Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,510 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare

About Free Price Compare: * Save Up to £505 on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 4757 476

Location:
17 Park Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Free Price Compare ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Tony
"I am deaf and the agent was very understanding as we went thru the detail"
Report
Posted 1 day ago
5
Miss J Lanes
"I saved a lot more money then I would and I’m thankful and the ‘free price compare’ has made me less depressed!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
MIKE TAYLOR
"It saving me just £300,00 a year EXCELLENT reports very happy"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to use got me a good deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 32 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Very easy and so fast. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Easy to use and easy tp swotch suppliers."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"You have made it all so easy and simple to switch ,many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Easy as you like and its free. Took me no more than a couple of minutes. All I can say is 5 star's from me."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"I am deaf and the agent was very understanding as we went thru the detail"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was so relieved when I found the tariffs on here, they are cheaper than my existing provider were offering, Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review and hope you are well.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for using the Free Price Compare (FreePriceCompare.com).

If we can be of any assistance throughout the switching process please do not hesitate to contact our UK based Customer Services team on 0203 4757 476. Our opening hours are Monday-Friday 10am to 7pm.

Kind regards,

Customer Services Team
FreePriceCompare.com
0203 4757 476
Posted 1 day ago
"Service was easy to use and came up with some companies I had never heard of before. I transferred to a new supplier literally at the touch of a button, excellent! Even received a follow up call to make sure everything was fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review and hope you are well.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for using the Free Price Compare (FreePriceCompare.com).

If we can be of any assistance throughout the switching process please do not hesitate to contact our UK based Customer Services team on 0203 4757 476. Our opening hours are Monday-Friday 10am to 7pm.

Kind regards,

Customer Services Team
FreePriceCompare.com
0203 4757 476
Posted 1 day ago
"switch was very simple and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It was very easy to switch, more easy than I had expected. The service should be recommended to others who are stuck with their providers regardless."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Went on several comparison sites and did not the same results on any of them!!!Spotted Free Price Compare-who I admit I'd never heard of and found a money saving scene with my existing supplier!!!!and I went with that and I'm very happy with the saving."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very straight forward to change and as a pensioner, great to be able to save some thing in the region of £20 per month"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I thought the process of changing my energy supplier was simple nad painless."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Our transfer was handled by Shaka who gave good, clear, concise information with no pressure. I had already been searching the market so had some understanding of the present day energy prices, but he gave me an option to consider that I had not previously explored."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Free price compare sight is easy to use I recommend everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It was very quick to change my gas and electricity supplier. The advisor was very helpful and I had a much cheaper tariff then I was paying before."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy peasy I found it straight forward anybody could switch"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Website very clear and simple to navigate and also very easy for the switch"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"got a quote that other sites could'nt get. my phone call for assistance on meter number was answered quickly and the help I got was very good. easiest switch I've ever done."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 2,510 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This