Free Price Compare Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,081 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare

About Free Price Compare: * Save Up to 468 on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
Free Price Compare.com is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare Car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 4757 476

Location:
17 Park Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Free Price Compare ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Miss J Lanes
Miss J Lanes
Verified Buyer
"I saved a lot more money then I would and I’m thankful and the ‘free price compare’ has made me less depressed!"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
MIKE TAYLOR
MIKE TAYLOR
Verified Buyer
"It saving me just £300,00 a year EXCELLENT reports very happy"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Longtime customer to N Power who have increased my Electricity costs each year .. I don’t like change but N Power are increasing their prices again in July so time to jump ship. Zebra reviews look to be the better so this is my first review based on how easy it is to switch .. fingers x"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price, easy to use, fast transfer and money back through top cash back. Winner winner chicken dinner!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
Nico Preston
Verified Reviewer
"Makes life alot easier knowing its done at long last and so much quicker than i was expecting. 🙄😁"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"So easy to do"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really easy and efficient service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They find me good energy supplier. So I am very happy to. Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Seamless switch over, although we were already with British Gas, so not sure if this made it easier? although they never offered this plan directly! As well as lowering my bills, we also received free boiler cover for 12 months. Great service, we would recommend this switching service it was so easy."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I found the customer care I received to be extremely supportive. Shaka Marday was polite and courteous, attentive to my needs and provided quotes for dual fuel, including follow up. I asked for additional quotes with longer than 12 months deals and ended up selecting a 2 year fixed contract with EDF. Despite my many questions he was able to help to clarify aspects of the quotes that I didn’t fully understand.This was all done in a highly professional manner that engendered trust and I felt the customer service was exemplary. So I give him 10/10 ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just switched my electric supplier, it has taken me 10 minutes and i am going to save £371.09 a year."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very friendly and efficient service never heard about them but would recommend to friends"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Went on a number of comparison sites and most are linked to particular suppliers. However this ones appears less biased and easy to use."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Was very easy from start to finish."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy instructions to complete the task saving money."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"This is a price comparison site that is simply outstanding."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"YES BEST PRICE FROM OTHER COMPARE SITE"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Free Price Compare is independent, professional and affordable, why wouldn't you use them?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick and easy."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really really helpful,sent us to the right one for us ended up talking it through with a guy thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"service was quick & easy however I have not received the cash back offered"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"East site to use, good information"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
FreePriceCompare.com
Posted 1 year ago
"the man I spoke to was very nice explained everything to me in words I could understand.he made it easy for me I would recommend this site to any one."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review

Kind regards,
Customer service team
FreePriceCompare.com
Posted 1 year ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.73 based on 2,081 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This