GetHair Reviews

4.87 Rating 398 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend GetHair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read GetHair Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3868 3600

Email:

ask@gethair.co.uk

Location:

Barley Mow Centre Suite 2S.0410 Barley Mow Passage, Chiswick

Write Your review

Tell us how GetHair made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
GetHair 4 star review on 25th August 2020
Anthony
More Photos & Videos
GetHair 4 star review on 25th August 2020
Anthony
More Photos & Videos
GetHair 4 star review on 25th August 2020
Anthony
More Photos & Videos
GetHair 5 star review on 17th August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
GetHair 5 star review on 17th August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
GetHair 5 star review on 17th August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
GetHair 5 star review on 17th August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Did a lot of research before finally choosing GetHair and wasn't disappointed. It wasn't just the results (which were so good after 1 session I returned for a second session to finish the job, see photos) but the end to end care that was provided from arrival in Istanbul to departure. Everyone from the collection drivers to the clinic staff were very diligent and took care of all needs and concerns, the hotel facilities were great too. I have no hesitation in recommending GetHair and Dr Tayfun.
GetHair 5 star review on 12th May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
From the moment I was considering doing this the booking process and information I needed was seamless (from Kaan Sakar at Get Hair), I felt no pressure and I was comfortable with my decision to go ahead with it.

Then from the plane journey the communication with Miss Cansu from the clinic was great (via WhatsApp), I was looked after and comfortable going into with my procedure the following day.

Covid wise Istanbul is strict with masks, there’s a fine for not wearing one in the streets, so this side of things felt safe.

Then to the clinic firstly everyone (inc me) was wearing masks throughout. The consultation with Doctor Apaydin was professional and relatable, I felt comfortable going into my procedure. It all went well with the transplant, the doctor and the nurses were professional and experienced.

The washing info and medication info I received from Leila from the clinic afterwards was detailed, as was all communication post op with Get Hair. I have everything I need.

In terms of the results, so far so good! (I'm on day 12)

I would highly recommend, which I have already.
Posted 1 week ago
I had an amazing experience with GetHair. Everything from the consultation to payment and then onto the procedure was handled easily and very professionally. Any questions i had were answered quickly and with a full answer not just a short quick answer. The team at the clinic were amazing and very professional. I am now 7 days post operation and couldn't be happier, there is no pain and clear instructions on how to aftercare were given to me. I am still in contact with my patient coordinator for if i have any questions or issues. Overall i would highly recommend to anyone because they are a very professional company.
Posted 1 week ago
This 6 month review is a little late. I’m now 8 months post op. And I’ve never been happier. My confidence is up I feel better about myself. And it’s all down to the guys at get hair.

When I first went for my consultation I had a rough idea of how much I would have liked to pay. And what I was quoted was only 200 more than this. So I didn’t hesitate in booking. Everything was simple. The communication was great. They were always there to answer questions.
Once getting to Turkey; the hotel is lovely. Transport it provided for every journey you need.

the op couldn’t have gone better in my opinion; I’m over the moon with the results

I would not have any hesitation in recommending get hair to family friends or anyone having trouble with dealing with hair loss

Thanks again
Joe
Posted 2 weeks ago
I view Get hair as a high end premium company, at affordable pricing. No doubt, I was quoted cheaper in Turkey for a hair transplantation, however Get hair use only the best renowned hair transplantation surgeons in Turkey. Dr Ilker Apaydin surgery i visited is what can only be described as state of the art surgery. I was his only customer of the day and his customer co-ordinator speaks very good English (Miss Cansu) and her attention to detail for customer service was fantastic also.
Posted 3 weeks ago
After having researched various hair transplant options I got in touch with Kaan at Get Hair. Kaan was knowledgable, polite and always provided me with the required information I was looking for without being pushy. Kaan’s approach is this manner made choosing Get Hair an easy decision. The clinic in Istanbul is immaculate and does not have the “hospital” feel I was expecting. All the staff I met at the clinic, including my patient coordinator Miss Cansu and Dr Ilker, were warm, welcoming, friendly and spoke perfect English. The team of staff certainly helped make the experience more relaxing! The procedure itself had moments of discomfort as expected but as a whole went extremely well due to the care and attention paid by Dr Ilker and his team. One week post-surgery and I’m already seeing positive results. To anyone deliberating about getting a hair transplant or about who to choose, take the plunge with Get Hair - you won’t regret it!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Overall, I found my experiance with gethair a good one. I had 3600 grafts (on the front and crown). From before booking (the support that gethair provided) was really good. Any questions I had they answered and they helped me with an extra night as my original flight home was cancelled. They picked me up from thd airport and took me for a covid test, then to the hotel. The next day they picked me up from the hotel and took me to the hospital. At this point my nerves set in but I didnt need to worry. They talked me through the procedure and really helped as I was starting to shake. They helped to calm me down and carried out the transplant. I had 3 technicians working on my hair, which they advised sped up the time to complete. After, they took me back to the hotel. The next day they brought me back to the hospital and changed my dressing and talked me through the products and what i needed to follow before taking me back to the hotel. The next day they picked me up and took me back to the airport

Overall im happy with the service and my hair/head up to now (day 11 post transplant). My head seems to be coming on fine and im hoping that i will get good results with the transplant

Just some things to note:
- the booklet thats provided states day 1 as day after transplant, where as the sheet of paper with thr drugs on classes day 1 as transplant day
- wear a loose fitting t-shirt or vest or shirt as once its been put on, if its tight going over your head, you wont be able to take it off for a while!
- get a neck pillow (not air). This will improve sleeping by about 100%!

The only thing I wish I could change, would be for my hair line at the front to be abit more of a line rather than a curve (see pic). I do need a second transplant in the future so can get the front in more of a line so no big deal, but i do wish it was done now
GetHair 4 star review on 25th August 2020 GetHair 4 star review on 25th August 2020 GetHair 4 star review on 25th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I spent amost two years researching hair transplants and looking for a trustworthy clinic with a good doctor and a good price. Gethair is just that. My experience was great. The transit for the airport to the hotel and the clinic were seemless and the procedure itself was made as easy as possible. The staff and the doctor were great troughout the whole procedure.
Posted 1 month ago
I am really pleased with everything and I would highly recommend GetHair to a friend. Kaan was very responsive and helpful, always taking the time to quickly respond to any queries that I had. Thank you for your help and support. I'm a very happy customer:)
Posted 1 month ago
For the average man it takes years of back and forth debating whether or not to go ahead with a hair transplant , it took me to actually meet a GETHAIR customer who filled me with the confidence to book a consultation with the wonderful Stuart ... the entire process was so perfect
Many people spend years dying their hair , pro hair cuts £’s so if it will make you feel happier , more confident then GETHAIR is for you ! There’s NO DAY BUT TODAY
GO FOR IT and live your life with confidence
Posted 1 month ago
The transfers from the airport to the hotel were officiant, the hotel was superb and the overall procedure went smoothly. The doctors and nurses were very nice.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm a Doctor working in the UK. I did as much research as I could to find a company that was reputable and got results because I wasn't overly comfortable getting an operation in Turkey. It was incredibly difficult finding reviews I thought trustworthy.

Bottom Line up Front: I highly recommend Get Hair and Dr Ilker Apaydin. I paid ~£3.5k. 6 Months post op, my results are already really good and I have no regrets.

Organisation: Highly efficient through UK based agents, book in for a consultation in the London Offices if you get a chance. Payments made with credit card, no foreign transfer fees etc.

Accommodation: The hotel is walking distance from the private Hospital, I wasn't initially happy with my room (as it was a smoking room) so i was transferred to a non smoking room. I was very pleased with the hotel, and the food was amazing. Included in Price.

Transfers: Perfectly adequate, and included in price.

Cost: ~3.5k +/- flights. It is roughly a 1/3 of what i would have paid in the UK. Doctors don't get paid as much as you think, so I went with Get Hair. You can probably find cheaper options in Turkey, but be very careful if you decide to take this risk - you can probably only have 2, maybe 3 transplants before your donor hair area is exhausted. It is far cheaper to have the work done correctly, once.

Operation: Miss Cansu was the local rep guiding me through the day - she was excellent. It's a long and often uncomfortable day, take an iPod with audio books or music. Largely pain free, when it started to hurt they topped up the local anaesthetic. You will be offered Diazepam in the morning before the Op as an anxiolytic. Medically speaking, there are some differences to UK health care but their practice was safe, the hospital is clean, no issues. As an additional layer of safety, if there are any medications you can't take / allergies, ensure you know what they are.

Aftercare: Excellent. I had the phone number for Dr Apaydin to ask questions of via whatsapp in the UK. The MOST critical stage is the first 48 hours, think about taking a neck pillow that will enable you to sleep lying on your back. Try to sleep with your head a little elevated because it will help with the swelling. I slept elevated for ~10 days, before I went back to sleeping on my side. The grafts are relatively robust after a couple of days, you will accidentally hit your head / knock your transplant areas at some point, don't worry too much about this. My only criticism and Get Hair, take note, they offer a bucket hat which you can wear to protect the head for recovery period. I would not recommend wearing any hat for at least the first week, after this time a Trucker (5 panel) baseball cap worn loosely so it doesn't touch your graft/transplant areas is far more socially acceptable and costs about £3 from Amazon. The bucket hat was ridiculous and was never worn.

Results: Be prepared that you will look awful for a couple of weeks post op, 2 weeks is the minimum time off work i recommend, 4 weeks would be better if you can swing it. The first 6 weeks are toughest, anxiety about whether it's going to work will be apparent, this will pass. By 6 weeks the last of the redness on my temples had gone. By 3 months, my hair had regrown to my pre-op length (~30mm) and the new hair were just coming through. My hair got better and better by a weekly basis until the 6 month point (where I am now). My results are already great, but will continue to get better / thicker until the final result at ~12 months. I look 10 years younger and I can't tell you how refreshing it feels that I no longer worry about a gust of wind, or a bit of water moving my strategically placed hair. I've put photos at 6 weeks, 3 months, 6 months.

Summary: I highly recommend Get Hair and Dr Apayadin, hopefully this review will help you in making a decision as it's so hard finding a review that i trusted.
GetHair 5 star review on 17th August 2020 GetHair 5 star review on 17th August 2020 GetHair 5 star review on 17th August 2020 GetHair 5 star review on 17th August 2020 GetHair 5 star review on 17th August 2020 GetHair 5 star review on 17th August 2020 GetHair 5 star review on 17th August 2020
(London) - Posted 1 month ago
Its now been 6months since my hair transplant and so happy with the result so far couldnt thank dr ilker and his team enough would highly recommend if anyone is looking to get it done buzzing to see the final result
GetHair 5 star review on 10th August 2020 GetHair 5 star review on 10th August 2020 GetHair 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I have been experiencing hair fall from past 6 years and whenever I think about this I dream about having hair transplant, But some how my dream came true on 18th July 2020 with Get Hair. One of the best service providers and the help from the staff both in the pre Operation/post operation and even the hospitality are commendable .

Coming to my experience it was good and the hospital environment was finest , Doctor is good experienced and what I suggest is leave it to him he will do the best which suits your hair and because of this my transplant went well and even the nurses were well trained.
I will share my results in coming months

I recommend the Get hair as the best hair transplant hospital.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good all round no complaints as of yet, it’s been a week and my donor area is back to normal, great staff lovely people. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
180 days in and my hair has grown nicely. Thicker at the front than the crown at the moment as have been told the crown takes longer to thicken due to the blood flow on that area of the head. Overall though so far so good and an improvement each month.
GetHair 5 star review on 27th July 2020 GetHair 5 star review on 27th July 2020 GetHair 5 star review on 27th July 2020 GetHair 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I have waited a year to post this review although I was asked to leave a review after the HT but I have held off as I did have some concerns at the time. I did however record details of my experience just after my HT so it was accurate and fresh in my mind. I was hoping and praying it was going to be a positive review but deep down I knew the results were not going to be positive. This is an honest review from the events that took place leading up to and on the 20th June 2019. It is very surprising to me how there are so many reviews from customers just after having their hair procedure, as at this point reviewers have no idea how their hair transplant is going to turn out. Yes it is important to know about the hotel / communication / hospital etc but it is insignificant to the actual results of the hair transplant.

First things first
Hotel - Excellent
Transport - Excellent
Clinic - Excellent
Communication - Questionable,

On arriving at the clinic without seeing a doctor I was asked to sign a document what I thought was a standard operation waiver document. One section though stated I would require TWO operations. The first would target my front area with some being put in my crown area but I would need to return to have my crown filled. This is contradictory to what I was told and paid for. Below are statements CUT & PASTED from the doctors report which CLEARLY states I would receive 3000 grafts which would cover & fill both my front & crown

Mr. Burgin is an ideal candidate for the FUE hair transplant operation. His donor region is good enough to cover the existing bald and thinning patches at the front and small crown thinning in one session with 3,000 Grafts.


Crown Area:
Lastly, we will do implantation on the sparse small crown region and achieve full coverage in one session with an average density of 25 to 30 Grafts. This density will match his current hairstyle and look natural.





I WOULD LIKE TO MAKE IT CLEAR at this point the doctor HAD NOT seen me or re evaluated my hair. I basically felt hijacked and backed into a corner but at this point felt there was nothing I could do so reluctantly I signed but it wasnt a good start to the day.



I was also told prior to the operation by Stuart the operation would take 5-6 hours. My operation took just short of 3 hours 30 minutes. On arriving at the clinic I was told AGAIN the operation would take 5 to 6 hrs. Now over the last 4 months I have joined various Facebook groups and spoke to 100s of people, I have posted questions re operation times etc and no one has come close to my operation time. All operations for 3000 grafts take between 5 and 8 hours with the majority taking between 6 and 8 hours. I have been told numerous times it is impossible and I have not had 3000 grafts. I was hoping to come across other members who's operations were similar in length to put my mind at ease, unfortunatley as stated I have come across NO ONE.



I spoke to Staurt about this and his response was:



1/ Three and half hours is a regular operation at Get Hair and is not unusual

2/ Get Hairs technicians are better than all the other HT companies and are much faster as they are more experienced. I found this explanation quite insulting, do they really think people believe this.



I had only 85 minutes of implanting with 2 / 3 technicians implanting ie 2 for 85 mins and 1 for about 45 mins



3000 grafts



2 Techs implanting 85 mins

1 Tech implanting 45 mins



1 graft every 4.3 seconds



Of course this is working flat out NO STOPS. The implanting process involves many stops to clean and wash blood away. It also doesnt account for the many stops (approx 5) which involved the staff breaking into hysterical fits of laughter. Ive no idea what they were laughing about as they were obviously speaking in another language but it was very off putting and not the sought of thing you would expect when people are operating on your head. Especially when Stuart informs me these technicians are supposed to be the most experienced and professional in the industry. Anyway I digress, the point I am making is breaks in the 90 minutes by technicians obviously means they will have to be even faster than the times above.



If Get Hair are that quick at implanting why are they :



a/ not informing people of this in the selling process, surely it is a unique selling point if their technicians are twice as quick as any other company, less time on the operating table.



b/ if operations often take 3 hours 30 mins why are Get hair telling customers operations take 5-6 hours. Shouldnt they be informing customers operations can take between 3 & 6 hours ? it just doesnt make sense. The only explanation is I havnt had 3000 grafts.



This doesnt take into account that Doctor also had to extract 3000 grafts in 60 minutes which is what it took.



3000 grafts in 60 minutes - 1 graft every 1.2 seconds



I also have not come across anyone on the Facebook forums who only had 1 hour for harvesting 3000 grafts



On completing the operation I was surprised the Doctor did not look at my head. He didnt see me until the next day, to which he looked at my head and said "Yes very good" Now I have wondered what would he have done if anything was wrong or not to standard as I was leaving to catch a plane home straight after. Surely the time to look at my head is during or directly after the implanting as of course this section of the procedure wasnt done by the doctor but technicians.



I paid £3000 - double / triple what most people in the airport had paid although I see prices are now rising. I urge anyone thinking of a HT join one of the Facebook groups, they are a wealth of information. People pre op and post op 1/2/3/6 month etc sharing pictures / information about their HT and reviewing HT companies. From my experience they are an excellent starting point for gathering information.



I was really hoping and WANTING to post a fantastic review, I never thought I would be in this situation having paid so much money for Turkey. Yes I have more hair now but the density is very poor and also a little patchy. I am already booked in with another HT company in September 2020 and the most damning thing I can say is it wont be with Get Hair. That should tell you everything. You basically put a lot of trust in these companies and if you cannot trust what they are saying or doing you really are rolling the dice and gambling. For me Get Hair was not a good experience, and it sickens me that I have gone through all of this and my HT is not going to be as good as it should have been down to the clinic skimping on grafts. I dont know if this is a regular thing or whether it was a bad day. I have an email from Get Hair stating operations for 3000 grafts taking 3 and half hours is not uncommon. There is also another review from a chap called Bryan who says word for word what I have expressed above. Very disappointing if poor results are down to skimping of grafts on certain days if you are paying over the odds in the first place. You only get one or 2 good attempts at this depending on how good your donor area is. I chose Get Hair because of their reviews, the credentials of the doctor and the price, as Get Hair position themselves at the upper end of the market. I wanted the BEST opportunity of achieving the BEST results, that is what I was paying for and that is what I expected otherwise I could have just paid £1000 and took my chances with one of the hair mills. I didnt want it rushed and felt confident with the money I was paying this wouldnt be an issue. Obviously it was. Get Hairs mixed messages have only infuriated me more. Below is part of an email CUT & PASTED of their explanation of the duration of the operation even though I was told it would last 5-6 hours on several occasions

Email from Get Hair 27th June 2019 part of it CUT & PASTED
"When we spoke on the phone recently I did explain to you that 3.5 hours is not unusual for a procedure of your size with our team, I also went through the differences between ourselves and a technician clinic, I can only repeat this to you but I feel that you do not believe me which is upsetting."

This is the explanation I had to accept for the last 12 months and that Get Hairs technicians were more experienced and faster than their competitors.

After posting my review I was contacted by someone who was considering Get Hair and had read my review. He sent me an email of Get Hairs explanation to my review which is cut and pasted below

Explanation to a enquiry relating to my Review
"I have also asked our team to send me his file and I read that the procedure took over 5 hours actually, not as he claimed. I am suspecting that he got confused with the time zone difference, as Istanbul and London have two hours difference. This kind of a mix up has happened in the past, and every now and then repeats."

My issue here is apart from insulting my intelligence, surely when I complained 12 months ago if this was the case shouldnt Stuart have requested the file from the hospital straight away, without hesitation as a first course of action, after all I was an unhappy customer. But I was never told this, only 3 and hours isnt unusual and our techs are super fast.

In reference to not supplying photos I stopped supplying photos from month 3 simply because i had lost faith and trust in what I was being told. I have no intention of speaking to them ever again even if they were to offer me a FREE OPERATION I still wouldnt be interested. My last possible transplant will be risked with another company. So why would I waste any more of my time sending photos getting into a further discussion. I have lost trust, and when that trust is gone there is no point continuing the discussion. I would rather post a review for other people to make up their own minds.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Paul Burgin,

Despite all our efforts, you have refused to send the post-op pictures of your hair. Without receiving these recent pictures, we cannot evaluate your post-op results.
We appreciate you sharing your experience with others, but as you are refusing to prove your claim, the genuinity of your review cannot be trusted.
Your patient file states that your procedure took longer than what you have written.
The time starts when we start preparing your for it, not when we do the first extraction.
We are happy to share pictures and prove that we have extracted 3000 Grafts from you, as promised, to any reader upon request.

Kind regards,
Posted 2 months ago
I had received quotes from two local companies and was very close to booking with one of them. I decided to get a quote from GetHair and I am very glad I did. They not only offered the best value, but more importantly had my best interest in mind. I had my procedure done on 8-May-20. Kaan with GetHair has been excellent! Prompt & thorough answers to my questions. Very personable to work with and I would recommend to friends and family with confidence.
Posted 4 months ago
Firstly, I had my transplant 13 months ago. I purposely delayed the writing of this review so that I can comment on the end result and not just the service.

Like many men who are contemplating a hair transplant, it really is a huge decision. I researched companies here in the UK as well as companies abroad. We visited Turkey the year before and there were so many men walking around post-transplant. I researched for 2 months before I made the decision with Get Hair. The local office with Stuart's non-pushy approach is what made me commit. I know they are not the cheapest in Turkey. However, this is not what you pay for. I will explain later.

At the enquiry stage, Stuart would always come back to me in a timely manner and no question was a silly question. I do have a thick head of hair, but was receding at the front. Initially I was asked why I would want a transplant at this stage. For me, it was to maintain discretion through personal choice. I wanted to resolve the issue before it became a bigger one. Taking Finasteride was already improving the rate of growth. The surgery was booked to accommodate my annual leave.

When I got there, it was easy to find my chaperone who would take me to the hotel via signage (the instructions and telephone numbers were sent to me via email in advance). I was driven to the hotel in a luxury vehicle. It is a district where there are a number of hospitals. The hotel is not just used for GH patients. This is where it became apparent “you get what you pay for”. Some of the guests would tell me how quick the process was for them. They did not have a doctor present and the pain they went through. A group of four friends had their surgery in and out at the same time as just my own. One of the individuals was from France and we have compared results via email. He is not happy! His transplant is very ‘brush like’. Mine looks very natural and blends in really well.

The day of the surgery, Zeynap took me to the hospital and helped with the preparation. The hospital is clean and very private. I must admit I was a little nervous. However, Dr Ilker is awesome. He put me at ease and we both collectively discussed what hairline would suit my face. I have curly hair. The uncomfortable part of the process is the injections. Once that is over, it is the ‘pain’ of lying still. I was then taken back to the hospital with medication and instructions on after care.

I healed very well and was back at work after a week. I didn’t have the top of my head shaved fully and was able to blend in with the back and sides. The donor site was covered with my hair. To date no one has quite figured out what has changed. People just comment how young I look and that my new hairdo looks better (I changed my style). My biggest piece of advice, be patient – very patient! The hair growth process is painfully slow! However, the end result is worth waiting for. I am so happy with the result. It has enhanced my confidence and I like taking pictures of myself again. Sounds so narcissistic! (However, I am sure you know what I mean).

In summary, go for it! A great company, great service and now I am so pleased with my result. All the best!
Posted 4 months ago
The entire team at gethair deserve to be applauded for their outstanding efforts.

My hair started thinning way back in my early 20’s. Losing my long surfy hair to a receding hairline wasn’t fun. I lost my confidence, direction and identity. Everyday I’d look in the mirror and wish a miracle would cause it to grow back.

Fast forward 15 years. What little hair I had left at the front of my head looked stupid. It aged me. It was depressing. Then one day I came across a gethair advert showing me their remarkable results. I was beyond curious. I had to find out more. Without hesitation I entered my details and before I knew it I was uploading my photos for a free consultation.

From there I spent hours and days researching other companies and I can honestly say no one even came close to the level of professionalism gethair offered. I was hooked and booked.

The booking process is easy. I booked my flights and that was it, I was on my way to Istanbul. A driver met my wife and I at the airport. He drove us to our hotel and the next day I had my procedure with Dr Tayfun.

The team were outstanding and did a tremendous job. Despite what you may have heard, it doesn’t hurt.

It’s been over two years since surgery and I can happily tell you my surfy hair is back! It’s grown so well I’ve even grown it into ponytail. Never in my wildest dreams did I ever think this could happen yet it has because I made a decision to listen to my gut instinct. Thankfully I did.

I’m a very pleased client. It’s given me my confidence again. I look and feel about 10 years younger. You can’t put a price on confidence.

For those looking at getting it done but sitting on the fence, don’t hesitate, just jump on a call and have a chat to a member of the team. Everyone is great and they’ll allay your fears in seconds.

Great job team. A very satisfied client.
Posted 4 months ago
It has now been 1 year since my hair transplant in Istanbul with GetHair.

I just wanted to leave a quick review to say how thrilled I am with the result. It has made a big impact on both my physical appearance and to my confidence levels.

I couldn't be happier!

I also wanted to express my thanks to GetHair for guiding me through the experience.

Everything was expertly organised, the clinic and staff were extremely professional and from start to finish the customer service has been excellent.

Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
GetHair is rated 4.87 based on 398 reviews