Freak Music Reviews

4.93 Rating 276 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Freak Music

About Freak Music: Freak Music have been supplying event entertainment to happy customers since 1999.

Phone:
01314672539

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Freak Music ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We booked Hollie Burns for our Wedding in September, she completely blow us and our guests away. A month on and we are still talking about her. A 1st class performance from a beautiful lady. If you are looking for the best female singer, then look no further than Hollie Burns. Hollie, we thank you so very much for making our special day perfect. Laura & Sarah Galloway"
Helpful Report
(Hollie Burns) - Posted 12 hours ago
"The recommendations from Freak Music led us to the most perfect band for our wedding - payments and getting in touch were all really simple and straightforward, thank you!"
Helpful Report
(Radio Pachuco) - Posted 1 day ago
"Freak Music website was easy to use and the Elaine Stewart Band were FANTASTIC!"
Helpful Report
(The Elaine Stewart Band) - Posted 1 day ago
"I hired two acts from Freak Music. The company was very involved in making sure that we were having a positive experience which was very much appreciated!"
Helpful Report
(Julia Somerville) - Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to book and easy to pay via freak music. Always responded within hours to any queries. The band were excellent. Again excellent direct communication. The band arrived in plenty of time, looked and sounded amazing!!"
Helpful Report
(Mariachi Rey) - Posted 2 days ago
"City duo were fantastic and the guests loved them, they played a great selection of music for all ages."
Helpful Report
(City Duo) - Posted 3 days ago
"We Booked rocka hillbillies through freak music for our wedding in October and there performance was fantastic. We had a mix of generations in our wedding party and everyone loved it. They played all the classics of the 50s- 60s. We would recommend them as a great addition to any wedding reception thanks again guys. James and leanne."
Helpful Report
(Rocka Hillbillies) - Posted 3 days ago
"Deborah was great on the lead up to the wedding, discussing music choices and providing suggestions. She provided both harp and piano for the hymns on the day. The music sounded great. Thanks Gillian"
Helpful Report
(Deborah Shaw) - Posted 3 days ago
"Great band! Absolutely made the evening, great set list and really well played. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
(Punk Rock 101) - Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic wedding entertainment. I was last minute with my booking and because it was a Friday I was able to book at short notice. What a fantastic set of guys! The wedding party was up dancing and singing with them. Everyone has been raving about The Secret Opera Singers! Well done"
Helpful Report
(The SOS Secret Opera Singers (Singing Waiters)) - Posted 3 days ago
"Wonderful altogether. I would highly recommend this marvellous ceilidh band . We had a ball from start to fnish."
Helpful Report
(The Foot Stompin' Ceilidh Band) - Posted 1 week ago
"Freak Music were great at keeping us informed throught the booking process up to the wedding. Andy Nash, the guitarist was excellent. From the moment he arrived, he knew exactly what was needed and performed the music we wanted to perfection. Many of the guests commented on how good he was. Thank you, Andy, and enjoy your new life in California."
Helpful Report
(Andy Nash) - Posted 1 week ago
"Robinson and McKay were absolutely brilliant and made our day they even allowed me and my Grand-daughter to join in and do a song with them, I would very highly recommend them, we all had a great time and the guys were great. Thanks Jane"
Helpful Report
(Robinson & Mckay) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"We hired the B sides for our daughter's wedding. They were great - a very professional band and lots of the guests said how much they enjoyed their music."
Helpful Report
(The B-Sides) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service from the agency and a really unique band which couldn't have been more perfect or friendly. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
(The Jackaroos) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Gumbo La La played at our wedding earlier this month - they were absolutely brilliant! I would highly recommend them to anyone planning a party or a wedding. Thanks Freak Music for providing such a fantastic band for our big day!"
Helpful Report
(Gumbo La La) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"We hired the band for our wedding at a professional music venue, and we can say that the quality of playing and signing was of a very high standard, and that our guests enjoyed the music very much. They worked with us to assemble their set lists, and even played a bespoke song for our first dance. They accommodated our timelines, and worked well with our venue. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
(The All Nighters) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"The band were brilliant - performed an opener on request and fit the vibe of the night perfectly. Bill was a pleasure to speak to! Freak Music were great in arranging everything as well. Cheers!"
Helpful Report
(Voodoo Jukebox) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"The Long Players were amazing. They were very responsive to any questions. They were happy to play different songs and even tried to learn a new song for us. The dance floor was packed from start to finish. We had loads of compliments on the music. I 100% recommend these guys!"
Helpful Report
(The Long Players) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent performance, got our guests up and dancing! Ash was very good in getting back to us with enquiries and keeping in touch generally. Very professional and the guys really helped to make our wedding celebrations really enjoyable and memorable."
Helpful Report
(The Mojomatics) - Posted 1 month ago
Freak Music is rated 4.93 based on 276 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This