Fuego Wood Fired Ovens Reviews

4.91 Rating 131 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Fuego Wood Fired Ovens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Fuego Wood Fired Ovens 5 star review on 18th November 2021
Russell Paine
Fuego Wood Fired Ovens 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Shaun Gardner
Fuego Wood Fired Ovens 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Shaun Gardner
Fuego Wood Fired Ovens 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Rob Wooldridge
Fuego Wood Fired Ovens 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Mark Kelly
Fuego Wood Fired Ovens 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Mark Kelly
Fuego Wood Fired Ovens 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Mark Kelly
46
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is our very first wood fired oven and we are extremely pleased with the quality, the stone cladding is lovely. We cured the oven for eight hours and then started with home made pizzas. The Fuego team have been in contact a few times to make sure everything is OK and to offer advise. This has been very much appreciated.
Fuego Wood Fired Ovens 5 star review on 2nd July 2020 Fuego Wood Fired Ovens 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product,
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Received and had installed my black mosaic large oven today and what can i say, shes a beauty! cant wait to fire her up and cook way more than just pizza !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
After much research I chose a Fuego oven,. From day one my experience was nothing short of outstanding I was looked after by Jake and Matt they where always friendly and courteous and informative at all times a real credit to the Fuego team. My new oven is so much better quality than I was expecting it’s beautiful and will be well loved and bring many wonderful nights and memories with loved ones in the coming years. I would recommend Fuego ovens for quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Before I even made a purchase the Fuego Team made sure I knew what I was getting into, they weren't just after a quick sale. They explained the process and care that's required for a Fuego oven and after giving me lots of information I was ready to order. Before the oven was delivered, Matt & Jake communicated once again to make sure everything fell into place. When the oven arrived I couldn't have been happier. After the curing and sealing on days one and two, we have cooked on it every day!! Not just out of this world pizza's, but potatoes in butter and garlic, fish, and this weekend steaks with friends. To say it's a centrepiece of our garden is an understatement. I would recommend a Fuego Oven to anybody, if like me you just have a simple terrace house or live in a mansion. Its Killer!!
Fuego Wood Fired Ovens 5 star review on 18th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service is impeccable. Great friendly customer interaction. Made to feel if I was unsure about how to use my oven that I could give them a call and ask advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From start to finish Fuego wood fired ovens are simply the best! The customer service is another level from ordering to delivery it was a very special experience where you feel like a valued customer. I can’t wait to get this oven lit and get cooking. Special thanks to Mat for taking the personal time to talk me through every aspect of me new oven, from the instillation, the curing and then the cooking he talked me through everything not many company’s have such an amazing team dedicated to their customers. I can not recommend the team highly enough and I can’t wait to get the oven fired up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Fuego pizza oven has arrived and in its place, it looks majestic and grand, every person that has seen it actual and in photograph, think it looks brilliant. Have started the curing process this morning, hoping to have our 1st pizza this weekend.Would recommend to all my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love our Fuego oven! Such a fantastic addition to the garden. The service in the run up to delivery, lots of really helpful advice. We made pizzas and cooked chicken in it for the first time last night and all tasted amazing. Would highly recommend this company and the oven!
Fuego Wood Fired Ovens 5 star review on 8th November 2021 Fuego Wood Fired Ovens 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love our new wood fired oven from Fuego, it is the star or our new outdoor kitchen area, and really sets off the space beautifully!.. It's as much fun lighting and getting the oven up to temperature with the anticipation of what's to come as it is actually cooking with it!.. As well as pizza - we cooked 10 Camembert's in the oven on Fireworks night! - Thank you Team Fuego, we will look after it and use it all year round!
Fuego Wood Fired Ovens 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So the big day came when my oven finally arrived. So exciting! Installation followed two days later so I’m ready to start the curing process. She’s a fine looking addition to the garden and cannot wait to get cooking. The support team at Fuego have been great keeping me informed of my orders progress. They weren’t my first choice though. Uninformed I rushed into paying for an inferior product (on price) who failed to deliver, and proved to be a bit of a nightmare. The Fuego team have and continue to be very informative, professional and delivered on their all their promises. Pleasure doing business with you.
Fuego Wood Fired Ovens 5 star review on 4th November 2021 Fuego Wood Fired Ovens 5 star review on 4th November 2021 Fuego Wood Fired Ovens 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not yet installed the pizza oven door but it looks & feels very good quality and sturdy construction.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is so much more than a pizza oven…we’ve had it 2 weeks and have had herb roasted chicken, steak in thyme butter, a vegetable casserole and of course pizza’s. Unmistakable wood fired taste added to all….and honestly not hard to master. Sourdough next stop. Absolutely made up with this awesome addition to our outside kitchen.
Fuego Wood Fired Ovens 5 star review on 28th October 2021 Fuego Wood Fired Ovens 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just had our oven installed! Great customer service and quality! Looking forward to using the oven….. even cooking the turkey on Christmas day in it 😊
Fuego Wood Fired Ovens 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery and a high quality product, will use again for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service from start to finish. Although my pizza oven arrived later than planned Fuego kept me up to date all the time and have provided assistance since. First rate service & a brilliant product from a company that genuinely cares.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some Secreto Iberico which looks absolutely amazing (haven't cooked it yet) A mistake was made in the order as a smaller piece was sent through, but Fuego refunded me the portion missing as soon as I raised it with them with no hussle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superfast delivery and tracking. Excellent sourdough pizza. Will definitely use Fuego again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased with our beautiful pizza oven, so far we have used it once for pizzas and they were amazing, planning to use it for Bratwurst this weekend! We still need a pergola over it but here it is installed...
Fuego Wood Fired Ovens 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have never had the opportunity to deal with such a great company, they are well informed and guided us through the whole progress of buying our pizza oven. The product is fantastic and a must for all the family and friends to enjoy. I can’t recommend enough. Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great pizza dough, arrived frozen and well packaged. Easy to defrost and off you go in our Fuego oven!
Fuego Wood Fired Ovens 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fuego Wood Fired Ovens is rated 4.91 based on 131 reviews