Glotech Reviews

4.70 Rating 196 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Glotech

About Glotech: Trading for over 40 years, Glotech sell all the latest kitchen appliances from the leading brands. With two high street appliance showrooms we take pride in our customer service.

Glotech also design and install fantastic kitchens and we have completed over 500 kitchen installs.

Please take a moment to read our customer's experiences and share your own.

We can be contacted by calling 0330 024 9093 or leaving a message on our website http://www.glotech.co.uk/contact/

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 024 9093

Email:
customers@glotech.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2,
Soothouse Spring,
St Albans,
Hertfordshire,
AL3 6PF

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
M K Boston
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering, prompt delivery, with installation carried out to fit with holiday arrangements. Installation problem free. Will happily recommend company for excellent, seamless process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very professional operation ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs C Chalkley
Verified Buyer
"Did what they promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs H Searby
Verified Buyer
"Peter really took the time to explain all the options - lots of advice. All in all very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
M (Mach Services)
Verified Reviewer
"The service is excellent. Peter who I always deal with is very helpful. It makes my working situation easier and I keep my customers happy and recommend me to their friends and family. The wheel is turning and gives me the pleasure to come back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from Peter & Barry in the Finchley dept, I ordered my dishwasher on Monday and it was delivered, installed and the old disposed the very next day. Even the delivery team were so helpful. Can’t ask for a better service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"co-operative and adaptable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice and competent delivery men."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
M S Minter
Verified Buyer
"I received helpful service from Barry at North Finchley. He advised me on which makes to go for and pointed out things I hadn't thought of"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful prompt response to queries, competitive prices, fast & very efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs H Lewis
Verified Buyer
"prompt and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great. SerVlce"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good professional service from sales through to installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Phoned before delivery and came on time. Took away all packaging. Very pleasant delivery men."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful staff. Efficient delivery. Would definitely buy from Glotech again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very helpful and quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs C Duran
Verified Buyer
"Took the time on the phone to find a fridge that would fit, with spec required. Delivery efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs J Staunton
Verified Buyer
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always responsive and timely on delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Glotech is rated 4.70 based on 196 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This