Freak Music Reviews

4.94 Rating 405 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Freak Music

About Freak Music: Freak Music have been supplying event entertainment to happy customers since 1999.

Phone:
01314672539

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Freak Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
"Fab band! Tight-knit rhythms and hot solos. So glad we hired them for our son's wedding. You'd have to be six feet under not to dance to these guys. They added so much to the atmosphere. Thank you Son Guarachando!"
(Son Guarachando) - Posted 2 months ago
"J c Arron was a fantastic elvis act he played all the songs we liked and he got all my family and friends up dancing my family and friends had a fantastic night for my husbands 50th birthday party x I will definitely book him again x"
(JC Aron) - Posted 2 months ago
"All around perfect experience with the Shakes. From the initial communication, to the accommodation of special requests, the organisation on the day, right down to a great performance that had the guests at our party dancing and singing the night away. Highly recommended for anybody looking for a band with a little more soul!"
(The Shakes) - Posted 2 months ago
"Fabulous singer with a great personality and a wonderful voice. Made our party very special indeed. 10/10 act"
(Andy Miller) - Posted 2 months ago
"They were amazing, really got the party going immediately after Dinner and made the night. Really easy to deal with, really original sound and very accommodating for requests and first dance. Thanks, Andrew"
(The Roustabouts Collective) - Posted 2 months ago
"Wow!! Abba Vision were just amazing! I hired Abba Vision for our wedding as a surprise for my partner and they didn’t disappoint and far far exceeded expectations. Our guests haven’t stopped talking about how brilliant Abba Vision were and more importantly my partner, a huge Abba fan was utterly over the moon. Getting married is special. Getting married and having Abba Vision perform at your wedding reception was out of this world. As well as the most brilliant performance, the band were so lovely and mingled with the guests for selfies and photos after their performance. Truly five out of five - an energetic and extremely authentic performance and a really lovely group of people to deal with. Highly, highly recommended!"
(Abba Vision) - Posted 2 months ago
"I used the services of Freak music to source a duo for a recent birthday party. I found the website easy to use, searching for musicians in my area and covering the range I required was very straightforward and I soon had a short list. The musicians soon responded and I found the booking process very easy and convenient. At no time was I left wondering what the next steps would be. Our act was ‘One 4 the Road’ and I can’t find any fault. Communication before the party was great, as was their performance. We had a wide range of ages in our party and the range of music was just right. Everyone has said how much they enjoyed the quality and range of music and Cam and Steve’s interaction with us all. There was something for everyone."
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant, everybody really enjoyed the night, highly recommend him, and thanking Sean, in making my husband 60th Birthday a amazing night"
(Sean Perkins) - Posted 3 months ago
"We booked the 1st Call Singing Waiters for our daughter & son-in-laws wedding! This was a complete surprise to the entire wedding party, including the bride & groom!.....one of the best decisions we have ever made !! The waiters were an amazing injection of fun and feel good factor during the desert course of the wedding and brought the whole room alive ! Everyone was up on their feet, waving napkins & singing along. The whole room was full of laughter and absolutely buzzing! Thank you 1st Call Waiters .....you were fab !!"
(1st Call Singing Waiters) - Posted 3 months ago
"Can thank you all enough for supplying these guys. Clann an Drumma were fantastic. They made the night! Brilliant with all the kids too 😘"
(Clann An Drumma) - Posted 3 months ago
"SOS sang at my wedding a few weeks ago & were brilliant. They charmed and entertained the guests with their patter, talent & choice of songs Highly recommended"
(The SOS Secret Opera Singers (Singing Waiters)) - Posted 3 months ago
"Mixtape put on a great show. Played at various times through our wedding day and were absolutely brilliant. All the guests were raving about them the next day!"
(Mixtape) - Posted 3 months ago
"Sphere are brilliant band, who had everyone up on the dancefloor. The are very talented and our guests are still talking about how great they were. I cannot recommend them highly enough."
(Sphere) - Posted 3 months ago
"Claire was amazing! So professional and unobtrusive which suited us and the occasion perfectly. Such a talent - she played everything we asked for and more. We had so many positive comments from our guests too. Made our special day perfect. Would 100% recommend Claire"
(Claire Stranger-Ford) - Posted 3 months ago
"The Shandoneers played at our wedding on the 13th of April and we couldn't have asked for a better band for our big day. They were professional and friendly and created a fun ceilidh for our reception. Everyone commented on how knowledgeable they were calling the dances and how they encouraged everyone on to the dancefloor with ease. Thanks again for a great evening to remember!"
(The Shandoneers) - Posted 3 months ago
"Gemma was brill...voice of an angel...dont hesitate in hiring Gemma..."
(Gemma Ashley) - Posted 3 months ago
"Freak Music was very easy and very good to deal with. I found the perfect act for my party, and Freak Music helped along the way."
(The Postmodernaires) - Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent Brilliant 3 piece Band. Well worth the money. Seen 21Century Swing 2017 at Venue near where I live. I booked them for my 60th 27th April 2019. Brilliant night my guests all said super band could listen to all night. Thanks Mary x"
(21st Century Swing) - Posted 3 months ago
"We hired Scotia Ceilidh to play at our wedding and they were brilliant. Not only was the musicianship of the highest order but they called the steps very clearly, gave everyone plenty of time to prepare and introduced lots of fun elements into the proceedings. It was a joy to have them there and they really helped the evening go well. The band members were all great fun. In sum, Scotia Ceilidh are very highly recommended."
(Scotia Ceilidh) - Posted 3 months ago
"Hard Candi played 2 hours of lively, entertaining music for us at our party. They covered a vast selection of material from the '70s onwards with energy, professionalism and obvious enjoyment. We loved it - highly recommended!"
(Hard Candi) - Posted 3 months ago
Freak Music is rated 4.94 based on 405 reviews