Fully Charged Reviews

4.75 Rating 16 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Fully Charged

Write Your review

Tell us how Fully Charged made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic shop! Friendly and knowledgeable staff offering the best-in-class selection of eBikes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bought a couple of bikes from fully charged, they were delivered to Bristol in perfect condition, great Moustache bikes just completed the +- 300 mile Caledonian Way route on them, no issues no faults
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fully Charged went out of their way to help. I would definitely recommend them to anyone interested in getting an e-bike.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Moustache bike has changed my life! It is reliable and robust, getting me from A to B without a fuss. Fully Charged team are friendly and responsive, with expertise in electric bikes which gives me great confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I don't understand why you guys Don answer to my email regarding updates on my order??? this is a really bad costumers service.. really disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great team! Great bike!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What a ride! outstanding customer service, breathtaking showroom and impeccable knowledge. Couldn’t fault the fully charged experience! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alice, the pleasure was ours dealing with you. Thanks for the review!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic company, and great staff. Especially this guy max
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Felix
Posted 2 months ago
Super helpful and top quality bikes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review, Jack.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic experience at Fully charged. Very good communication through website chat and email. They found the initial bike I ordered had a production issue and offered to loan me a bike whilst I waited for new stock to arrive - but it wasn't needed (and only took an extra couple of days to get in a new bike). Amazingly friendly when I went to collect the bike, giving me an overview on how to ride it with the e-assist. They even fitted the accessories I ordered :) Couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Simon, Thank you for taking the time to write your review - it's music to the ears! It was a pleasure dealing with you and we look forward to welcoming you back for your first service.
Posted 2 months ago
I have had the pleasure to deal with Fully Charged for more than5 years, I have just bought my 3rd bike from them which is the best I have ever ridden. Their knowledge and experience is amazing and great customer service, no hard sell but real advice helping me choose the bike for me. The bikes they sell are of the highest quality and the after service and care is as good as the buying process. I doubt I will go anywhere else and I look ford to my next purchase! Thank you Fully Charged Team
Fully Charged 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I wanted to buy a Riese & Muller Tinker Vario and Fully Charged seemed like the obvious place to go. They are one of the leading retailers and stockists of electric bikes in the UK. Some of the bikes are in the specialist hi-end category. Although my R&M was expensive Fully Charged accept a range of Cycle2Work schemes and I was able to buy my bike at a discount. Overall I've been very pleased with my purchase and the service provided.
Fully Charged 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They have very good bikes, staff that know their stuff and a friendly style that you can like and trust. (I bought 2 e-bikes as a result )
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, speedy delivery and helpful follow up. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is a test review.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fully Charged is rated 4.75 based on 16 reviews