Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,589 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare

About Free Price Compare: * Save Up to £505 on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 4757 476

Location:
17 Park Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Free Price Compare ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Dorothy
"This was an excellent and very easy way to change my gas and electricity supplier through comparisons. Costs were explained very simply and clearly and I changed over in less than 10 minutes ! Thank you so much ! The little highland cow from Scotland shows how nervous I was about changing my supplier !"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Tony
"I am deaf and the agent was very understanding as we went thru the detail"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Miss J Lanes
"I saved a lot more money then I would and I’m thankful and the ‘free price compare’ has made me less depressed!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This site gave us all the information we needed on all suppliers, so found it easy to choose the right one for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Saved money"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Easy to follow simple and straight forward, taking the hard work and hassle out of the equation which usually puts me off! Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"It was so easy to switch without any hassle good to find someone who does what they say"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Easy to compare and switch. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"I was passed to Free Price Compare from choosewisely.co.uk. Simple process, I switched withing about 5 mins and I'm saving £150 per year. result"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I find so helpful as I have got the it's affordable prices for my usage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Site easy to use, good comparisons, no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Switching to a different deal with same supplier (not available direct from current supplier) made much easier by Free Price Compare .......well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I changed my supplier without much hassle on Friday evening. My only concern was whether it had gone through as I haven't received any notification from you. The process itself was pretty straightforward, but a confirmation e-mail of the transaction would be useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very Easy. Suiperb Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It’s very easy & effective site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"EASY EASY EASY"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great site"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My new tariff is due to save me £147 per annum. Need I say more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy to switch, a smooth transfer with no issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Shaka help me thorough this he was very patience. A Big Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Highly recommend, great customer service. I had a very good experience with your call associate Shaka Marday. Thanks very much and looking forward to using your site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Seems straightforward sincerely hope it is"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 2,589 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This