Gerber-store.co.uk Reviews

4.81 Rating 664 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Gerber-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Gerber-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent pocket knives, blades are razor sharp and hold that edge well! Nice to have the blade engraved to pass down the family.
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome kit worth the money
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent first class product and service from Gerber.
Posted 3 months ago
My order was dealt with very efficiently with prompt delivery. I would certainly buy from Gerber again.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service and I'm very happy with the centre drive +, it fixes the few bits I wasn't too enamoured with on the original. I've used it to repair a couple of lifts when I've left my tools in the van. I carry my cd+ and an olight warrior torch, tool kit on my hip!
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the service, quick
Efficient ordering and delivery
Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
I bought an Armbar (nice!). It was cheaper here and I got a free whetstone. Top...
plus it arrived lickety split. So... good eh!
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with the multitool I purchased for my son. Came with pouch, sharpening stone and oil. Engraving was a nice touch too as it was a gift for my son who is hoping to join the navy. Really good quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Delighted with the speedy service offered from the website which was easy to navigate. When I phoned to query stock I was dealt with satisfactorily.
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service, fast delivery, 5* would recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Bought this 1 as a present, as I have 1 and it's really handy decent tool and good quality
Posted 4 months ago
Great service thanks, we bought it for a Christmas present.
Posted 4 months ago
Item delivered quickly, when they said.
Posted 4 months ago
Great tools, I've had mine for years and just ordered another for a family members birthday. The engraving option is a nice touch. Pricey but you get what you pay for, great quality and service.
Posted 4 months ago
Good deal and service. Many thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Good product and fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick delivery and knife is excellent.
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service 5*
Product Quality 5*
I bought this for a friend and he's chuffed to bits with it! Never actually owned a gerber knife but will be buying myself one now.
I put the wrong address and they kindly resent it to my new address after I emailed chasing the package, no questions.
Posted 5 months ago
i bought the prybid to go with my gerber sport folder they are a bit more expensive than normal stanley type knives but way better they have a solid feel to them a lot neater no bulk in your pocket and you cannot open a paint tin with a stanley knife its a great extra to my tool box
Posted 5 months ago
Knife I got came blunt
Posted 5 months ago
Gerber-store.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 664 reviews