Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,314 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare

About Free Price Compare: * Save Up to 468 on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
Free Price Compare.com is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare Car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 4757 476

Location:
17 Park Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Free Price Compare ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Miss J Lanes
"I saved a lot more money then I would and I’m thankful and the ‘free price compare’ has made me less depressed!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
MIKE TAYLOR
"It saving me just £300,00 a year EXCELLENT reports very happy"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Longtime customer to N Power who have increased my Electricity costs each year .. I don’t like change but N Power are increasing their prices again in July so time to jump ship. Zebra reviews look to be the better so this is my first review based on how easy it is to switch .. fingers x"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service so far. Impressed with gentleman from Free Price Compare. As long as the change from EDF to E-On goes smoothly I shall certainly be happy to use your services again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Does exactly what it says on the tin! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"A fascinating and superb service, thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Thank you for your informed assistance Brian"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Very easy, no problems in finding a good competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"You should really wait until I know whether everything has gone through smoothly, because clearly I can't assess your service until then. So multiple emails asking my opinion are just irksome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"i cant eally say if its a good site.i havent actually changed yet.time will tell."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"helpful patient considerate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I'm so thankful for helping me to get the cheapest price for my gas and electricity."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The switching was painless, hoping now the new supplier lives upto expectation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very straightforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"NOT HEARD FROM NEW SUPPIER SO REVIEW BIT SOON"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy comparison & switching process. Most importantly, Price Compare found me a deal that saved significantly more than the other price comparison sites I visited."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy swift transfer ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Unbelievably easy to switch and complete the whole transaction.I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this site to anyone.. Hopefully this site will encourage more people to switch their energy supplier in future.Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Shaka Marday was very helpful in following up an online enquiry.I was so impressed I arranged for him to quote in another property which saved around £500. Andrew Wardle"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"easy, quick and straightforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"No problem very happy with service. Thank-you. Real customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Stumbled on Free Price while browsing, found exactly what I was looking for, decided to go ahead and the service has been excellent. Every thing has been explained in detail and I am completely satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Spoke to a guy on the phone who couldn’t have been more helpful! More than just a comparison site!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 2,314 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This