Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,266 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare

About Free Price Compare: * Save Up to £505 on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 4757 476

Location:
17 Park Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Free Price Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.53 out of 5
5
Annmaria
"Just spot on like"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Brian Martin
"Thank you. Well impressed so easy to switch"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent t easy to use and switch would recommend"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy to use even for an older person like me.We had already looked at what was available and decided whoever we choose must be one of the big six!."
Posted 1 week ago
"Straightforward o hassle!👍"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Seems a long time to switch as present supplier has advised that it could take up to 6 weeks and not to cancel direct debit which could mean £350 taken out of my account which I can ill afford!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"nothing went wrong."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time user of Free Price Compare when looking for an energy switch. Found what I was looking for after searching other sites. The switching process has been smooth and routine so far with the new supplier. FPC query response a bit slow... Strongly recommend this comparison site."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was very easy to talk to and get a cheaper deal."
Posted 1 month ago
"It was very easy and simple.I am very pleased with the result."
Posted 1 month ago
"simple to use"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy, it took less than 5 minutes"
Posted 1 month ago
"Managed to change suppliers without a hitch. This was miraculous for an old age pensioner!! Thank you !"
Posted 1 month ago
"I found it very easy on the site.to change my gas and electricity"
Posted 1 month ago
"useful information for comparing prices."
Posted 1 month ago
"Just phoned the call centre, twice someone answered and didn’t speak. I could hear the back ground noise of people on the line to other customers, however I got a call back apologising and they’ve checked that my application has gone through. Saved money today so happy about that."
Posted 1 month ago
"very quick & easy I kept thinking I should check for a better deal its so easy"
Posted 2 months ago
"Yes this is something I was looking for."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great help and easy to do"
Posted 2 months ago
"It would have been better to have received some communication from them when I changed my gas\electric but they answered phone quickly when I rang and confirmed my order"
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 3,266 reviews