Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 4,116 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Read Free Price Compare Reviews

About Free Price Compare:

* Save Up to £318* on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 4757 476

Location:

17 Park Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Free Price Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It was very easy to do
Posted 5 months ago
Was a very straightforward procedure, everything seems to have gone very smoothly.
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy switch not a lot cheaper but have the added bonus of boiler cover
Posted 5 months ago
It was easy to switch. Straightforward and hassle free. I also saved £20 a month. Happy customer
Posted 5 months ago
I have found the change over of my electricity really EASY and look forward to doing this each year with ‘FREE PRICE COMPARE’
Posted 5 months ago
Very good 👍
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
I thought I was on compare the market and lost all my information. I rang these people and they sorted me a better deal than the one I was going to switch to. Very helpful. Good service.
Posted 5 months ago
it was so easy been looking for an other supplier been having alot of hassle with my supplier took about 2 minutes to find and sign up
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased that I clicked on your web page, had viewed other comparison sites, but yours was just so much better, very straight forward to navigate and understand.
Posted 5 months ago
The switch itself was administratively easy but I was conned by the claim. I was told I would get approx £100 of savings BUt my Direct Debit was calculated as approx. £30 higher each month!
Posted 5 months ago
very good on phone but web site gave different and misleading figures
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to switch, they knew the suppliers tariffs, not just how much I "could" save and it was easy to talk to an agent.. Give them a go, I did.
Posted 5 months ago
Found it very useful and helpful to change electric supplier's
Posted 5 months ago
It was very easy to switch
Posted 5 months ago
It was easy to use and saved money
Posted 5 months ago
Sam whom I dealt with explained everything very well and made it very easy to switch -- highly recommended
Posted 5 months ago
Have used FPC three times over the past 3 years through Topcashback to switch energy suppliers. The first switch it took over a year to get my promised £11.25 cashback after many many complaints. The second and third energy changes I completed over the next couple of years they have paid none of my due cashback despite my numerous complaints. From my experience I would recommend you use other energy comparison sites rather then FreePriceCompare if you expect your cashback..
Posted 5 months ago
Fast switch with no problems at all and I didnt need to do anything really just fill out quick form and free price compare done the rest highly reccomend
Posted 6 months ago
It was easy to switch Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 4,116 reviews