Gerber-store.co.uk Reviews

4.80 Rating 593 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Gerber-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Gerber-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gerber-store.co.uk 5 star review on 22nd June 2018
Dr. Stephen Wright
More Photos & Videos
Gerber-store.co.uk 5 star review on 14th April 2018
Ian Turnbull
More Photos & Videos
Gerber-store.co.uk 5 star review on 27th March 2018
adele smith
More Photos & Videos
Gerber-store.co.uk 5 star review on 10th October 2017
Dan White
More Photos & Videos
Gerber-store.co.uk 3 star review on 13th April 2017
Neil Burton
More Photos & Videos
Gerber-store.co.uk 5 star review on 28th March 2017
david nock
More Photos & Videos
Gerber-store.co.uk 5 star review on 11th January 2017
Darren keenan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice and easy hassle free purchase, and fast delivery, good quality product too, very happy

Thanks
Posted 10 hours ago
I love it, is very useful in forest.
Posted 1 day ago
Good service!
Posted 2 days ago
if i have one criticism, it would be that, the knives I purchased are dramatically smaller than what was pictured
Posted 4 days ago
Good service and great customer dialogue. They contacted me about age restrictions and once clears up everything was on route same day.
Posted 1 week ago
Gerber armbar cork. Nice design . The leverage arm is excellent. However the scissors were awful. The grind on the blades looked like they'd been done by a monkey. Fortunately I managed to sort them out and they are a lot smoother. I had the knife blade engraved and it looks superb. Good service from Gerber store.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and simple online shopping experience, great product, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered items 28th april paid for express delivery ..17days later still no items ..apparently royal mails fault ...no tracking details sent ..
Wont be using again 👎
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have looking for a small good quality compact knife to add to my EDC .
The Gerber store provided me with that tool ( Gerber BG Compact multi tool ).
Despite the current issues associated with the Corona virus I received the item very quickly and communication from the store was frequent.
I would highly recommend them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service. Thank you very much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived quickly, well packaged, good service. I would definitely use again. I've been using my pry bird X everyday & really happy with it. Exceeded my expectations.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, and a great useful tool. A value based price point.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steps were taken to ensure that I was over 18 and identified, rapid delivery of well-made multi-tool .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service! Fast, secure shipping and lovely personalisation. Fantastic range to find your perfect multi tool. Top notch! I would highly recommend this store and it’s team! Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Buy with confidence, great products service and delivery. Bought again from them the day after I received my knife. Will definitely shop there again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wanted a quality multi-tool after buying cheaper, inferior products that just didn’t work. Ordered a Suspension NXT and a Paraframe II folding knife. Impressed with the quality, I am sure these will last for many years .
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent quality item, with fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service prompt and fast delivery. Excellent communication. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Came very quickly and they seem like high quality gear at first glance although i haven't yet tested them out...
Posted 2 months ago
Gerber-store.co.uk is rated 4.80 based on 593 reviews