Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,700 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare

About Free Price Compare: * Save Up to £505 on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 4757 476

Location:
17 Park Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Free Price Compare made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Albertas
"Normal"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Dorothy
"This was an excellent and very easy way to change my gas and electricity supplier through comparisons. Costs were explained very simply and clearly and I changed over in less than 10 minutes ! Thank you so much ! The little highland cow from Scotland shows how nervous I was about changing my supplier !"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am deaf and the agent was very understanding as we went thru the detail"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price, easy to use, fast transfer and money back through top cash back. Winner winner chicken dinner!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"No stress and a reliable service.Thanks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was so worried about changing but as we were paying so much money with British Gas The thing is the above company being such a big household name I felt so worried that I would end up making the wrong decision and I rely on my electric as quite ill with having to use medical machinery etc But I went forward with my search and saved just under £400pounds @£40.00 a month D/D and ended up with SSE another household name and the change over is being changed as we speak with a fixed rate and everything being soughtered by a lovely patient guy Mr Murday So don’t be scared or worried as ur in complete control all the way through Good luck and thank for your time 😘"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It was quick easy and painless (so far)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Purchased new energy supplier on 19 July 2016 through Free Price Compare, still awaiting £36.07 cashback through TopCashback who say they can only wait for the provider, Free Price Compare. Reel you in with promise of good cashback and I guess hope you just give up in the end, utter rubbish, won't be using again and have warned family and friends as well"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Makes life alot easier knowing its done at long last and so much quicker than i was expecting. 🙄😁"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"So easy to do"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Really easy and efficient service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They find me good energy supplier. So I am very happy to. Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Seamless switch over, although we were already with British Gas, so not sure if this made it easier? although they never offered this plan directly! As well as lowering my bills, we also received free boiler cover for 12 months. Great service, we would recommend this switching service it was so easy."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I found the customer care I received to be extremely supportive. Shaka Marday was polite and courteous, attentive to my needs and provided quotes for dual fuel, including follow up. I asked for additional quotes with longer than 12 months deals and ended up selecting a 2 year fixed contract with EDF. Despite my many questions he was able to help to clarify aspects of the quotes that I didn’t fully understand.This was all done in a highly professional manner that engendered trust and I felt the customer service was exemplary. So I give him 10/10 ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Just switched my electric supplier, it has taken me 10 minutes and i am going to save £371.09 a year."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"very friendly and efficient service never heard about them but would recommend to friends"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Went on a number of comparison sites and most are linked to particular suppliers. However this ones appears less biased and easy to use."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was very easy from start to finish."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy instructions to complete the task saving money."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is a price comparison site that is simply outstanding."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"YES BEST PRICE FROM OTHER COMPARE SITE"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Free Price Compare is independent, professional and affordable, why wouldn't you use them?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick and easy."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 2,700 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support