Gerber-store.co.uk Reviews

4.80 Rating 639 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Gerber-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Gerber-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Firstly the product. Without doubt, Gerber stands out as the must have knife for any serviceman or woman. You are only as sharp as your knife so the saying goes, and Gerber never fails to deliver in this respect- especially as a free sharpening stone was thrown in for good measure.
Secondly the customer service was second to none with great communication and a super speedy delivery at an extremely reasonable price.
Posted 2 days ago
Superb product which looks and is as described delivered in record time ....thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered an engraved knife for my partner's birthday. It arrived really quick and the engraving was exactly as I hoped it will be. I don't know much about knives, but my partner enjoys his very much, saying what a great quality Gerber knives are. All in all, really pleased
Posted 6 days ago
It comes just like what I've expected. It's EDC must.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prompt service and nice laxer engraving
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic, our order arrived the next day and although one item was missing from the package, I emailed customer services and Jamie replied within the hour to apologise and let me know he was dispatching one that day, followed shortly after by Lewis who advised it had been dispatched. The missing item appeared in the post the next day as promised. Can't fault the service at all and loving our new gadget!
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the product ... just disappointed that more characters could not be included in the engraving
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with service from Gerber store, item i recieved also very pleased with.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant knife Brilliant service ,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the legend lost mine a couple of years ago,high quality and very versatile tool.Easy ordering system,fast delivery and great communication.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have a number of Gerber knives, I have tested them thoroughly, camping, military use, family use, etc. These knives are exceptional quality and I deal for the purpose they are designed for, the Bear Grylls version are extremely durable and ideal for any outdoor use. I am a disabled veteran and cannot rate these knives any higher. Make sure you buy the right knife for the task you intend and you should not go wrong. Worth every penny
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and service,highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered the center drive and the prybrid, both arrived very quick, fab products, fab store love Gerber
Posted 1 month ago
Both knives are excellent and ideal for my use.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick service and good quality product =one happy customer.Regards Alan
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, speedy delivery. What more could you ask for. Definitely use this site again
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of products, easy to find what i wanted and quick delivery! Very haply woth my purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely knife great for food prep on camping trips. Started to rust already though?
Posted 1 month ago
Great product I really enjoy using it and it’s coming very handy with my job I will order a second knife
Posted 1 month ago
Gerber-store.co.uk is rated 4.80 based on 639 reviews