Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,827 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Read Free Price Compare Reviews

About Free Price Compare:

* Save Up to £505 on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 4757 476

Location:

17 Park Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Free Price Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 19th May 2020
colin
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 29th May 2019
Annmaria
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 19th May 2019
Shar
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 16th May 2019
annmaria varey
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 5th April 2019
@BritWales
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 20th March 2019
Mr Stephen Goodreid
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 18th March 2019
Daniel
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was very simple and informative which made it quick and very cost affective.
Posted 4 days ago
I found the site easy to use and found the process of switching seamless. It was very easy to understand, even for a computer illiterate like me!
Posted 4 days ago
Easy web FB site to b navigate
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to change suppliers. They give you all the information you need to compare the different companies. I would reccomend using them.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy and useful
Posted 5 days ago
The change over of supplier was very quick and very painless for me. Nice and efficiently done.
Posted 5 days ago
It was useful to see all the options and when I phoned and spoke to one of your staff he gave me more info. We didn't decide immediately as we wanted to think about options but the switch is in progress and will hopefully go smoothly and we will make a good saving.
Posted 6 days ago
It was quite simple and straight forward but you should also add a row at the bottom in case if a new customer wants to comment or say something. Like I wanted to let them know that I have solar penal installed for electricity in my house but could not say. I hope you'll take notice of it.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and easy to use/understand....saved myself £20 p/m on elec and gas bill. Recommended
Posted 6 days ago
Helpful& Informative...
Posted 1 week ago
happy with result
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy but the attempt to switch my broadband failed
Posted 1 week ago
System easy to use and appears to have worked out well
Posted 1 week ago
At the .moment all going well however not quite finished yey
Posted 1 week ago
It was very easy to use site and results were gathered quickly
Posted 1 week ago
I find it straight forward to compare and the suggestion supplier usually good rating although not a big company. I am looking forward to see any difference in my future bill. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy service and fast.
Posted 1 week ago
All seems to be going smoothly
Posted 1 week ago
if I can do it at90 must be good
Posted 1 week ago
happy with deal i have but the info i got from the advisor was wrong i wanted to pay direct debit and was on the contract but advisor never took my bank details and told me scottish power would be in touch so i phoned sc power 2 weeks later they said advisor should have taken my bank details so i still pay 2 weeks by card
Posted 1 week ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 3,827 reviews