Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,937 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare

About Free Price Compare: * Save Up to £505 on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 4757 476

Location:
17 Park Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Free Price Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Michael Kerry M
"I was thinking about changing my supplier I did't think I'd be able to save as much as that I'm on sick benefit so this will help a lot plus I'm diabetic so need to spend more to keep warm so this will be a good sense thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Elizabeth Waddell
"Because it is free"
Posted 1 month ago
Albertas
"Normal"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy would recommend"
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy conversation and helpful"
Posted 6 hours ago
"It was Very easy to change suppliers with you doing all the hard work thanks. I didn't use your website I used your phone insteasd."
Posted 1 day ago
"The site was very clear and the process quick and easy. I would have no hesitation in recommending the site to other prospective changes of energy suppliers."
Posted 1 day ago
"Good deals, good information"
Posted 1 day ago
"I found the site easy to use for a novice oap like me."
Posted 1 day ago
"I I found the process simple and straightforward, spot on"
Posted 1 day ago
"I found online application failed for me for no apparent reason But the follow-up staff we're exceptionally good helpfully friendly"
Posted 1 day ago
"Thanks for the easy and quick service 😉👏"
Posted 1 day ago
"As always!! Eady to switch with, excellent advice and great deal!! Super!!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Free Price compare is easy and straight forward to use, and worked well to find my new energy supplier, saving me pounds, without any hassle. However I have been trying to find price comparisons for flights and holiday hotels, can you please help?"
Posted 2 days ago
"it went very well indeed thank you"
Posted 2 days ago
"very good service it was very easy to use"
Posted 2 days ago
"Wow just wow"
Posted 2 days ago
"extremely pleased with your advice."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy"
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to switch with clear instructions using this secure site. Thank you."
Posted 3 days ago
"was quick and easy to do , would use again."
Posted 3 days ago
"Good, prompt and friendly service. However, too quick. I found a better deal the next day and have cancelled the service."
Posted 3 days ago
"The website was easy to navigate and switching supplier was even easier than navigating the website..... PLUS, I saved a PILE of cash! My experience couldn't have been better. Many thanks."
Posted 4 days ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 2,937 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support