Glotech Reviews

4.72 Rating 216 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Glotech

About Glotech: Trading for over 40 years, Glotech sell all the latest kitchen appliances from the leading brands. With two high street appliance showrooms we take pride in our customer service.

Glotech also design and install fantastic kitchens and we have completed over 500 kitchen installs.

Please take a moment to read our customer's experiences and share your own.

We can be contacted by calling 0330 024 9093 or leaving a message on our website http://www.glotech.co.uk/contact/

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 024 9093

Email:
customers@glotech.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2,
Soothouse Spring,
St Albans,
Hertfordshire,
AL3 6PF

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
"Geotech had the best price. I would recommend them and would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely wonderful experience of buying on line. Unbeatable price for Bosch Washer Dryer and delivered on the day as advised. Courteous delivery team who took the old appliance away as requested. Will definitely comeback to Glotech for future purchases. Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Made contact with Glotech through Wren kitchens as we wanted to purchase an ilve range cooker we saw On display at Wren. Wren were unable to price match Glotech so a they say the rest is history, ordered through Glotech & all was hassle free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service regarding purchase and delivery at a very competitive price. Very satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks to Barry he was so helpful,he made sure we got the right items,many thanks Barry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Staff always helpful and knowledgeable. Technicians aware of any problems that might occur in ordering and installation. The service from start to finish is quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic customer service, speedy delivery and product working as expected. Well recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have to say this was a really good experience from the initial visit to the shop with the care and attention from Barry and Peter to the delivery of the appliances."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy company to deal with and the best price I could find anywhere for the Bosch washer/dryer I required. From order to delivery it was a perfect service, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"hi very good service lots of updates on the delivery on my email too well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easily ordered and delivered on time. Always a reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic experience and great product. Having been messed about by curry’s who wouldn’t and couldn’t fit the machine but only told me when they came to do it, glotech took all the hassle out of it. Great fitting of the machine and the door. Thank you so much. Will certainly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought washing machine over phone. Delivered on time, and free installation and remouval of old one. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The fitters who came to install my dishwasher were excellent. They were extremely competent, the job was completed in under an hour even though it was not straightforward. They were also very polite. I would use Glottech again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and fast service, always there to help when needed. Would definitely recommend????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"met all requirements on time and to standard"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service.great range of products.Barry and Peter very helpful. Will come again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Wow customer service from mr Barry shah exceeded any expectations , what a lovely man , patient , knowledgeable. Highly recommend glo tech thank you so much for your time, very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Glotech is rated 4.72 based on 216 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support