Freak Music Reviews

4.94 Rating 412 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Freak Music

About Freak Music: Freak Music have been supplying event entertainment to happy customers since 1999.

Phone:
01314672539

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Freak Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
"Clan An Drumma are absolutely fantastic, they Played at my sons wedding. They had everyone up on their feet dancing. Music was exceptional. I would certainly recommend them, and freak music to everyone. All the gusts are still talking how fantastic they were . Thank you"
(Clann An Drumma) - Posted 3 hours ago
"Great loveable guys with a professional presence. Talented musicians with a uniquely captivating sound. I held a large group supper in a garden house. Archie & Kit played before and after supper both in the garden & the house amongst our guests. Most of our thank you messages included how cool the music was. They were also such fun."
(The Eccentrics) - Posted 21 hours ago
"great choice and excellent customer support"
(Copperceilidh) - Posted 22 hours ago
"Freak Music were very professional and easy to deal with. Luke was an absolute delight. So talented and such a lovely person. Wow!"
(Luke Does Buble) - Posted 22 hours ago
"They were excellent . Everyone loved the singing. V professional ."
(The SOS Secret Opera Singers (Singing Waiters)) - Posted 1 day ago
"We worked with Freak Music to create an authentic Scottish reception. They suggested the Foot Stomping' Ceilidh Band. Great suggestion and we had a great time. Most our guests were from the U.S. and Foot Stomping took the time to explain and teach all the different dances. The reception was a great success and a blast! The music was even better. Thanks."
(Foot Stomping' Ceilidh Band) - Posted 1 day ago
"I hired fiddler (flaming mo) for my wedding at Gretna green and he was very good and played what music I wanted. Communication was good and was punctual. Overall very satisfied thanks again"
(Flaming Mo) - Posted 1 day ago
"I booked the Birmingham Blues Brothers with Freak Music and they were amazing. We had the greatest party ever! The booking and payment processes with Freak Music were very smooth and communication was excellent throughout. Highly recommended."
(The Birmingham Blues Brothers) - Posted 3 days ago
"We hired The Crowds for our wedding in August 2019 - amazing band - very professional, talented and great sound. Both lead singers (male and female) were excellent and they got us dancing all night. Our guests loved them, would definitely recommend. Very easy booking and good communication through Freak Music."
(The Crowds) - Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely brilliant! Everyone was wowed by them. Best decision and money we spent on our wedding!"
(The SOS Secret Opera Singers) - Posted 1 week ago
"Really loved the band - very easy to communicate with and have a great atmosphere to the wedding, they had everyone on the dance floor! Highly recommend!"
(Stringer Jones And The Bosstones) - Posted 1 week ago
"Great site to help us find the best band!"
(Gumbo La La) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent band! They got all our wedding guests on the dance floor within seconds and they stayed there all night! Also they were very friendly, professional and easy to deal with. I would highly recommend this band."
(Bambam And The Bobcats) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"I used Freak music to find a band for my husband’s 60th. birthday party. They recommended Soul Faces and we were not disappointed. A great soul and mowtown band . Everyone had a great time."
(Soulfaces) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"We hunted for a band for our wedding for some time and as soon as we heard Full Circle, we knew they would bring some energy and quality to our evening reception and they did not disappoint. The band were epic from start to finish. Kevin kept in touch from an early stage and the band took the time out to learn our first dance, which went down superbly with our guests. They were energetic throughout and played a great selection of pop and rock tracks to get people up on the dance floor. We even had guests knee sliding across the floor! They also performed and called a variety of ceilidh dances for us, adding a few more dances to the track list in the lead up to the wedding at our request. I would thoroughly recommend them."
(Full Circle) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sophie played fabulously at our wedding. She played for both our ceremony and reception drinks and she was professional and lovely to deal with. She is a real talent."
(Sophie Rocks) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Replays played at our 50th wedding anniversary party last Sunday and were great We wanted a fun afternoon of 60's music and that is just what they provided. Paul and the band were responsive to the atmosphere and even joined us on the dance floor which added to the fun.They were great musically, playing lots of old favourites and we would recommend highly."
(The Replays) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wow wow and wow again!, we was absolutely blown away with the one steel band that we hired for a surprise 50th festival!, fantastic service from freak music, all of our guests were blown away with the set the band played. Fantastic from begining to end! Thank you for making “Kezfest” so special!!!"
(The One Steel Band) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"We booked The Shakeups for our wedding. Great service through Freak music, no problems. The band were amazing! Thank you."
(The Shakeups) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Andrew was outstanding for our wedding a few weeks ago. So many people commenting on how good he was, perfect music for our ceremony and reception."
(AJ) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Freak Music is rated 4.94 based on 412 reviews