Glotech Reviews

4.68 Rating 173 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Glotech

About Glotech: Trading for over 40 years, Glotech sell all the latest kitchen appliances from the leading brands. With two high street appliance showrooms we take pride in our customer service.

Glotech also design and install fantastic kitchens and we have completed over 500 kitchen installs.

Please take a moment to read our customer's experiences and share your own.

We can be contacted by calling 0330 024 9093 or leaving a message on our website http://www.glotech.co.uk/contact/

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 024 9093

Email:
customers@glotech.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2,
Soothouse Spring,
St Albans,
Hertfordshire,
AL3 6PF

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Cheapest on net , very efficient sales person who was prompt and polite also followed up with a follow up call , very very happy thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Mrs M Reilly
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy purchase, ordered online and cooker hood delivered the next day. Good price and quick delivery and we now have a lovely hood in our kitchen."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs G Garrett
Verified Buyer
"not delivered on the day arranged"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Brennan
Verified Buyer
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My old washing machine gave up the ghost after 10 years hard labour. Whilst it was still smoking - I called Glotech in panic and was given great service over the phone with new machine ordered in minutes. Two days later at my convenience, my shiny new machine was delivered and fitted by 2 very kind gentlemen and within a short space of time, was whirring away. Great service which is why I use Glotech repeatedly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr I Roberts
Verified Buyer
"A call to let me know the delivery date after I placed the order"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service and advice given. Competitively priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs D Marber
Verified Buyer
"Barry was great And the guys that installed were equally as helpful and efficient. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"lovely people to deal with. bought a cooker hood and they were very helpful with ducting required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs N Cowap
Verified Buyer
"Helpful advice and fast efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs R Desouza
Verified Buyer
"Completed work on tome"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was a pleasure to do business with a company that prides itself on courteous, efficient customer service. The new appliance was ordered in a quick time frame and delivery & installation were completed with ease and efficiency. I always recommend Glotech if I can and buy all my appliances from them. Kind regards, SA"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miss P Rutter
Verified Buyer
"I called for a price on a washing machine and a good price was offered. Within 2 days the new machine was fitted and in place. Prompt, efficient service. Penny Rutter"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr R Welch
Verified Buyer
"Expert help great service delivered and installed much as you said person who answered knew what was going on fair price Rex"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr J Webber
Verified Buyer
"The installation team were very good. Experience slightly let down by being forgotten after having my old machine tested and ordering a replacement"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr R Patel
Verified Buyer
"Thank you for the quick delivery of the cooker hood. Much appreciated. Price was fantastic too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
P Twin Systems
Verified Buyer
"First appliance was faulty but replaced unit which has worked fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr P Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Good experience and lovely people to deal with. Lady on phone helped me purchase a cooker."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very uncomplicated to order and quick to fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glotech is rated 4.68 based on 173 reviews