Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,828 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Read Free Price Compare Reviews

About Free Price Compare:

* Save Up to £505 on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 4757 476

Location:

17 Park Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Free Price Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 19th May 2020
colin
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 29th May 2019
Annmaria
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 19th May 2019
Shar
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 16th May 2019
annmaria varey
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 5th April 2019
@BritWales
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 20th March 2019
Mr Stephen Goodreid
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 18th March 2019
Daniel
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was very quick and easy to change my supplier using Free Price Compare. I would recommend this website.
Posted 1 week ago
happy with result
Posted 1 week ago
Changed my supply through you and was told I would get a amazon voucher didn’t get one so contacted you and was told you were looking into it and still nothing after months of me contacting you and no response so I presume it’s a scam
Posted 1 week ago
simple and easy to switch no problems.
Posted 1 week ago
It was so simple
Posted 1 week ago
I looked at two other comparison sites and found Free Price Compare to be the easier and more straightforward to use. I have been very satisfied with the result.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the result.thankyou.
Posted 1 week ago
It couldn’t be any easier to compare and switch energy suppliers utilising this comparison site. All my information from last year had been saved and seeing as my circumstances have not changed I did not have to input any more information. Within minutes I had comparison prices to choose from. All the work is done for you and within a few minutes the switch was complete. Absolutely brilliant.
Posted 1 week ago
free price compare is the easiest compare market ive ever tried the make it so simple and easy to change i would recommend anyone to try them you wont be disappointed ill definitely be going back to them me robert tabor
Posted 1 week ago
Free Price Compare is User friendly even for silver surfers.
Posted 1 week ago
easy to use , best energy pricing that I could find and they beat Uswitch !!
Posted 1 week ago
I was just wondering whether I could make savings in my energy costs after my existing supplier inadvertently put their pricing up by 8%. I found FPC and quickly the site searched and found several companies That offered substantial savings. So I decided to switch.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy and logical website to navigate enabling me to switch in a simple and straightforward way. Effective, Efficient and Excellent!
Posted 1 week ago
I found your site very easy to use and would recommend you thanks
Posted 1 week ago
It was very friendly and very easy to change supplies
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy but the attempt to switch my broadband failed
Posted 1 week ago
One of the best price comparison website, instant results, up to date price reviews.
So simple to and with fantastic saving
USE TODAY
Posted 1 week ago
Yeah very helpful every step was easy to understand. This got me a good deal on my gas and electric.
Posted 1 week ago
The whole procedure was seamless and hassle free
Posted 1 week ago
System easy to use and appears to have worked out well
Posted 1 week ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 3,828 reviews