Glotech Reviews

4.73 Rating 290 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Glotech
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Glotech Reviews

About Glotech:

Trading for over 40 years, Glotech sell all the latest kitchen appliances from the leading brands. With two high street appliance showrooms we take pride in our customer service.

Glotech also design and install fantastic kitchens and we have completed over 500 kitchen installs.

Please take a moment to read our customer's experiences and share your own.

We can be contacted by calling 0330 024 9093 or leaving a message on our website http://www.glotech.co.uk/contact/

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 024 9093

Email:

customers@glotech.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2,
Soothouse Spring,
St Albans,
Hertfordshire,
AL3 6PF

Write Your review

Tell us how Glotech made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Phillip and Calum installed a new fridge for us and we couldn't be happier with the whole service! They were able to install the new fridge at short notice, kept us updated as to their arrival time, and answered all questions we had for them! They were very polite, hard-working people. I can't recommend this company highly enough. A very big thank you Phillip. Maddy - London
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The end-to-end service from ordering, delivery to installation was efficient and I was very impressed by the installers who were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dean the electrician came on time and was very pleasant and efficient. I would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
driver Phillip called twice to confirm arrival time. He appeared as promised and attended to the installation and checked that the washer worked and no visible leaks etc. Hooray someone at Glotech got it right. Cyril
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent professional service by both sales team and especially the pleasant young man who fitted our new Dishwasher. Philip was delightful, courteous and really knew his stuff - very helpful & informative. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were grateful to Barry for his help and knowledge in sourcing the right fridge/freezer to replace our distinctly doddery 15+ year old one. The installation process today was highly efficient. Phillip kept us in touch meticulously with his progress towards our house and his estimated time of arrival. Once here, he coped expertly with the quite daunting job of extracting the old appliance and carting it off, then fitting the new one with the integrated doors. He was fast, super-competent and a pleasure to have around, making life easy for us and as a bonus tidying up scrupulously. Thanks all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lee and Phillip did a great job fitting my new oven and Amy and Melissa were so helpful with the ordering and product info. Used GloTech for quite sometime and never been disappointed with the service. Maggie Tarbox
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff helped us choose kitchen appliances to suit our budget and sourcing everything through the chaos caused by the pandemic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A bit of a delay in confirming order acceptance and then delivery company turned up a week before the agreed date! The latter was not Glotech’s fault. Delighted with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with purchase, exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
simple to order and had the item we needed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient service. Excellent communication from Beth when we had to modify our order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Although the item took a little longer to arrive in this world of expectations of next day delivery, I was able to plan the delivery to suit my needs. The delivery crew was excellent contacting me and bringing the item into my home (as well as offering installation). The delivery crew also took care to maintain social distance and wear facemasks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent helpful and prompt service 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
From order to delivery everything went smoothly. Would recommend Glotech
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Glotech offers an excellent and efficient service, providing details of domestic machines, competitively priced and often in stock so you can arrange delivery swiftly. This all happened with my recent experience and I have been a customer for over 20 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and efficient. I’m yet to use the product as my kitchen is just being fitted but looks great! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First time purchasing from this company. Microwave delivered efficiently and well packaged. Would recommend this company and will purchase from them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Package arrived quickly and well protected. First time using Glotech and I’d use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly and helpful service. And prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Glotech is rated 4.73 based on 290 reviews