Gerber-store.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 510 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Gerber-store.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Gerber-store.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Good fast delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good products and good delivery but sadly the Farrar & Tanner 5” nylon pouch isn’t that great for a mp600 multi tool as it’s too tight and doesn’t fully sit in the pouch so it closes properly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Greatly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service and fast delivery. Free oil and sharpening stone was a nice extra. My only criticism is the Gerber mp600 bladeless pictured on the site differed from the item received. The picture needs to be updated."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Awesome tool all you need is a gerber, the staff were very helpful and it arrived right on time. I tried ordering same tool on amazon but was a waste of time as they could not deliver in Uk due to age verification requirements I would strongly recommend gerber to anyone and everyone! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Item arrived very quickly and was as expected. Very good service. Would recommend and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with my Gerber multitool. Arrived really quickly, great quality and engraved superbly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to navigate and search for the right product. Good selection of product and professional design. Product it's self is extremely good and I will recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought the ultimate pro fixed knife with engraving for wild camping and it’s great. It arrived super quick, the engraving is very neat and the knife performs really well. It will split wood, you can start a fire with it (it has a fire steel), it has a field sharpener and it has a loop on the holder to keep it attached to your belt. There are many knives out there, but this is the only knife you’ll ever need."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Big fan of Bear Grylls, been wanting to own his ultimate survival knife and so I bought it recently form Gerber online store. The whole experience from purchasing and receiving the item was very smooth in fact I was pleasantly surprised by the efficiency of their service. Received the knife via postage in 3 days from the date of purchase. The knife was engraved neatly and quality is par excellent. I will make my second purchase very soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, my order arrived the next day. laser engrave is brilliant too. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely fantastic service from order to delivery. Item arrived 2 days after ordering and that was getting it engraved as well. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My order arrived sooner than the projected ETA - so that was nice! Having had a Gerber Gator before (with a rubber(?) handle), the paraframe version was just as tactile, easy to use with the easy-open blade."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service and always a top notch product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Perfect from start to finish with the quickest delivery ever 👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order item . Item arrived quickly . Good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything came ok, but the torch doesn’t work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew,

I am sorry to hear the torch isn't working.
We have a free returns service, if you send it back to us, we will send you a replacement.

https://www.royalmail.com/track-my-return/create/284

Kind Regards,

Sabina
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased the Gerber Bear Grylls ultimate pro sheath knife. Read lots of reviews before buying which said it was a good quality knife! On receiving the knife I can honestly say I was not disappointed. You can feel the quality and the changes Made from the previous model has made the world of difference. Only one gripe; the fire starter is very difficult to take out, but other than that it’s well worth the money. Thanks Bear and Gerber!! Noel....Solihull West Midlands"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gerber-store.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 510 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support