Freak Music Reviews

4.95 Rating 460 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Freak Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Freak Music Reviews

About Freak Music:

Freak Music have been supplying event entertainment to happy customers since 1999.

Phone:

01314672539

Email:

hello@freakmusic.co.uk

Location:

34B Thistle Street North West Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Freak Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic evening of entertainment on Thursday 18th Oct by Mamma Mania at the Ladies annual dinner Wallasey Golf Club.
Wonderful harmonies, great costumes, and such professionalism. Just like the real Abba.
We were all dancing from the very first song and stayed dancing until the last.
Thank you for being such a fab act. You are highly recommended.
Norma Flowerday, Lady Captain, Wallasey Golf Club
(Mamma Mania - Abba Tribute) - Posted 2 years ago
The Choir at the wedding of our daughter was fabulous and its a pleasure to be able to place our thanks on record. Our friends and families who joined us have been so complimentary about the service, the vicar and the choir all coming together for the first time and creating a truly memorable occasion for us all. A glorious celebration that was led by glorious signing - thank you.
(The Oxbridge Singers) - Posted 2 years ago
This is the best 80s band I have ever heard. They were simply amazing and we can't recommend them highly enough. The communication with Cheryl was spot on and their flexibility was superb. The quality of their act is second to none and they involved the audience brilliantly - even letting a little one join the act when they happened to venture into the band area. We couldn't speak more highly of them. Excellent act.
(The Electric 80s Show) - Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic and highly recommended. Our guests really enjoyed the music and they started the party perfectly. If you want a nod to the vintage era of the likes of the Andrews Sisters then look no further. You have to book these ladies!!
(The Ragtime Dolls) - Posted 2 years ago
We booked Hollie Burns for our Wedding in September, she completely blow us and our guests away. A month on and we are still talking about her. A 1st class performance from a beautiful lady. If you are looking for the best female singer, then look no further than Hollie Burns.

Hollie, we thank you so very much for making our special day perfect.

Laura & Sarah Galloway
(Hollie Burns) - Posted 2 years ago
The recommendations from Freak Music led us to the most perfect band for our wedding - payments and getting in touch were all really simple and straightforward, thank you!
(Radio Pachuco) - Posted 2 years ago
Freak Music website was easy to use and the Elaine Stewart Band were FANTASTIC!
(The Elaine Stewart Band) - Posted 2 years ago
I hired two acts from Freak Music. The company was very involved in making sure that we were having a positive experience which was very much appreciated!
(Julia Somerville) - Posted 2 years ago
Easy to book and easy to pay via freak music. Always responded within hours to any queries.

The band were excellent. Again excellent direct communication. The band arrived in plenty of time, looked and sounded amazing!!
(Mariachi Rey) - Posted 2 years ago
City duo were fantastic and the guests loved them, they played a great selection of music for all ages.
(City Duo) - Posted 2 years ago
We Booked rocka hillbillies through freak music for our wedding in October and there performance was fantastic. We had a mix of generations in our wedding party and everyone loved it. They played all the classics of the 50s- 60s. We would recommend them as a great addition to any wedding reception thanks again guys. James and leanne.
(Rocka Hillbillies) - Posted 2 years ago
Deborah was great on the lead up to the wedding, discussing music choices and providing suggestions. She provided both harp and piano for the hymns on the day. The music sounded great.

Thanks

Gillian
(Deborah Shaw) - Posted 2 years ago
Great band! Absolutely made the evening, great set list and really well played. Would definitely recommend
(Punk Rock 101) - Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic wedding entertainment. I was last minute with my booking and because it was a Friday I was able to book at short notice. What a fantastic set of guys! The wedding party was up dancing and singing with them. Everyone has been raving about The Secret Opera Singers! Well done
(The SOS Secret Opera Singers (Singing Waiters)) - Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful altogether. I would highly recommend this marvellous ceilidh band . We had a ball from start to fnish.
(The Foot Stompin' Ceilidh Band) - Posted 2 years ago
Freak Music were great at keeping us informed throught the booking process up to the wedding. Andy Nash, the guitarist was excellent. From the moment he arrived, he knew exactly what was needed and performed the music we wanted to perfection. Many of the guests commented on how good he was. Thank you, Andy, and enjoy your new life in California.
(Andy Nash) - Posted 2 years ago
Robinson and McKay were absolutely brilliant and made our day they even allowed me and my Grand-daughter to join in and do a song with them, I would very highly recommend them, we all had a great time and the guys were great.
Thanks Jane
(Robinson & Mckay) - Posted 2 years ago
We hired the B sides for our daughter's wedding. They were great - a very professional band and lots of the guests said how much they enjoyed their music.
(The B-Sides) - Posted 2 years ago
Great service from the agency and a really unique band which couldn't have been more perfect or friendly. Highly recommend.
(The Jackaroos) - Posted 2 years ago
Gumbo La La played at our wedding earlier this month - they were absolutely brilliant! I would highly recommend them to anyone planning a party or a wedding. Thanks Freak Music for providing such a fantastic band for our big day!
(Gumbo La La) - Posted 2 years ago
Freak Music is rated 4.95 based on 460 reviews