Free Price Compare Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,081 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare

About Free Price Compare: * Save Up to 468 on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
Free Price Compare.com is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare Car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 4757 476

Location:
17 Park Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Free Price Compare ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Miss J Lanes
Miss J Lanes
Verified Buyer
"I saved a lot more money then I would and I’m thankful and the ‘free price compare’ has made me less depressed!"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
MIKE TAYLOR
MIKE TAYLOR
Verified Buyer
"It saving me just £300,00 a year EXCELLENT reports very happy"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Longtime customer to N Power who have increased my Electricity costs each year .. I don’t like change but N Power are increasing their prices again in July so time to jump ship. Zebra reviews look to be the better so this is my first review based on how easy it is to switch .. fingers x"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Understood info I required to make decision"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Info on choice of suppliers very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"the person who contacted me was very helpful and patient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very straightforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Because they helped me get a better deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick, surprisingly easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"East to switch , hassle free ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Free price compare was so easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was very easy to use, very simple lay out but worked very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Although I had problems with some of the application, which were very probably my fault, they were sorted by FREE PRICE COMPARE."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was so easy to arrange. I was impressed! Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"price compare have been excellent so far and have talk to me covering all issue. the change over has taken place yet, so i cannot give my final conclusion"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to switch suppliers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very nervous to do this but was easy and straightforward, hope I will see the savings."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"it worked ok and came up with the right offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Saved us money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Having fed in usage info, site quickly produced favourable comparisons from which I made a decision to switch provider."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.73 based on 2,081 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This