Fuego Wood Fired Ovens Reviews

4.95 Rating 87 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fuego Wood Fired Ovens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Fuego Wood Fired Ovens 5 star review on 1st August 2021
Paul West
Fuego Wood Fired Ovens 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Maz Pepperrell
Fuego Wood Fired Ovens 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Ian Jones
Fuego Wood Fired Ovens 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Ian Jones
Fuego Wood Fired Ovens 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Ian Jones
Fuego Wood Fired Ovens 5 star review on 2nd July 2021
Lee Shacklock
Fuego Wood Fired Ovens 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Kevin JENKINS
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First trial run. Very poor, but that was my fault; oven not hot enough (250) and pizza too thin. Couldn’t get it off the peel then couldn’t get it out of the oven! Second trial; thicker (slightly) pizza, oven at 375/400, cooked in 3-4 minutes. Excellent. Just waiting for rain and wind to stop for next feast.
Posted 1 year ago
After much research we opted for a Fuego oven and we are very pleased with the quality of the oven and the knowledge of the Fuego team that dealt with our purchase. We use the oven as much as possible even over winter not just for pizza but other dishes and breads etc. The oven is very easy to use and clean and is a real conversation piece with friends and neighbours. Would highly recommend and can’t thank all at Fuego enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Great piece of kit. Lovely food. Superb customer service when the first oven was damaged in transit. They got a new one to us speedily and without hesitation. Nice folk to deal with, too.
Posted 1 year ago
Really great...simple to install, simple to use, great cooking for all sorts of meals...pizza, lamb, chicken, pork, curry, tarte tatin.....and looks great.
Fuego Wood Fired Ovens 5 star review on 10th September 2020
Posted 10 months ago
A LOT of research led me to Fuego and I am thrilled. The benefit of a fast heat up and long heat retention are massive as lets be honest, you can only eat so many pizzas! I did lamb chops with spuds and beetroot last night, simply amazing. Using it more than the oven indoors! Yes it cracks a bit and the smoke will stain the brick work but its a living thing and oh so beautiful. Only negative is the tool set pizza peel is v small and The paint bubbled and flaked off. NB I would get a wooden one for putting the pizzas in! I got the 80cm version and there is No way I can cook more than one good size pizza at a time, nor would i want to... its done in 1min anyway. Use kiln dried wood and she is up to temp in 30 mins tops! Team were super efficient and responsive. Yes its pricey but still not seen a better one... Jamie
Posted 1 year ago
The Pizza oven is perfect, we had looked at several other pizza ovens but when we enquired many of them didn’t respond or couldn’t answer our questions. Fuego where just brilliant, we may have paid slightly more than what we wanted but the service, communication, advice and the honesty was second to non just what we wanted. I have to say the young man who delivered the pizza oven was fantastic too, if only all delivery drivers where so amazing. He really went above and beyond. Thank you for all you’ve help and advise. I will be recommending you to everyone. Brilliant service from start to finish.
Posted 1 year ago
We are over the moon with our Fuego Wood fired oven! Despite being in lockdown we have been experimenting with our new oven and the results are amazing..... a tagine with beef, pizzas, chicken and fish..... freshly caught from the sea! The taste is exceptional with the aroma of scented wood and we have just begun what we see as an exciting journey into a different world of cooking! Bring it on !! we all need to share our recipes and tips now !!! Gill K
Posted 1 year ago
I placed the order online and was contacted by the UK office pretty quickly who were very helpful throughout (particularly with COVID-19 restrictions). Instructions very clear and it’s works a treat- looks great too- a real centrepiece in the garden- I’d definitely recommend them to anyone who’s after an authentic looking oven. I went for the Brick 90 but it’s heavy so look into how you are going to install it before buying one
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product beautiful piece of equipment weighed just under a tonne absolutely love it I've cooked pizza / rib eyed steak and slow cooked ribs over night. Make sure wood is dry and purchase natural fire lighters Worth every penny Friendly helpful staff Can't wait to be able to have a party I've bought a book wood fired oven and trying out cooking different recipes The fuego brick 80 if a perfect size
Posted 1 year ago
Fuego Wood Fired Ovens is rated 4.95 based on 87 reviews