Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,510 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare

About Free Price Compare: * Save Up to £505 on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 4757 476

Location:
17 Park Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Free Price Compare ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to sort good website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"the lady I spoke to helped in every way"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the service.Excellent !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and your customer service rep was very good with his explanations. I transferred from Green Start who were just awful and hopefully I will now be able to review my service provider every year through yourselves. Thank John Cowie"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"could not believe how easy it was"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Out of all the comparison sites, Free Price Compare found me the cheapest energy deal and switching was easy, thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Yes, I am happy with the easy process in price comparison and application online."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to use and great savings."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"An excellent way for decision making"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Never heard of this before but as my energy was up for renewal and having somehow lost the one I was going for with MSE I thought I would compare it with them and found even with Warm Air discount it was £60^) cheaper So yes I will recommend this site t0 all my family who rely on me to get the best deals"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good savings quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was delighted to have saved some money on my gas and electricity bill as every penny counts in my household"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found it quite simple and straight forward to use this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was simple and straight forward transfer. All the staff members were open and very helpful. Your website is easy to follow. I will recommend to any one who wishes to change over."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple quick & easy switch application. Energy switch to chosen supplier handled by FPC whereas another well known energy club site didn't have this arrangement with that supplier. So far so good; - will have to see how the switch progresses before I can finalise judgement on FPC."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Uncomplicated"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was good to see the different prices, tho. Hard to get an comparison as had to get all my paperwork out, and try to understand the jargon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hi, The company I choose never contact with me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 2,510 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This