Free Price Compare Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,081 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare

About Free Price Compare: * Save Up to 468 on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
Free Price Compare.com is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare Car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 4757 476

Location:
17 Park Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Free Price Compare ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Miss J Lanes
Miss J Lanes
Verified Buyer
"I saved a lot more money then I would and I’m thankful and the ‘free price compare’ has made me less depressed!"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
MIKE TAYLOR
MIKE TAYLOR
Verified Buyer
"It saving me just £300,00 a year EXCELLENT reports very happy"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Longtime customer to N Power who have increased my Electricity costs each year .. I don’t like change but N Power are increasing their prices again in July so time to jump ship. Zebra reviews look to be the better so this is my first review based on how easy it is to switch .. fingers x"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to change suppliers, kept me updated with everything right through to going live with new supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"good site easy to access alos giving good cashback"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"good comunication 100 possitive!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Understood info I required to make decision"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Info on choice of suppliers very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Straightforward to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"How easy it was to get a quote comparison and being able to talk to FPC to discuss the move instead of having to go through electronic discussions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Free Price gave a comprehensive analysis of competitive price savings which made decisions easy to make. The switch of suppliers was effortless. Free Proce Compare are recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"the person who contacted me was very helpful and patient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and easy to change Had a query so rang advice line the lady was very helpful I have saved quite a lot by switching so well worth the short time it takes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The lady who helped me to change was very good and it was very easy to understand her name was Prayer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I tried other switching companies as well as Free Price Compare, Free Price Compare offered me the best deal, hence I went with them. All I did was click to change, very easy, I was contacted by email by the company I am switching to extremely quickly. Although the company I am switching to is not one of the main energy providers I felt with the reviews left by others fairly confident. All the paperwork was sent via email the next day, just waiting to see how smoothly it all goes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very polite knowledgeable advise,felt confident i could trust his word unlike some other companies"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great site - easy to compare & easy to save money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good site so easy to compare would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Saved £200.62 and was very easy to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Got a good deal easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick, easy and very simple to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Could not have been easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.73 based on 2,081 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This