Gerber-store.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 758 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Gerber-store.co.uk
4.8
Based on 758 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Gerber-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@gerber-store.co.uk

Location:

25

Write Your review

Tell us how Gerber-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have ordered a few times now, as I work in the Industry, and hold gerber in the highest regard. The whole ordering, paying a receiving the goods was very easy and convenient, thank you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery well packaged My son was delighted with his multi tool
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptional quality products, excellent service and fast delivery this was my second purchase of the GERBER Legend multi-tool the first has given me great service for many years and still going strong would recommend both the company & the products. 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Order received as per spec.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Knife. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought this knife for work. It arrives early. I have used it many times since I bought it and I am very happy with the product. I can easily recommend this if you want an all purpose knife on your belt to use for every day use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Feels good in the hand and works like a dream.
Gerber-store.co.uk 5 star review on 25th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well designed,quality materials and brilliant price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I wanted a new multi-tool at a good price, found the store online and the range of products was very good as was the price. Fast delivery and fast age check as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Issued a Gerber Crucial by the military in 2010. Plier function failed and I enquired about spare parts. Absolutely made up when they said they would replace it with a comparable tool! Now that is proper service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi everyone, I've had a multitool for a number of years and its been used on various tasks some extrema but i had to stop using it after the blade lock seemed to fail , that when i contacted Gerber to do a repair but told me that they would send me a NEW multitool to replace the old one ,i was amazed and delighted with there service 100% Satisfaction amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just what it says on the very attractive tin!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality product and meet my expectations, very useful for weekends day hiking.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great bit of kit, my old Gerber I have had for 25 years and the service was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great blade, wether it be for work purposes or outdoor activities it will be a very reliable knife. Really good product quality and fast and reliable delivery, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very please. The blade can be a little stiff to get out. So this doesn’t suit anyone who wants a quick release. But if you need a functional knife for small manual tasks, this is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Order was processed quickly and delivered as expected many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Not bad for a cheap little package, but after some average use of the pliers they have bent and got a little bit twisted, good for emergencies but not really for EDC.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
An excellent experience buying from Gerber-store.co.uk. Fuss-free purchase of Suspension NXT Multi-tool and companion folding knife, both of which are of fine quality and the necessary 'age check' did not cause any problems, as the items arrived in two days. Many thanks for a quality service. R. Tomlinson. Suffolk.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Gerber-store.co.uk is rated 4.8 based on 758 reviews