Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,265 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare

About Free Price Compare: * Save Up to £505 on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 4757 476

Location:
17 Park Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Free Price Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.53 out of 5
"Easy Peasy. Straight forward with no glitches..recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am 89 years old but still found it easy to do the transfer. Well done and thank you. VP"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy to change suppliers.Will use again when this deal runs out."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to swop, first class."
Posted 1 month ago
"Saved me a lot off dosh very easy."
Posted 1 month ago
"Painless comparison and switch over £150 saved from last year and £320 saved from existing suppliers renewal quote plus if done through Topcashback another £35 casback. Best 5 minutes spent."
Posted 1 month ago
"I am not very good with PC at the age of 68 but that was easy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Early days to be writing a review but so far very straightforward."
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple and quick"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to switch Staff helpful when I phoned"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy to use Saved £500 sticking with the same supplier on a tariff not offered by the supplier to me as my contract was ending"
Posted 1 month ago
"Managed to change suppliers without a hitch. This was miraculous for an old age pensioner!! Thank you !"
Posted 1 month ago
"I found it very easy on the site.to change my gas and electricity"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent review site. I contacted them as i wanted to ask some questions and the advisor was very helpful and actually done the switch for me. As I was switching to a collective deal with my current supplier everything was completed within 3 days. So so easy"
Posted 1 month ago
"useful information for comparing prices."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good stuff"
Posted 1 month ago
"It was very easy to compare and change supplier.!."
Posted 1 month ago
"Just phoned the call centre, twice someone answered and didn’t speak. I could hear the back ground noise of people on the line to other customers, however I got a call back apologising and they’ve checked that my application has gone through. Saved money today so happy about that."
Posted 1 month ago
"Initially looked at this comparison site Then I had a follow up phone call from Carl who went through a few things and explained things and advised Very helpful NO HARD SELL"
Posted 1 month ago
"Salesman made a very good sales pitch, but it seemed to only favour one company. I went with his advice and then the company that he highly recommended was not interested in taking me as a customer."
Posted 1 month ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 3,265 reviews