Fully Charged Reviews

4.9 Rating 35 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fully Charged

Write Your review

Tell us how Fully Charged made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Had my Gocycle serviced and repaired, (Hit a pothole) A Great customer service, they contacted me throughout and updated me about everything being done on my bike. I highly recommend getting your Gocycle serviced or any bike worked on at Fully Charged. Because Gocycle have no service centres locally to me in Cheltenham i almost gave up & sold my Gocycle, But now i have found Fully Charged, i will be keeping it, That's how good they are. 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My wife and I purchased a pair of Moustache Samedi bikes from Fully Charged with the intention of using them during our upcoming retirement. The whole process of purchase, from initial contact and recommendation to online purchasing and then delivery was excellent with clear advice all the way. Considering that we moved home during the process and are now more than 100 miles from London Bridge, the whole process could not have gone any smoother. First impressions of riding the bikes is great and we look forward to many happy miles. If I was pushed to criticise, I would say that they are heavy when moving around at a standstill.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We had to wait a few months for our bike to come into stock, but it was definitely worth the wait! The team are very helpful and friendly, and always ready to offer advice. We would definitely use their services again and highly recommend them to anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Fully Charged, one happy customer! Love my new Super73! Richard is the man!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service! I would definitely recommend Fully Charged. I took my Go Cycle in for a repair, the guy on the desk was really friendly and did all he could to get my bike repaired asap so I wouldn’t have to wait long. Then the mechanic called me to let me know what was happening to make sure I was ok with it. They also fitted my accessories for me that I had purchased. They were super attentive and I would definitely recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased two E-bikes from Fully Charged, the Moustache 27 X Road for my husband and the Moustache FS 7 for myself. I am 100% happy with my decision and with the wonderful service provided by Henry Hayes and Ben Jaconelli. I went in with an idea of what I wanted and I got more than I ever imagined. My husband and I find the E-bikes an absolute pleasure to ride around London on and off road and we have had some fun on then during lockdown. That has continued to be the case as the country has opened up. The bikes feel very robust on the road and we feel secure as they have excellent traction and stability. This is just want we wanted as older riders who also want to look a bit stylish on two wheels! If you want an excellent E-bike and an excellent service, go to Henry or Ben and they will sort you out. The after sales service has been just as good an experience as the service at the point of sale and this is more than a year after our purchase. Any questions we have it is never too much trouble, however busy Henry and Ben are. Thank you so much! Getting around on an E-bike is a great way to travel and to exercise.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for delivering a fantastic bike on time and in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Xroad 5 has genuinely changed my life. Being back on a bicycle feels liberating, and being able to keep up with my friends has given me the necessary confidence and sense of freedom I’ve wanted over the past twelve months; it’s extended my boundaries. Fully Charged have always listened to my needs and matched them as opposed to selling me what they wanted to or had in stock. The aftercare has been fantastic, with the team in the service centre always being on hand should I need a new part or have a question relating to an accessory.’
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
10/10 - couldn’t be happier with my Moustache.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Once again the guys at Fully Charged excelled themselves. The charging cover on my Riese & Muller split and they replaced it immediately free of charge .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a Moustache Lundi online after a virtual.consultation as I live far away from the stores. They had the bike in stock and it was delivered within 2 days..Thanks Fully Charged for recommending me the perfect bike for my needs - I love it :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had an appointment and spoke to Richard who was excellent., very helpful answered all my questions. I was able to take two bikes out to test ride and bought a Tinker with belt drive. Brilliant bike for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service, product, the team are true to the name. They are fully charged. I will go nowhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Got a R&M Roadster from Fully Charged and couldn’t be happier. Great bike and superb level of service. Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Highly recommend these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent bikes, excellent staff & excellent customer service. And my bike is fully charged!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Recently bought a new ebike and pannier from you online , very happy with the service I received especially Richard was very helpful as there was a little hiccup with delivery, but he sorted it straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
really nice staff (Max) but completely inaccessible. Phone lines don't answer and emails can be a week or more for a reply. This made the experience frustrating and disappointing as communication is key - especially when buying something as significant is a pricey Tern bike. I would suggest employing more people to man the phones and respond effectively to queries. Several 30+ minutes left on hold with no eventual answer is not good enough. Plus a phone line that 'Fails' when called too. But as I said very nice and helpful staff when eventually you do make contact.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent friendly service and the bike was great too!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic shop! Friendly and knowledgeable staff offering the best-in-class selection of eBikes.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fully Charged is rated 4.91 based on 35 reviews