Gerber-store.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 475 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Gerber-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Gerber-store.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I'm delighted, an excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"easy to navigate web site and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"First delivery was lost in the post. One email and they sorted it out immediately, got the product within 2 days. Product well wrapped and spot on. Good company."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Came really fast, staff were supportive. I recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL SERVICE PERTAINING TO AN EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL PRODUCT"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very happy with this item, it is perfect for what I want to use I this item for, especially as the main part being the scissors, one negative is, although this does not bother me is, on a video review that I watched before I purchased this item is, when you open this apart to access the scissors, the two edges scrape together, causing un nessaceray damag, but as I have already said I still like this item, and iy is perfect for my use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Found the online ordering straight forward and goods arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very sharp"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great little pocket knife. Looks like it will give me years of service. With no parts looking like they’ll detach unlike other products I’ve had over the years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Having used Gerbers for many years (I got eight stitches from one - pilot error), and managed to lose my newest so ordered and super-duper new one from Gerber store. Immensely impressed with the service, the knife, and the engraving. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Stunningly fast efficient service, nice touch with the additional knife sharpener included. Sensible packaging. Volunteer for Search and Rescue, so have to buy all our own kit-this is one quality item I haven't minded buying-paradoxically, just hope I don't have to use it too many times!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great little compact knive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Top level of communication and exelent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick service, no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great choice of original gerber products fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"order processed quickly, knife as expected, shouldn't have ;lost last one thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very friendly staff, excellent communication, and a first-class service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"very solid, very sharp, very compact"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant quality and prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"i am delighted with the products i purchased from you ,they are quality and the service was quick and efficient thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Gerber-store.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 475 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This