Gerber-store.co.uk Reviews

4.80 Rating 681 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Gerber-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Gerber-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service and very happy with the purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
I brought the Gerber pack hatchet and a small knife. The knife is good, but i really like the Pack hatchet as i have started bushcraft and as a starter for this it is great. Even my mate likes it so i will be buying him one to as a gift. recommend the patch hatchet of you are cutting small pieces if wood and if you need more control over you hatchet.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality goods, with very speedy service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good knife, nice quality (no scratches or blemishes, engraved, also good quality) it is on the smaller side so not practical for an every day carry and doesn’t allow one hand opening, quality is good for the price, mine stays in my tool box, I only recommend this knife if you have a specific job that requires a smaller blade and a finer touch, but for everything else the full size paraframe is as good as it gets for an affordable every day carry and a go to gift I buy for friends and family.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service & quick delivery, the prybrid knife is a perfect tool for all sorts of odd jobs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service, well made and useful tool. Having the blade engraved made it a special gift and it arrived quickly too.
Posted 1 month ago
Constant updates, fast delivery and great products ! Will use again for sure.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased, beautifully inscribed, lovely present well received
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent website easy to use items despatched on time and arrived in good condition
Posted 1 month ago
Only issue is that the engraving has discoloured, small compact and sharp
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product would buy again
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the Bear Grylls Folding Sheath Knife. Excellent quality product, very sharp, exactly as described. Delivered quickly with no issues.
Posted 2 months ago
brought a straight-lace folding knife had a slight problem when it arrived but customer care team sorted it out with in an hour of contacting them , the knife it really good quality out side of the little problem, and would definitely recommend. great customer care 👍👍
Posted 2 months ago
excellent product and service
Posted 2 months ago
Freehander is an Appalling piece of kit. The freehander is terrible! The hook spike has a bent end so is useless. The cutting edges of the snips don’t marry up so there is a gap In the middle meaning it simply can’t cut thin line, in fact you can pull it through. Appalling piece of kit !!! Total waste of money!!
Posted 2 months ago
Everything arrived on time and well packaged. I’m very happy with my purchase it was exactly what I was looking for! Would buy from this store again!
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice knife. Just right to have in the pocket for opening packaging, cutting tape etc.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent pocket knives, blades are razor sharp and hold that edge well! Nice to have the blade engraved to pass down the family.
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome kit worth the money
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent first class product and service from Gerber.
Posted 7 months ago
Gerber-store.co.uk is rated 4.80 based on 681 reviews