Hi, thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry to hear about your recent Customer Service Experience.
Please could you email me your vehicle registration and your concerns to reviews@goskippy.com. We can then locate your policy and assist you further.
Thank you.
“Very unhappy with the service provided, I paid a deposit and first month was insured for one month from when my policy started and was charged a further 3 times the policy was cancelled after providing the information requested, said the under writer could not insure me after I I had proved I was driving for the last 5 year on a company car, go skippy company have still not refunded my money after a month. Avoid! Unless you have £700 to throw down the drain.”
Hi, thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry to learn of your dissatisfaction
Please could you email me your vehicle registration and your concerns to reviews@goskippy.com. We can then locate your policy and assist you further.
Thank you.