Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,700 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare

About Free Price Compare: * Save Up to £505 on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 4757 476

Location:
17 Park Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Free Price Compare made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Albertas
"Normal"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Dorothy
"This was an excellent and very easy way to change my gas and electricity supplier through comparisons. Costs were explained very simply and clearly and I changed over in less than 10 minutes ! Thank you so much ! The little highland cow from Scotland shows how nervous I was about changing my supplier !"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am deaf and the agent was very understanding as we went thru the detail"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Q1. Yes Q 2. Yes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with the ease of changing from one supplier to another."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"On the whole good as did not realise how volatile the energy market had become. The staff were pleasant and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the first time, switching energy companies, and though I was apprehensive at first, I generally found the process easy and straightforward. When I spoke to one of the reps, they came across as polite and knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So far so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"so far so good very easy and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I havent actually been switched yet but i will do one once its all done and i dont get any problems ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"was done quickly and proficiently . saved bme the hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"WEb site OK easy to switch."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quite straight forward, help line extremely helpfull."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ease of use but had difficulty finding the right tariff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Found it straight forward to switch on line"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"easy to use, pleased with price comparison but still waiting for supplier to confirm everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m not too comfortable doing things online but I found your website reasonably ok to use. However, in order to complete my comparison satisfactorily, being able to discuss queries by phone was most helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am still waiting for the process to be confirmed by e.on ie e.on go online 1 year v21 paperless..when I receive I will be happy. to complete your review"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My current supplier had recently advised that my dual fuel monthly payments were rising by around 23%. I went online to the Free Price Comparison site and within 15minutes had changed to a new provider. Great site and easy to use I would recommend this site to anyone looking to change supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with the process and projected savings to be made."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 2,700 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support