Freak Music Reviews

4.95 Rating 471 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Freak Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Freak Music Reviews

About Freak Music:

Freak Music have been supplying event entertainment to happy customers since 1999.

Phone:

01314672539

Email:

hello@freakmusic.co.uk

Location:

34B Thistle Street North West Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Freak Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service from Freak Music who were helpful and communicated well throughout. This even included the one year delay due to covid! Thank you
Helpful Report
(The Frazer Mitchell Jazz Trio) - Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to deal with, great range of acts and our band were sensational!
Helpful Report
(Yaaba Funk) - Posted 1 week ago
Amazing, all generations loved it. The guys were real professionals. Would certainly hire again!
Freak Music 5 star review on 7th September 2021 Freak Music 5 star review on 7th September 2021 Freak Music 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Helpful Report
(The Congo Faith Healers) - Posted 1 week ago
We booked Dr Bluegrass and the Illbilly 8 for our wedding in August 2021, having delayed it for a year. Both the band and Freak music were a pleasure to work with throughout. Prices were fair, communication was excellent and all were incredibly professional. The band themselves were great people and a superb band. We got two encores out of them and they stayed and danced with us until 3am. Fantastic all round.
Helpful Report
(Dr Bluegrass And The Illbilly 8) - Posted 1 week ago
Oh my god! These guys literally were amazing and so so nice!! Thank you for a great time!!!!!!
Helpful Report
(Go Commando) - Posted 1 week ago
We hired Jukebox Live for our wedding and they were just wonderful. The performance was beautiful, stunning vocals in harmony. They were also so easy to work with, we were offered a varied set list to choose songs from and talked about the kind of atmosphere we wanted to create. Our guests were so impressed, massive thank you to them!!! Thanks also to Freak Music for making the process so easy. This is a fantastic service.
Helpful Report
(Jukebox Live) - Posted 1 week ago
10/10 absolutely amazing and made the evening reception! Everyone loved the vibes. Very professional and on point. Couldn’t ask for a better band. The village hall even asked for the artists card info for future events. Absolutely amazing! Big up Caribean rootZ
Helpful Report
(Caribbean Rootz) - Posted 1 week ago
Freak Music helped us book The Pretend Beatles for my wife’s 50th birthday party at the end of August 2021. From start to finish, Freak Music were brilliant as were The Pretend Beatles. Freak Music made the whole process very easy and kept in touch throughout. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They were incredibly flexible with our changing dates and venues and maintained excellent communication with us and The Foot Stompin' Ceilidh Band (who were wonderful)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a bit unusual; it's a review of an event that didn't take place. I had a band booked with Freak Music for a garden party of roughly 40-50 guests, scheduled for a few days after the lockdown was due to end. It didn't end, so I had to cancel. Freak Music were brilliant about the refund. Very quick, no quibble; no arguments about couldn't I reschedule, could I reduce the number of guests, or so on. Just - you've got to cancel - we'll respect that. I will absolutely unhesitatingly book with them again when I can. Sometimes you learn more about a company when things go wrong than when they go right.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service! A great selection of artists. Very helpful throughout the process :)
Helpful Report
(Rachelle Rhienne) - Posted 11 months ago
Great communication. Very easy to navigate website.
Helpful Report
(Alex Graham And The Concords) - Posted 1 year ago
Great band they really help make the occasion.
Helpful Report
(The Supershakers) - Posted 1 year ago
Easy to access online, response to enquiry very quick, Wor Vera Booked, fantastic entertainer, the audience really enjoyed her set, got the crowd involved, great voice and Freak Music supported the booking all the way to performance.
Helpful Report
(Wor Vera) - Posted 1 year ago
Micky exceeded all our expectations, thoroughly professional throughout in what was a small gathering. His act was first class from star to finish. Thank you Micky x
Helpful Report
(Micky Vegas As Elvis In Concert) - Posted 1 year ago
Had Signal play at our wedding on the 29th of Feb and they were fantastic! So many great compliments from the guests! would highly recommend! Great communication in the run up to the wedding also which helps put you at ease! Such a fantastic night. Thank you!
Helpful Report
(Signal) - Posted 1 year ago
Did the job. Very simple to get in touch with lots of bands and found us a winner!
Helpful Report
(The Gary Blair Ceilidh Band) - Posted 1 year ago
I must apologise as I had an accident shortly after the event, so only going back through emails. The Ragtime Dolls were brilliant and really made my Mum’s 90th birthday celebration at The Kings Park Hotel on 24/07/19. All the guests had a lovely day. I’m happy to recommend The Ragtime Dolls as they were 1st class.
Helpful Report
(The Ragtime Dolls) - Posted 1 year ago
Absolute amazing set with these guys made my night and nothing but positive comments from my guests regarding their performance, I'm glad there local as Im looking forward to seeing them again soon. Top guys 👍
Helpful Report
(Punk Rock 101) - Posted 1 year ago
Act arrived, set up and were ready to start at agreed time. Act was exccellent!! Everyone had nothing but praise for them - very funny but also great singers etc. Would definitely recommend this act.
Helpful Report
(Diva Decades) - Posted 1 year ago
Freak Music is rated 4.95 based on 471 reviews