2.6
Based on 2,680 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read GoGroopie Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered the Cal y Canto wine offer, 12 bottles for £34.99. The case came within a week, it's a very palatable red, well packaged and with an unexpected free aerator. This was the first time I've used GoGroopie and hadn't read any reviews as my wife has used them a few times with no problems. I'm surprised to read the negative reviews here - perhaps we've been lucky, or is it that more people post reviews when they have negative experiences?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
After ordering a tablet I had my doubts about it arriving after reading so many negative reviews, I placed the order 15th October 2 weeks later I called to say I still hadn't received it go groupie were going to chase it up, last week still no sign of it so I tried several times to call go groupie only to find no one answers the phone, at which point I gave up all hope of ever receiving it. Until today I returned home to find my order has been delivered hooray!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
ordered a pair of sheepskin slippers. they arrived very quickly and have not been off my feet since i received them. very happy with go groupie so far
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Having seen a product I wanted to buy, at a good price, I tried to sign up to this site. Over the space of two or three days their website was not operating - clicking to register produced nothing at all. Eventually I rang them this morning (they say 10am opening but there was no answer until after 10.30am) and Chantelle was very helpful, guiding me through the process until the voucher arrived - thank you Chantelle.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Rang customer support concerning non arrival of goods they responded very quickly via email although the answer was not what I wanted to hear that the supply merchant would contact me within 7 days with a delivery update, even though they are already late.This is typical of internet sites who promise deliveries but never deliver on time. Now awaiting call from supply merchant, why it takes them 7 days to respond with delivery update is beyond me. Paul Nicholson.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I needed to call customer services to ascertain that the o in my code needed to be the number not the letter. The lady was very helpful and it did not put me off buying again from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Incredible value, once I had mastered the art of redeeming the voucher, it is a very simple process!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Kristina was very helpful when I had trouble accessing my voucher. received it by email now and am awaiting delivery of the good I ordered,. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Missed a deal because i didnt redeem voucher code when i was new to site. Had no idea until today had to ring customer services. Have had a lot of trouble re password acceptance despite already placing an order 10 minutes ealrier. In total had to ring customer services 4 times to get matter sorted. Will say tgat on every occassion operator was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
very helpful and sorted my problem within seconds, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
A very pleasant and knowledgeable young lady who was most helpful to someone who has not used this site before
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I couldn't access the link to order my bed but the lady at the other end of the phone sent me the link then waited on the line in case I couldn't get through. All ordered now and was very grateful for her assistance. I paid nearly £500 from Harvey's for practically the same bed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The agent who dealt with my order issued were extremely helpful. Please say thank you to her. Regards Alanzo.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have just started ordering from gogoogle I did not know how to redeem vouchers so I got in touch with them and I was instructed step by step how to order my items, now I am happy to order other items as they have good discounts,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have just started ordering from gogoogle I did not know how to redeem vouchers so I got in touch with them and I was instructed step by step how to order my items, now I am happy to order other items as they have good discounts,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
ive had a few deals from go-groupie but I think it would be better for customer if he could get his voucher at same time as buying the item/ it gets a bit annoying trying to get voucher some times, I had some of it myself/
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your vouchers are sent automatically to the email address you provide upon purchase, and can be accessed at any time through your GoGroopie account. If you cannot find the voucher in your inbox it could have been filtered, so please check all mailboxes. If you ever need any assistance or have any questions you can contact us at support@gogroopie.com Kind regards, GoGroopie
Posted 6 years ago
After ordering I read the reviews I tried to stop my card payment received my vouchers the next day I order the goods received them the following week so overall I can only give them good feedback
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I read gogroopie reviews after I ordered 2 items. So many negative reviews I didn't think I would see either item delivered. Both items arrived within 3 weeks and are of good quality at a fantastic low price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
gogroupie is not my problem its HOMEDIRECT ONLINE ALSO GOES UNDER GROUNDLEVEL.CO.UK ORDERED ITEMS 3DEC STILL WAITING HAVE EMAILED THE COMPANY STILL WAITING FOR REPLY USE gogroupie just not this other company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about this issue. Someone will be in touch with you via email shortly. Kind regards Go Groopie
Posted 6 years ago
GoGroopie is rated 2.6 based on 2,680 reviews