Freak Music Reviews

4.95 Rating 459 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Freak Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Freak Music Reviews

About Freak Music:

Freak Music have been supplying event entertainment to happy customers since 1999.

Phone:

01314672539

Email:

hello@freakmusic.co.uk

Location:

34B Thistle Street North West Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Freak Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We hired 'The Kings' through Freak Music for our Wedding in the Gower, Swansea in February 2019. We opted for the part-swing, part-jazz sets the band offered and it was definitely a good decision! We loved our first dance to 'Embracable You' and the Stevie Wonder homage was brilliant. The band were friendly and understood what kind of vibe we wanted with our choices. Most importantly, Molly and the Kings helped create a brilliant party atmosphere and really set off our evening party to complete the celebrations for a special day. Freak Music were professional, informative, helpful and always on hand - from the initial investigative emails (there were a lot!) to answering queries, processing payments and checking the little details before the day itself. Would highly recommend Freak Music, and have already given the Molly and Kings names to friends for their events too! Thank you!
(The Kings) - Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately for us our day ran a bit later than expected so we only got a snippet of what the shandoneers had to offer. It was a shame because they were really great getting everyone up and dancing! We managed to get 4 songs from them after they patiently waited for us to be ready. Would recommend!
(The Shandoneers) - Posted 1 year ago
Our original musician cancelled a few short months before the wedding, but luckily we found Kai Henderson via Freak Music and he was perfect. Freak Music made it very easy.
(Kai Henderson) - Posted 1 year ago
The band played a great set, playing something for everyone and made all guests relaxed through their approachability
(The Fontains) - Posted 2 years ago
Responsive & understanding musician who adapted well to the needs of our charity event.
(Lucas Roberts) - Posted 2 years ago
The Beatles Revolution were booked for my daughter's wedding in January 2018. They played 2 x 45 minute sets and had everyone up on the dancefloor. Brilliant finale of Hey Jude with everyone singing along. Highly recommended.
(The Beatles Revolution) - Posted 2 years ago
Our festival was a success on many accounts but the Jit Jive Band made if for many.Thanks to Freak music for helping make this happen with regular updates and clear communication.It threw us a little when given the original quote,but when the invoice cam it included for us a hefty VAT add on.Would be good to know the full price from the start but must say the Jit Jive were well worth it. Thank you.
(Jit Jive Band) - Posted 3 years ago
Easy booking and payment system, lots of bands to choose from and got the ideal band for the occasion form the bio's
(The Frazer Mitchell Jazz Trio) - Posted 3 years ago
Great communication prior to the event
A quality Funk/Disco/Pop "party band"
Three good sets
Excellent musicians
Great feedback received from my guests
We would totally recommend Groovetube
(Groove Tube) - Posted 3 years ago
All the customers massively enjoyed the night
(John Graceland) - Posted 3 years ago
They supplied us with an amazing band.
(Northern Vinyl) - Posted 3 years ago
The band were amazing, so professional and they kept the dance floor filled all night. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants funky, high energy and talented musicians.
(The Delectables) - Posted 3 years ago
The process of selecting and booking our act was really easy. The entertainer was very well received and all our guests raved about him. Great job all round. 👍
(Andy Miller) - Posted 3 years ago
Freak Music is rated 4.95 based on 459 reviews