Free Price Compare Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,123 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare
4.7
Based on 4,123 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Free Price Compare Reviews

About Free Price Compare:

* Save Up to £318* on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 4757 476

Location:

17 Park Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Free Price Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am not very confident on the internet but found it very quick and easy to use this sight and will use again next year
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and easy to do. Polite and helpful. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy process to switch therefore highy recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So easy takes hardly any time to do Will definitely be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One of the best online hub
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yes happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service. Very easy. Hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to understand and switch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and quick, would recommend to anyone wanting to get a quick quote
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to do and no hassle took me 10 minutes and it was sorted. Highly recommended way to swap
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not happy with the way things are
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to change using this comparison site. Did it over the phone, very straight forward and saved me money as well. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used you several times through Topcashback to switch suppliers and found that part of it very easy. What i do find unacceptable is having to wait a year for my for my cashback of £11.25. I have two outstanding cashbacks with Freepricecompare at the moment, one goes back to JANUARY 2020. I have complained to Topcashback several times but they are unable to progress until you pay. I would have given you 5 stars if payments had been more prompt. Rod Haffenden
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So easy to do. Just hope my choice won’t go bust like the last time I switched.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Its very easy to compare energy prices with Free Price Compare
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are very Dependable to use, they search for the best affordable Energy providers for their customers.I have used them twice in 2 yrs and would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was very easy to switch on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent advice and help given by advisor. I was really impressed with the service. Well done. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to use this service and the advisor that I dealt with was so friendly and helpfuI. I heard about the company by email and decided to give them a call which was answered straight away. Any questions I had were answered and clarified, the change over was very smooth and everything was explained very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to search for and switch utility providers. I didn't realise I would get so much spam email afterwards though, offering to switch anything and everything else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.7 based on 4,123 reviews