Free Price Compare Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,510 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Free Price Compare

About Free Price Compare: * Save Up to £505 on gas and electricity.

* No one compares more energy suppliers than us.

Household Gas & Electricity for your home. Compare suppliers to find your cheapest possible deal and switch in minutes.
-----------------------------
FreePriceCompare.com (Free Price Compare) is a UK based comparison service providing cost effective solutions for the home and commercial market. The service is completely FREE, INDEPENDENT and IMPARTIAL and is committed to finding you a cheaper price.

- Compare energy prices
- Compare broadband deals
- Compare car insurance
- Compare credit cards
- Compare flight prices
- Compare antivirus

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 4757 476

Location:
17 Park Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Free Price Compare ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Free price compare sight is easy to use I recommend everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It was very quick to change my gas and electricity supplier. The advisor was very helpful and I had a much cheaper tariff then I was paying before."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy peasy I found it straight forward anybody could switch"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Helpful and explained it all in words i could understand and answered questions i felt relevant..would recommend ..,,,,"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Website very clear and simple to navigate and also very easy for the switch"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"got a quote that other sites could'nt get. my phone call for assistance on meter number was answered quickly and the help I got was very good. easiest switch I've ever done."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great made the stress of keeping my energy bills affordable by finding me the best deal easy and dealing with the switch for me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Received my Welcome Pack from new energy supplier today. Switching was easy and I've saved money. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy peasy to switch anyone could do it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to use site with large choice of deals available."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"A very pleasant person helped me and made everything straight forward and easy to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Had a very easy time checking and changing suppliers as their website is customer friendly. Had a question and phone was answered by a very helpful guy on the 2nd ring - Yes really the 2nd ring. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to switch."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"early days yet , it would be better to reply to this survey when things have 'happened' . OK to date"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I was very impressed with the service I received and the change over was done in a very efficient manner. I am looking forward now to saving some money. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"It was much easier than I thought it would be to Switch to a new tariff for my Gas and Electricity. Although I stayed with my previous provider, EDF, your terms were cheaper for the same service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for the review and hope you are well.

We have "Exclusive tariffs" which are only available through to us and our partners hence we can offer better rates compared to your current supplier.

Happy switching.

Kind regards,
Customer Service Team
Free Price Compare
Posted 1 week ago
"So quick and easy! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Early days, but so far no problems with switch. Website simple and straightforward!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All well laid out and quick. Thanks Just hope the new supplier performs well............"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy and straightforward to switch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I find the print size in the app are most difficult to read - they are far too small. Apart from that, I need to see how the app works in practice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Free Price Compare is rated 4.74 based on 2,510 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This