Glotech Reviews

4.72 Rating 219 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Glotech

About Glotech: Trading for over 40 years, Glotech sell all the latest kitchen appliances from the leading brands. With two high street appliance showrooms we take pride in our customer service.

Glotech also design and install fantastic kitchens and we have completed over 500 kitchen installs.

Please take a moment to read our customer's experiences and share your own.

We can be contacted by calling 0330 024 9093 or leaving a message on our website http://www.glotech.co.uk/contact/

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 024 9093

Email:
customers@glotech.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2,
Soothouse Spring,
St Albans,
Hertfordshire,
AL3 6PF

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
"Glotech was recommended by local residents in our area when we asked around for a good local kitchen company. They had a specific type of true handle-less units with a 45-degree top profile we wanted, from a decent Italian maker. Pricing seemed in line with other local companies, though the others stocked mainly German units without the angled profile we wanted. Glotech's Director Chris Reeves is great to deal with. Very accommodating, hardworking and knows his stuff. Pre-sale, he flexed the design to incorporate our feedback several times, took time to answer all questions and was reasonable when it came to sourcing specific appliance makes/models we requested. Post-sale, he visited the site whilst works were ongoing and helped us liaise with the kitchen fitter (one of Glotech's partners). He also came around to see the completed works and made thorough notes of snagging items, which he relayed with the fitting team who came back to redo some of the fitting/finish. Overall, we're happy with the product and service. Would use again and strongly-recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Excellent friendly service. Came in with a problem, solved the problem, job done!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Reception staff well spoken and helpful. They said my dishwasher was out of stock but would be delivered within 6 weeks. In fact it arrived sooner so I was pleased. Old one taken away too."
Posted 4 months ago
"Geotech had the best price. I would recommend them and would use them again."
Posted 6 months ago
"Absolutely wonderful experience of buying on line. Unbeatable price for Bosch Washer Dryer and delivered on the day as advised. Courteous delivery team who took the old appliance away as requested. Will definitely comeback to Glotech for future purchases. Thanks"
Posted 6 months ago
"Made contact with Glotech through Wren kitchens as we wanted to purchase an ilve range cooker we saw On display at Wren. Wren were unable to price match Glotech so a they say the rest is history, ordered through Glotech & all was hassle free."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service regarding purchase and delivery at a very competitive price. Very satisfied customer."
Posted 6 months ago
"Thanks to Barry he was so helpful,he made sure we got the right items,many thanks Barry."
Posted 6 months ago
"Staff always helpful and knowledgeable. Technicians aware of any problems that might occur in ordering and installation. The service from start to finish is quick and efficient."
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic customer service, speedy delivery and product working as expected. Well recommended."
Posted 6 months ago
"I have to say this was a really good experience from the initial visit to the shop with the care and attention from Barry and Peter to the delivery of the appliances."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great customer service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very easy company to deal with and the best price I could find anywhere for the Bosch washer/dryer I required. From order to delivery it was a perfect service, thank you!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service !"
Posted 6 months ago
"hi very good service lots of updates on the delivery on my email too well done"
Posted 6 months ago
"Easily ordered and delivered on time. Always a reliable service."
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic experience and great product. Having been messed about by curry’s who wouldn’t and couldn’t fit the machine but only told me when they came to do it, glotech took all the hassle out of it. Great fitting of the machine and the door. Thank you so much. Will certainly recommend"
Posted 6 months ago
"Bought washing machine over phone. Delivered on time, and free installation and remouval of old one. Well done."
Posted 6 months ago
"The fitters who came to install my dishwasher were excellent. They were extremely competent, the job was completed in under an hour even though it was not straightforward. They were also very polite. I would use Glottech again."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful and fast service, always there to help when needed. Would definitely recommend????"
Posted 8 months ago
Glotech is rated 4.72 based on 219 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support