Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 4,120 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Read Free Price Compare Reviews

About Free Price Compare:

* Save Up to £318* on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 4757 476

Location:

17 Park Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Free Price Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Im not very computer literate and was quite reluctant to even try to switch but you made it so easy and im delighted with your service, i highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything was easy through yourselves. But I've heard nothing from the supplier at all as yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
happy at service thx
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am happy to say that it was easy and simple to navigate the website and effect my switch,
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Free price compare found me the cheapest energy supplier compared other price comparison websites as well compared to my previous suppliers.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This site was so quick and easy to use, and now I've change supplier I'm going to be £94 a year better off
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Free Price Compare saved me £60 per month after changing my energy provider Brilliant !!!! It as all done in about 2 minutes. Try it you'll love 💕 it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Used this site last year to switch my energy supplier. Used again this year to switch out of a 12 month deal, which was coming to an end. I found the whole process very easy to navigate and ended up with another 12 month deal that will save me just over £100. I can highly recommend this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A great comparison site that saved me hundreds of pounds within minutes. A quick and simple service with immediate results.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
hi it was easy to switch got a good deal. very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Even I found it easy, I am old school and hate using my lap top, I did not go for the cheapest but close to it and i will wait till next year to see what happens.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have not yet completed my switch but I found Free Price Compare very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was very impressed with how easy the process was
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy peasy. Fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Yes I was very pleased with Free Price Compare. The switch was easy and everything was explained very clearly. Also I saved money in the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use - often has better tariffs than direct supplier website
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So easy to switch supplier all the hard work is done for you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
having spoken with other Energy Companies this was far the best. Most helpful, best prices and courteous agent. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
everything 100%. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 4,120 reviews