Gerber-store.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 432 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Gerber-store.co.uk

How would you rate Gerber-store.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Jason Hill
Verified Buyer
"Purchased the Gerber 600 Bladeless multitool for use with may daysack and wanting to remain UK legal carry. I consider the Leatherman Rebar Knifeless too, but it was £30 more expensive and had a serrated saw blade which may be correctly interpreted as an edged blade. Excellent delivery times and pricing from Gerber-Store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Easy site to use. Clear description... and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast service, well packed and a good tool at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Joseph Clarkson
Verified Buyer
"The Gerber Hinderer Rescue Knife with engraving was purchased for me by my wife and daughters as a birthday present. Absolutely perfect. The engraving looks stunning and the knife is a firefighters perfect accompaniment. Thank you Gerber. (On-Call Firefighter)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hannah Lorrimer
Verified Buyer
"Easy website, brilliant products, love the engraving option, quick delivery.... what else do you need :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard Evans
Verified Buyer
"I lost my Leatherman which was with me all the time I was in the ambulance service. Some 20 yrs. I decided to change to a Gerber mp800. I am thankful for the change. It was delivered with speed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a leather pouch for my MP600, the price was good it arrived quickly and the quality is great, very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good choice and quickly delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ALEX THREADGOLD
Verified Buyer
"Quality of the axe case was poor blade In axe feels cheap Ehat happed to you ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alan Dunsmore
Verified Buyer
"Delighted with my axe,well worth the money 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ryan Dykes
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality really happy with my purchase would happily recommend to any one"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stuart Arrowsmith
Verified Buyer
"You had the exact item that I wanted to purchase at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Roman Sznober
Verified Buyer
"Very well laid out pages with excellent images, these made visual inspection of the products easy, and the rapid response and refresh times made comparisons easy too. All this helped in making my selection a very pleasant experience. When my Vital Folding Knife arrived I was impressed by its' design and ergonomic features. The quick-release mechanism enables me change blades rapidly during autopsies and is an advance over blade changing on conventional scalpels, in addition to being much safer. I can say I am very satisfied with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hassle free and secure ordering and super fast shipping to boot. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Inessa Harrison
Verified Buyer
"Great product and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jason Norwood
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery time and a very good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item dispatched on time, delivered on time, quality piece of kit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jindrich Rysavy
"Quickly sent and top condition of parcel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christopher Christofi
Verified Buyer
"Your store was spot on with delivery and the quality of item, I will be dealing with you again . Kind regards Chris"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gerber-store.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 432 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This