Gerber-store.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 557 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Gerber-store.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Gerber-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Dr. Stephen Wright
"This is a great place to get quality tools that get the job done. I am very pleased with everything I have bought from here. Thanks Gerber."
Posted 9 months ago
5
Adele Smith
"I ordered my boyfriend a Gerber multi tool and knife set, had them personalised, he was over the moon with them! Would definitely recommend shopping here. Great customer service also, thanks to a lovely member of staff who made sure I got the delivery in time for his birthday. Thank you!"
Posted 11 months ago
David Nock
"Perfect service... recommended.."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery,video of product vert help full"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Basic tool for work for Opening boxes"
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely love this, really well built and keeps a good edge"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered,paid,delivered,used,sharp transaction,Sharp Knife !! 'Nuff Said. John O."
Posted 1 month ago
"Had what I wanted more cheaply than I expected. Sent it quickly. Huzzah!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ease of use and value for money."
Posted 1 month ago
"It was easy to find just what i needed great service item came before the date in great condition and just what i orded am well pleased with my purchase would happaliy recomend to anyone.thank you Gerber store.co.uk gary."
Posted 1 month ago
"A good website. Easy to search for your item with good descriptions and plenty of payment options. Have used both the Gerber and Victorinox site. Very pleased with both my purchases with excellent delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"I Bought Two Replacement Pouches For My MP600 Thay Wear Both Grate And The Fit Was Grate All In All Grate Prooduct."
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly recommended A+++"
Posted 1 month ago
"fantastic service very fast and very professional."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy purchase process having previously owned Gerber products while in the forces I knew the quality and durability of them which just made it easier in my choice to buy from Gerber"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and the confidence to know it has official Gerber back up ! Great price for the lazer personalisation too !"
Posted 2 months ago
"Leather pouch for 600 series multi-tool. Superb quality and next day delivery. Well done."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great friendly service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service .. will definitely order again ..highly recommend 👍"
Posted 2 months ago
"Overall service was very good. Knife is excellent however, I asked for my name to be engraved on to the blade sadly this didn’t happen. I spent time checking what font I wanted but this didn’t happen 😡"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Roger,
Ive looked on your order and the engraving doesnt seem to have been applied to the order. If you'd like you can send in and we'd be happy to engrave the product for you?
Many thanks
Matt
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing knife and a beautiful sheath. The engraving is a nice personal touch. Can see it being with me for time. Super fast delivery and great service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good delivery prompt and on time would recommend cheers George"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased indeed excellent service."
Posted 2 months ago
Gerber-store.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 557 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support