Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,849 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Read Free Price Compare Reviews

About Free Price Compare:

* Save Up to £505 on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 4757 476

Location:

17 Park Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Free Price Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 19th May 2020
colin
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 29th May 2019
Annmaria
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 19th May 2019
Shar
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 16th May 2019
annmaria varey
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 5th April 2019
@BritWales
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 20th March 2019
Mr Stephen Goodreid
More Photos & Videos
Free Price Compare 5 star review on 18th March 2019
Daniel
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast, comprehensive, sufficient
Posted 1 week ago
2nd time I've used this service. What I particularly like is the clear tariff info, unlike other sites where I struggle to see the wood for the trees.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good efficient service,staff very pleasant and helpfull
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just moved house and it made everything easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
yès very easy to use and switch and im a pensoiner full marks for help
Posted 2 weeks ago
clear and concise information ,very easy to switch.what we need is a campaign to stop energy companies charging "cancel fees" which are a disgrace.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was very simple and informative which made it quick and very cost affective.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found the site easy to use and found the process of switching seamless. It was very easy to understand, even for a computer illiterate like me!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use and looking forward to saving on my energy bills
Thank You
Posted 2 weeks ago
Totally painless operation. Within 3 days I received details of my new account and an acknowledgement from my existing suppliers of the change. The whole thing will be completed as soon as the 14 day cooling off period ends and my new payment schedule has been arranged as well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy web FB site to b navigate
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use and looking forward to saving on my energy bills. Top class
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to change suppliers. They give you all the information you need to compare the different companies. I would reccomend using them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yes I’m very pleased the way everything is going
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the first time I have used Free Compare and found that it was easy to use and it took only a short time to switch suppliers. I shall use this site again in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was all very easy and free from complications.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was completely stress free for a Senior Citizen to use.Very simple and quick to make an excellent change.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and useful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and good choice of comparisons.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to understand. Easy to fill out the online form. Great results for a cheaper comparison.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 3,849 reviews