Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,265 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare

About Free Price Compare: * Save Up to £505 on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 4757 476

Location:
17 Park Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Free Price Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.53 out of 5
"I'm delighted with my change of tariff which was with my existing provider. Very smooth and easy. I'll definitely use Free Price Compare again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Straightforward o hassle!👍"
Posted 1 week ago
"An excellent comparison site very easy to find the best deals will definitely use this site again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Seems a long time to switch as present supplier has advised that it could take up to 6 weeks and not to cancel direct debit which could mean £350 taken out of my account which I can ill afford!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ghada alemam Mohammed maki and fixed us the first time in a college football game that has been in place since"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"this is the 2nd time ive used this service and very happy very pleased for the 2nd year running hope to use next year once this deal has finished"
Posted 1 week ago
"My energy fixed term energy plan was due to end in August, I signed up up to U switch products nd Martin Lewis products websites and found no energy products that could beat what I was on already, in desperation I went back to the internet and found free price compare.com, when registering my details I found an energy deal that was better than all the other energy comparison sites and I switched immediately, within 10 days, I was on a better deal for the next 12 months ahead, Thank you freecompare.com."
Posted 1 week ago
"VeryEasy to compare and complete, great service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Compared different prices with Uswitch. Then free price compare , done the leg work . Saved me over a hundred pounds a year on me electric.. fantastic company for me I Thank Them"
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful, courteous and very informative personnel at Free Price helped me to reach a quick decision and the website pack is very easy to use."
Posted 1 week ago
"very easy to use and efficient"
Posted 1 week ago
"Smooth process to date. Five stars will be correct ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really easy website to use which offered a greater range of energy suppliers to search than the usual suspects. The deal I found could not be beaten."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy process to apply for switch and good follow up from Free Price Compare."
Posted 1 week ago
"In my case they supplied an easy comparison of dual fuel suppliers. Easy switch. Good website easy to use."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy."
Posted 1 week ago
"The Free Price Compare web site was easy to use. I switch my gas and electricity supply using the web site and save just under £300.00 per year."
Posted 1 week ago
"A very smooth transition from current supplier to the new supplier"
Posted 1 week ago
"nothing went wrong."
Posted 1 week ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 3,265 reviews