Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,828 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Read Free Price Compare Reviews

About Free Price Compare:

* Save Up to £505 on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 4757 476

Location:

17 Park Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Free Price Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 19th May 2020
colin
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 29th May 2019
Annmaria
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 19th May 2019
Shar
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 16th May 2019
annmaria varey
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 5th April 2019
@BritWales
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 20th March 2019
Mr Stephen Goodreid
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 18th March 2019
Daniel
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick, very professional operative, saved me £38:00 a month.
Posted 1 week ago
Taken me a long time to make the change but this was quick and easy
Even for an oldie.
Saved a lot of money staying with the same company as well.
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
very easy to change dual fuel the operator Tom was very clear and precise.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service can’t wait to start saving in my energy prices
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to do ,really good competitive companies.
Posted 1 week ago
It was useful to see all the options and when I phoned and spoke to one of your staff he gave me more info. We didn't decide immediately as we wanted to think about options but the switch is in progress and will hopefully go smoothly and we will make a good saving.
Posted 1 week ago
Price comparison at a glance, easy to use and compare, easy to switch.
Posted 1 week ago
I didn't think I'd be able to find a better price for the gas and electric than I already had, but I did and very quickly too. Very easy to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Good, easy to use and very easy to swap suppliers
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely no buther at all to change over , only had too put in banking details rest done for me
Posted 1 week ago
It is an easy to use facility and I found it very efficient
Posted 1 week ago
According to my present supplier - they are still providing me with both my gas and electric. They have also said that NO attempt has been made for a switch.
Yet according to the company I wish to switch to say that only my gas has been switched
So who is telling the truth?
One reply saying switch has been completed.
One saying they are still my provider and that no attempt has even been made.
Another response is only my gas has been switched!
So please - you tell me. What would you think ?
I myself seriously think certain people in this life are over paid and incompetent and don't worry because it's not them that worry - they just cause it.
I'll wait for the never evolving £10
Posted 1 week ago
It was quite simple and straight forward but you should also add a row at the bottom in case if a new customer wants to comment or say something. Like I wanted to let them know that I have solar penal installed for electricity in my house but could not say. I hope you'll take notice of it.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to use/understand....saved myself £20 p/m on elec and gas bill. Recommended
Posted 1 week ago
I had thought about taking the time to change supplier and so very happy ☺ I suffEred price compare would recommend to try made it so quick and simple. BIG THANK
Posted 1 week ago
This is the first time I have used free price compare to switch energy suppliers and the process was simple and the web was easy to use I shall be visiting the site in the future
Posted 1 week ago
It was so easy to do. I also found BeSmart utilities through this who offer a full maintenance eg any breakdown in heating, gas, electricity. Plumbing, pest control and most importantly boiler breakdown and servicing the boiler once a year, all this for only £16.99 a month. A complete peace of mind for retired people or old people leaving on their own. Brilliant.
Posted 1 week ago
easy to use as i,m not that good when using the laptop.
Posted 1 week ago
Switching to an alternative supplier was straight forward and simple to use.

The telephone answering staff were also most helpful

Have used the service before and will do so again.
Posted 1 week ago
very easy to switch
Posted 1 week ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 3,828 reviews