Freak Music Reviews

4.95 Rating 488 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Freak Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Freak Music Reviews

About Freak Music:

Freak Music have been supplying event entertainment to happy customers since 1999.

Phone:

01314672539

Email:

hello@freakmusic.co.uk

Location:

34B Thistle Street North West Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Freak Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service that connected us with an amazing band for our wedding reception!
Helpful Report
(Tommy Gun Quintet) - Posted 3 hours ago
Thank you so much TCs funky nuts!! You were absolutely fab, had everyone dancing all night! You were also really easy to communicate with prior to the big day which made everything so nice and easy for us! We’re so pleased we booked you and had loads of guests comment on how great the band were! Thanks again Joanne and Will
Helpful Report
(TC's Funky Nuts) - Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant string quartet, made our day!
Helpful Report
(Rococo Quartet) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Freak Music for helping me find the wonderful Amy and Luke. Incredibly talented and lovely pair and made our little wedding so magical, thank you for the memories!
Helpful Report
(Amy Reader) - Posted 1 week ago
I hired the Ultimate Drifters for my hen ‘do’ and everyone said it’s the best hen night ever! They were simply amazing and the music was brilliant. I would not hesitate to hire them again. What a night! Absolutely Brilliant guys!! We’ll done and thank you so much to Freak Music. Great service. Jean
Helpful Report
(The Ultimate Drifters) - Posted 1 week ago
We used Freak Music to book a band for our wedding and they were extremely helpful particularly when we had to postpone the date due to the pandemic. Communication was great.
Helpful Report
(Hello Felix) - Posted 1 week ago
So happy with our booking through Freak Music. So helpful and understanding when we needed to postpone our wedding due to COVID, allowing us to transfer our deposit to our new date with no issues. Sophie Rocks (the harpist we booked) was friendly and accomodating. She offered to learn lots of songs just for us and the music she played was stunning. So professional as well. Couldn't have been happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication from agency and I spoke directly to my act who was quick to respond and helpful. On the day, she was early and set up with the help of the wedding coordinator. She played amazingly and all our guests were so complimentary.
Helpful Report
(Rhian Ferrigan) - Posted 1 month ago
Great service! Fast, friendly response whenever we had any queries ahead of our wedding day... Thank you!
Helpful Report
(Milestone) - Posted 1 month ago
Great entertainment, had everyone that wasn't dancing, tapping their feet.
Helpful Report
(The Stomping Boondocks) - Posted 1 month ago
We booked the Egmont Quartet through Freak Music - the quartet were perfect and played beautifully at our wedding and ourselves and all our guests loved them. Freak Music were easy to deal with and dealt with any questions we had promptly - thanks again.
Helpful Report
(The Egmont Quartet) - Posted 1 month ago
Freak Music were fantastic, providing all the reassurance you want from a platform, making very obvious the benefit of using one to take away the stress of independent arrangements. FM had great acts available so even at short notice we had a surprising amount of choice for a niche request and were able to find the act we really wanted. Communication was brilliant and the price was very competitive too. Thank you FM for your support and help, you really made our Wedding very special indeed courtesy of Mariachi Rey who were loved by all!
Helpful Report
(Mariachi Rey) - Posted 1 month ago
Freak Music played in the back garden for my 60th birthday. They were fantastic. Far better than I had imagined. All 90 guests felt it was the best party they ever been to. Every guest of all ages was on the dance floor. The band are professional, talented, lovely people and very easy to work with. Everyone dressed up. It was a fabulous night. And I think exceptionally good value. Thanks to Freak Music for making my birthday such fun.
Helpful Report
(Swede Dreamz) - Posted 1 month ago
Freak Music we're fantastic, especially with the amount of times we had to rearrange due to covid. Each time they were very professional and always there to help. The band funk soul family we had were amazing and helped make our wedding day extra special.
Helpful Report
(Funk Soul Family) - Posted 2 months ago
Morgan was a pleasure to deal with in advance of our event. He was very flexible about what we wished him to include in his programme even to the extent of allowing one of our guests to join him. He arrived early, set up discreetly and performed very well indeed.
Helpful Report
(Frank Sinatra By Morgan Perkins) - Posted 2 months ago
Simply amazing! We hired Bekky to perform at our wedding recently in September. She was friendly, professional and took the time prior to the wedding to listen to our ideas. We had requested 3 songs for the ceremony which Bekky took the time to learn for us, and performed them amazingly with her own style (arguably better than the originals we sent)! From the point of booking Bekky made the entire process feel relaxed, arranging a zoom call to talk through the order of the day and sending us clips of the songs she was learning to make sure we were happy with them. She responded very quickly to any questions we had via email which put us at ease during the stressful time of planning a wedding. Bekky even made a note of the songs we particularly liked from her extensive set list and ensured she performed these when we were in the room, which was really appreciated. I would highly recommend Bekky for any events, wedding or otherwise, as I know I certainly will at any future events I plan.
Helpful Report
(Bekky Bridge) - Posted 2 months ago
My guests loved Scott’s music during the drink reception. Scott was also really helpful during preparations.
Helpful Report
(Scott McGachan) - Posted 2 months ago
Great service from Freak Music who were helpful and communicated well throughout. This even included the one year delay due to covid! Thank you
Helpful Report
(The Frazer Mitchell Jazz Trio) - Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to deal with, great range of acts and our band were sensational!
Helpful Report
(Yaaba Funk) - Posted 2 months ago
Amazing, all generations loved it. The guys were real professionals. Would certainly hire again!
Freak Music 5 star review on 7th September 2021 Freak Music 5 star review on 7th September 2021 Freak Music 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Helpful Report
(The Congo Faith Healers) - Posted 2 months ago
Freak Music is rated 4.95 based on 488 reviews