Freak Music Reviews

4.94 Rating 318 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Freak Music

About Freak Music: Freak Music have been supplying event entertainment to happy customers since 1999.

Phone:
01314672539

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Freak Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"We hired 'The Kings' through Freak Music for our Wedding in the Gower, Swansea in February 2019. We opted for the part-swing, part-jazz sets the band offered and it was definitely a good decision! We loved our first dance to 'Embracable You' and the Stevie Wonder homage was brilliant. The band were friendly and understood what kind of vibe we wanted with our choices. Most importantly, Molly and the Kings helped create a brilliant party atmosphere and really set off our evening party to complete the celebrations for a special day. Freak Music were professional, informative, helpful and always on hand - from the initial investigative emails (there were a lot!) to answering queries, processing payments and checking the little details before the day itself. Would highly recommend Freak Music, and have already given the Molly and Kings names to friends for their events too! Thank you!"
(The Kings) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Unfortunately for us our day ran a bit later than expected so we only got a snippet of what the shandoneers had to offer. It was a shame because they were really great getting everyone up and dancing! We managed to get 4 songs from them after they patiently waited for us to be ready. Would recommend!"
(The Shandoneers) - Posted 4 months ago
"Our original musician cancelled a few short months before the wedding, but luckily we found Kai Henderson via Freak Music and he was perfect. Freak Music made it very easy."
(Kai Henderson) - Posted 7 months ago
"The band played a great set, playing something for everyone and made all guests relaxed through their approachability"
(The Fontains) - Posted 8 months ago
"Responsive & understanding musician who adapted well to the needs of our charity event."
(Lucas Roberts) - Posted 9 months ago
"The Beatles Revolution were booked for my daughter's wedding in January 2018. They played 2 x 45 minute sets and had everyone up on the dancefloor. Brilliant finale of Hey Jude with everyone singing along. Highly recommended."
(The Beatles Revolution) - Posted 1 year ago
"Our festival was a success on many accounts but the Jit Jive Band made if for many.Thanks to Freak music for helping make this happen with regular updates and clear communication.It threw us a little when given the original quote,but when the invoice cam it included for us a hefty VAT add on.Would be good to know the full price from the start but must say the Jit Jive were well worth it. Thank you."
(Jit Jive Band) - Posted 1 year ago
"Easy booking and payment system, lots of bands to choose from and got the ideal band for the occasion form the bio's"
(The Frazer Mitchell Jazz Trio) - Posted 1 year ago
"Great communication prior to the event A quality Funk/Disco/Pop "party band" Three good sets Excellent musicians Great feedback received from my guests We would totally recommend Groovetube"
(Groove Tube) - Posted 1 year ago
"All the customers massively enjoyed the night"
(John Graceland) - Posted 1 year ago
"They supplied us with an amazing band."
(Northern Vinyl) - Posted 1 year ago
"The band were amazing, so professional and they kept the dance floor filled all night. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants funky, high energy and talented musicians."
(The Delectables) - Posted 1 year ago
"The process of selecting and booking our act was really easy. The entertainer was very well received and all our guests raved about him. Great job all round. 👍"
(Andy Miller) - Posted 2 years ago
Freak Music is rated 4.94 based on 318 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support