Go Girl Reviews

1,399 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Go Girl?

Your Rating
Paresh Patel
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

i found it simple
Posted 9 hours ago
Hannah Wright
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great price, quick & easy website! Perrrrfect ✌🏽
Posted 2 days ago
Elvis
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I am very happy with this company
Posted 2 days ago
Iga
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

the prices were great
Posted 2 days ago
Iga
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great price
Posted 2 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

..........
Posted 3 days ago
Jamjar
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Too expensive, service appalling, bad attitudes and they automatically renew your insurance whether you like it or not! Oh and stupid name for an insurance company :o(
Posted 3 days ago
Sorry to see this review. Please email your policy number or vehicle registration to gogirlfeedback@sabre.co.uk so we can look in this further. Many thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
Nikki Watts
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Extremely quick and efficient in dealing with my claim I couldn't fault them in any way, a great company to deal with and they were the cheapest quote by far. Keep up the fantastic work Go Girl
Posted 3 days ago
Nikki Watts
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Extremely quick and efficient in dealing with my claim I couldn't fault them in any way, a great company to deal with and they were the cheapest quote by far. Keep up the fantastic work Go Girl
Posted 3 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Go Girl have been quick an easy and made me very hapoy
Posted 4 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Cheap insurance
Posted 4 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Really easy to get a quote off them and they were so helpful towards me when I had queries.
Posted 4 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Ok so I have been with GO Girl since I was learning to drive. Although I'm 53 I have not had me licence a year. Anyway, my insurence4 is due for renewal and I have been quoted £1280.97 which seems a bit steep as when I check on comparison sites I can get it for £880. I'm kind of loyal so thought I would call Go Girl and see if we could make a deal. I was on the phone under 3 minutes. Long enought to clarify my personal details. When i explained why I was calling I was told unless anything has changed that's the price. They are not interested in keeping my custom. I was bluntly asked when I said I could get it cheaper 'so shall I cancel your renewal now's. Shocking service
Posted 4 days ago
Sorry to see this review. Please be advised we will look in to your comments and a member of our team will be in touch to discuss. Many thanks.
Posted 4 days ago
Candice Morgan
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Beat any car insurance quote by at least £100 anually
Posted 6 days ago
Trevor Macario
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Extremely easy to get quotation without having to telephone
Posted 1 week ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Easy to use site cheapest quote recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Cheaper car insurance than others without the need for a black box. Although website is hard to see as it's a light pink background with light great text. Didn't have a final confirmation screen at end of process which worried me a bit but all good now. Be warned you are not insured to drive other car throw party as before but a lot of insurers as doing this now. Great price though.
Posted 1 week ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very easy to use, quick and simple. Just how websites should be.
Posted 1 week ago
Danni Chan
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

So cheap and fast! Dyslexic friendly website
Posted 1 week ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Quick and simple 👍🏻Insured with in minutes of application very inpressed
Posted 1 week ago
Go Girl is rated 4.29 based on 1,399 reviews