Freak Music Reviews

4.94 Rating 318 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Freak Music

About Freak Music: Freak Music have been supplying event entertainment to happy customers since 1999.

Phone:
01314672539

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Freak Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The Long Players were amazing. They were very responsive to any questions. They were happy to play different songs and even tried to learn a new song for us. The dance floor was packed from start to finish. We had loads of compliments on the music. I 100% recommend these guys!"
(The Long Players) - Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent performance, got our guests up and dancing! Ash was very good in getting back to us with enquiries and keeping in touch generally. Very professional and the guys really helped to make our wedding celebrations really enjoyable and memorable."
(The Mojomatics) - Posted 5 months ago
"They arrived on time and set up with no fuss even though the wedding party was already in full swing. They were really adaptable to our song types and choices, even the ones we fired at them on the night! Their music was excellent and really got everyone dancing. I would highly recommend them! Thanks!"
(Fake Plastic Chairs) - Posted 6 months ago
"I was a little wary of booking through an agency but Freak Music were brilliant. Excellent communication and we were so pleased with the band, Four on the Floor! Thank you for such good service."
(Four On The Floor) - Posted 6 months ago
"Truly sensational!!! Made the surprise 70th birthday party even more memorable!!! Morgan had everyone on their feet and joining in and his 20 year singing career we brought him to tears! He’s a true gent and like Frank Sinatra himself, he’s a true iconic star! Can’t thank him enough for making our event the huge success it was!!"
(Frank Sinatra By Morgan Perkins) - Posted 6 months ago
"The Blues Brothers were amazing at our Wedding reception everyone enjoyed Matt and Mike their brilliant songs and energetic routines. Well worth it didn't want our evening to end. Jackie and Les Goddard"
(The Amazing Blues Brothers) - Posted 6 months ago
"We had The Daisy Belles at our wedding. They were absolutely amazing. So accommodating, fun and very very talented. The dance floor wasn't empty at all. From toddlers to the older generation we were all dancing. Even now people are talking about them a couple of people are even considering them for their future functions. Brilliant act and brilliantly talented. Thank you girls xxx"
(The Daisy Belles) - Posted 6 months ago
"Thank you so much to all of you - you provided exactly the right entertainment for our wedding yesterday. You were brilliant and we will definitely recommend you. A great mix of music styles, a fun approach, and you joined in with enjoying the atmosphere - it was perfect."
(Pastry Shoes) - Posted 6 months ago
"Mamma Mania were brilliant for us - they set up very professionally and really interacted with our party. Our generator went off part way through their set and they carried on with a sing song with our guests. If you want a night of fun Abba songs we can't recommend them enough."
(Mamma Mania - Abba Tribute) - Posted 6 months ago
"Absoloutly brilliant everything we wanted ware sure to hire again.please pass our comments on.Many thanks,LesπŸ•ΊπŸΎπŸ’₯πŸŽ‰πŸ‘"
(The Hailtones) - Posted 6 months ago
"The fantastic show the girls put on was tailored to our requests and very professional and entertaining. Everyone was talking about it afterwards and it really made the party ."
(Cabaret Femme Fatale) - Posted 6 months ago
"Booked this for my nephews wedding and they certainly got the party going. Everybody commented on how good they were and the bride and groom said is was the highlight of their day. Would have no hesitation in recommending them. I want another party to book them again."
(Tip Top Singing) - Posted 6 months ago
"The band were great musicians who kept us entertained all night. They arrived in plenty of time we're ready to play at there allotted time. Very enjoyable evening thank you Funk Soull Family πŸ‘πŸ˜€"
(Funk Soul Family) - Posted 6 months ago
"Hi we hired Occeans 3 recently for our wedding party. They were great! Very professional came quite a distance in plenty time to set up. Played all the songs I hoped they would play and did them well. Perhaps when they are a full trio it may feel a better balance but the two members that came did a fantastic job. We had lots of comments and feedback from our guests who thoroughly enjoyed the alternative style for the start of our evening party. Thank you Freak Music and Occeans 3."
(Ocean's 3) - Posted 6 months ago
"Freak Music are extremely helpful and professional. Would definitely use them again. The Mariachi Rey band they have on their website were fantastic, so entertaining and fun. Thanks Freak Music!"
(Mariachi Rey) - Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent, can't praise them enough. Great music, really helpful in pitching it just right. Would recommend them again and again."
(Blind Tiger) - Posted 6 months ago
"Done what it said on the tin . Act micky vagus was brill all guest loved it ..."
(Micky Vegas As Elvis In Concert) - Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant band. I would recommend this band for any occasion."
(Take This - England) - Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent performer with a wide repertoire. Steve is very flexible and is able to taylor his performence to meet all,your needs . Steve helped to make our wedding a very special occasion."
(Steve M) - Posted 6 months ago
"I can't express enough how amazing Hannah is. Her beautiful voice made our day even more special. Such a talented lady. She even learnt new material for the big day. Do not hesitate to book for your special occasion! Thank you Hannah xxx"
(Hannah Rockcliffe) - Posted 6 months ago
Freak Music is rated 4.94 based on 318 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support