Go Girl Reviews

4.31 Rating 1,696 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Go Girl

How would you rate Go Girl?

Your Rating
Ana
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good price.
Posted 1 day ago
John MacLean
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

called 5 times emailed once to renew my policy no answer because policy had lapsed as they would not answer my calls had to pay and £25 what a disgrace also had one cheeky advisor maybe this is a way of getting extra money from each policy holder ????
Posted 2 days ago
Sorry to see this review. We would like to investigate this. Please can you send your policy number or vehicle registration number to gogirlfeedback@sabre.co.uk? Many thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good customer service and prompt to resolve any accident issues.
Posted 4 days ago
Gabor Ilie Razvan
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Verry happy
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

By giving me a good and cheap quote which enables me to access my car and get to and from where I need to go. as well as being highly reliable and a trustworthy company
Posted 5 days ago
George Green
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Go girl supplied me with cheap insurance that was easy to purchase with good customer service the site was easy to use and clearly told me everything about what I was purchasing
Posted 6 days ago
Lunnon
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Took out a policie with our Son on as a learner and paid around £450.00 and enquired by phone how much extra cost would be when he passed his test which was scheduled for the following month, we were told around £1000.00 based on the fact if the policy was taken now as if he had passed his test the policy premium would be £1440.00. However once he had passed his test ( 1st time ) ( very proud ) £1400 + for policy changes
Phoned to challenge charges and was told that we should have delt with all changes on the web site!!!
Extremely dissatisfied, internet sales are very attractive, however, this company seems to be a shining example of how customer service falls by the wayside , Drive safely all,
God bless
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry to see this review, if you would like to drop us an email at gogirlfeedback@sabre.co.uk with the policy number or vehicle registration then we will be happy to look into this.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Hidden excess. If you're are under 25 do not insure with go girl, they have a hidden 'young driver excess' which is an extra £200 on top of your compulsory and voluntary excess
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, sorry to see this review. If you would like to email us at gogirlfeedback@sabre.co.uk with your policy number or claims reference then we will look into this for you.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

""Excellent service great price
Posted 1 week ago
Hasan Acar
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

""AVOID!
Very dissappointed!
Go Girl was cheapest on Confused.com - I paid the deposit then wanted further documents proof of address etc. Result: they increased the price by £2,272.84.!! DEFINITELY UNBELIEVABLE AND UNACCEPTABLE! I stopped immediately being insured by them on the 20th day and I want to have my refund back for the remaining 10 days!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, sorry to see this. If you would like to drop us an email to gogirlfeedback@sabre.co.uk with you policy number or vehicle registration then we will look into this for you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charlie McShane
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

"Go Girl was the cheapest insurance I could find, that I could afford"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rafiarafia
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Staying with Go girl car insurance for the second year. It was the cheapest quote last year and this year.

Can't comment on customer service after an accident- luckily didn't have to .

Had to contact Go girl mid term , made changes- easy to contact via phone and excellent customer service/support.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kathryn
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

"So far setting it up was quick, cheap and easy! Fingers crossed I won't ever have to find out about the claims side!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

clear concise and easy to use site as well as value for money
Posted 2 weeks ago
Faith
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

""Brilliant prices and options of how to pay. Love it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alexander
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

thought my insurance was too high.
Phoned up and 1 of the staff was most helpful reduced my insurance.
very helpful highly recommended





































































































Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

""easy to set up and very competitively priced.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I'm 17, Only had my insurance set up for 4 days, had to cancel as never purchased car.... would have cancelled sooner but my grandad was rushed into hospital as seriously ill and they still charged me £45 cancellation fee, try to disputed but Laura said should have read the T&C's. No compassion... def not recommend. Service apauling
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, sorry to see this review. If you would like to drop us an email to gogirlfeedback@sabre.co.uk with your policy number or vehicle registration then we can look into this for you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

"incredibly easy to set up
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aleah
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

"My insurance has only just started, but so far i am happy with the service provided. unlike in the past, it was so simple to set up my insurance with Gogirl, and i am very happy with what comes with the policy.. Especially Handbag cover!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Go Girl is rated 4.31 based on 1,696 reviews