Free Price Compare Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,081 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare

About Free Price Compare: * Save Up to 468 on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
Free Price Compare.com is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare Car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 4757 476

Location:
17 Park Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Free Price Compare ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Just a very easy transaction I cannot understand why more people don’t change"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I only did my request to change yesterday and I'm told the changeover takes 3 week , my new supplier is quoting me a saving up to £240 which will make me very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Marion Charman
Verified Buyer
"Very quick and easy to use. I saved over £275 Thank you Thank you Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Potential to save £300 from previous supplier. Hope the switch goes as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"couldn't have been easier, my supplier (eon) took forever to answer the phone and then try to baffle me with different plans, none of which came anyway near! delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had been with Npower for a number of years and had never thought of switching before. As my tariff was coming to an end I asked them for a quote which was £22 a month higher than I had from you. So your service speaks volumes. Your site was very easy to use. Thank you very much. Jan Hodgetts"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service. I managed to save £160 on average just by changing my suppliers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent customer telephone service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Seems to be a good saving"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brian Makison
Verified Buyer
"Excellent. A few minutes phone call has saved us £209 per year."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Far more choice was given than u switch"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very nervous to do this but was easy and straightforward, hope I will see the savings."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"it worked ok and came up with the right offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Competence"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Your sales person had all the knowledge with the product which made the change over very easy. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Saved us money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simplicity and no hidden catches"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.73 based on 2,081 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This