Gerber-store.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 410 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Gerber-store.co.uk

How would you rate Gerber-store.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Alex J Galbraith
"Excellent service, very prompt delivery even though I had the item personalised. Product is superb quality and extremely useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Simeon Pearce-Storm
Verified Buyer
"Slightly sceptical to start as this is an endorsed product but having used it, a good knife. Sheath is great & tidy, sitting well on the hip. Knife is well balanced, ergonomic & importantly tactile, it feels right to use. Am looking forward to using it on camp. Overall, a high quality product & I love being able to have my name engraved on it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Tony Langley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Gerber is my go to brand for all outdoors adventure equipment and the online store is easy and quick to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ian Turnbull
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery from when the order was placed. Had 1 knife engraved which I ordered separately and it still arrived on the same day as my other order. Engraving was beautifully done. Very quick and professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Connor
Verified Buyer
"I purchased a knife for my Fiancee for her birthday - well a multi-tool which also came with a small lock knife as a free extra. I had this personalised which looked great. It was expertly done (engraved blade) and shipped within a very fast period. Very impressed wit the service and delivery. I would recommend Gerber most definitely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jonathan Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Fucking amazing love it and want more stuff . Thankyou for great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adrian Davis
Verified Buyer
"Best price and range for Gerber multi tools"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product arrived quickly and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David James
Verified Buyer
"Nothing everything was good it should be 5 star"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adele Smith
Verified Buyer
"I ordered my boyfriend a Gerber multi tool and knife set, had them personalised, he was over the moon with them! Would definitely recommend shopping here. Great customer service also, thanks to a lovely member of staff who made sure I got the delivery in time for his birthday. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
James Gant
Verified Buyer
"Nice easy Site to use, plenty of information about the products and nice clear photos, the check out also nice and easy with plenty of postal choices and ways of paying, all in all great site, I would recommend to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sam Jackman
Verified Buyer
"Provided everything I asked for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery of a high quality product. This little knife is well made and will be useful to have around. The quality of the laser engraving on the blade is exceptional to. I’m also ordering a couple of similar knives of this size, for mates, engraved as small gifts. I’ll also be ordering the bigger version of the same design. All in all 10 out of 10."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy Web site. I will be checking in for new parts for my collection"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic product, great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marcelo Arias
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery! Great service and very pleased with my item. Positive all round :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived quickly and looks excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was prompt and engraving was of high quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gerber-store.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 410 reviews