Free Price Compare Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,081 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare

About Free Price Compare: * Save Up to 468 on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
Free Price Compare.com is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare Car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 4757 476

Location:
17 Park Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Free Price Compare ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very helpful and competent adviser"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prices quoted and information given was very clear and easy to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"found the best deal for us"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was dreading switching and kept putting it off but when I got on your site I couldn’t believe how easy it was. So straightforward. Brilliant. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"very straightforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It’s the same company eon"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Miss J Lanes
Verified Buyer
"I saved a lot more money then I would and I’m thankful and the ‘free price compare’ has made me less depressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Because they helped me get a better deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick to do but didn't know if the companies saving the most are reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Christopher
Verified Buyer
"thy found me a new deal with a new supplier in minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick, surprisingly easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy to switch,very helpful customer service. Time will only tell about the new supplier.my change over has not been completed yet. Alan from Bristol."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"He made it easy. Was very friendly and helpful.Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"East to switch , hassle free ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Free price compare was so easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"never done this before so I was surprised at how easy it was ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It got me cheaper fuel and a nice gentleman done it all for me. It saved me a lot of stress"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The advice I received has saved me hundreds of Pounds. It is vital that everybody annually review their energy supply options and this process takes less than 10 minutes of your time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.73 based on 2,081 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This