Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 4,120 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Read Free Price Compare Reviews

About Free Price Compare:

* Save Up to £318* on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 4757 476

Location:

17 Park Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Free Price Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nice grwwgjeefjyd
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Straight forward and so easy to compare your tariff and save money on your energy bills
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy quick and simple to change
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you. Very helpful and great to be able to speak to a human!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really easy to switch
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It helps me to buy so many product and peace of mind. I will recommend you to use it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My experience was great
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
every thing was straight forward, know hidden problems . smooth exchange.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Helpful and gave me information on the best tariff sorted all the switch over for me
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to do your switch with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Im not very computer literate and was quite reluctant to even try to switch but you made it so easy and im delighted with your service, i highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything was easy through yourselves. But I've heard nothing from the supplier at all as yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
happy at service thx
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am happy to say that it was easy and simple to navigate the website and effect my switch,
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Free price compare found me the cheapest energy supplier compared other price comparison websites as well compared to my previous suppliers.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This site was so quick and easy to use, and now I've change supplier I'm going to be £94 a year better off
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Free Price Compare saved me £60 per month after changing my energy provider Brilliant !!!! It as all done in about 2 minutes. Try it you'll love 💕 it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Used this site last year to switch my energy supplier. Used again this year to switch out of a 12 month deal, which was coming to an end. I found the whole process very easy to navigate and ended up with another 12 month deal that will save me just over £100. I can highly recommend this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A great comparison site that saved me hundreds of pounds within minutes. A quick and simple service with immediate results.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 4,120 reviews