Freak Music Reviews

4.95 Rating 438 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Freak Music

About Freak Music: Freak Music have been supplying event entertainment to happy customers since 1999.

Phone:
01314672539

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Freak Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
"The Burning Shoes played at our wedding in August and they were absolutely fantastic. Everyone was up on their feet dancing and so many guests commented on how brilliant and energetic they were on stage. Jose was always in contact in the run up to our big day and was very accommodating to any music requests we had. We are so happy to have chosen them, really lovely bunch of guys."
Helpful Report
(Burning Shoes) - Posted 1 month ago
"The Soundcasters were fantastic! We were so impressed with their professionalism and talent and couldn’t stop dancing the whole night. Couldn’t recommend them highly enough!"
Helpful Report
(The Soundcasters) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, responsive and knowledgable - delighted with the band"
Helpful Report
(Fire In The Bellies) - Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous service, really helpful, communication and advice excellent, including the reminders. Found me a number of options and the band we hired were absolutely first class. Brilliant night was had. Recommend FreakMusic very highly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I couldn't be any happier with the process of booking from start to finish. Kept informed and follow ups. Highly recommend using this company."
Helpful Report
(Wight Hot Pipes) - Posted 1 month ago
"We recently hired 3Jazz through Freak Music for our wedding. The band sounded amazing and Freak Music were very efficient. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
(3Jazz) - Posted 1 month ago
"Clan An Drumma are absolutely fantastic, they Played at my sons wedding. They had everyone up on their feet dancing. Music was exceptional. I would certainly recommend them, and freak music to everyone. All the gusts are still talking how fantastic they were . Thank you"
Helpful Report
(Clann An Drumma) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great loveable guys with a professional presence. Talented musicians with a uniquely captivating sound. I held a large group supper in a garden house. Archie & Kit played before and after supper both in the garden & the house amongst our guests. Most of our thank you messages included how cool the music was. They were also such fun."
Helpful Report
(The Eccentrics) - Posted 1 month ago
"great choice and excellent customer support"
Helpful Report
(Copperceilidh) - Posted 1 month ago
"Freak Music were very professional and easy to deal with. Luke was an absolute delight. So talented and such a lovely person. Wow!"
Helpful Report
(Luke Does Buble) - Posted 1 month ago
"They were excellent . Everyone loved the singing. V professional ."
Helpful Report
(The SOS Secret Opera Singers (Singing Waiters)) - Posted 1 month ago
"We worked with Freak Music to create an authentic Scottish reception. They suggested the Foot Stomping' Ceilidh Band. Great suggestion and we had a great time. Most our guests were from the U.S. and Foot Stomping took the time to explain and teach all the different dances. The reception was a great success and a blast! The music was even better. Thanks."
Helpful Report
(Foot Stomping' Ceilidh Band) - Posted 1 month ago
"I hired fiddler (flaming mo) for my wedding at Gretna green and he was very good and played what music I wanted. Communication was good and was punctual. Overall very satisfied thanks again"
Helpful Report
(Flaming Mo) - Posted 1 month ago
"I booked the Birmingham Blues Brothers with Freak Music and they were amazing. We had the greatest party ever! The booking and payment processes with Freak Music were very smooth and communication was excellent throughout. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
(The Birmingham Blues Brothers) - Posted 2 months ago
"We hired The Crowds for our wedding in August 2019 - amazing band - very professional, talented and great sound. Both lead singers (male and female) were excellent and they got us dancing all night. Our guests loved them, would definitely recommend. Very easy booking and good communication through Freak Music."
Helpful Report
(The Crowds) - Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant! Everyone was wowed by them. Best decision and money we spent on our wedding!"
Helpful Report
(The SOS Secret Opera Singers) - Posted 2 months ago
"Really loved the band - very easy to communicate with and have a great atmosphere to the wedding, they had everyone on the dance floor! Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
(Stringer Jones And The Bosstones) - Posted 2 months ago
"Great site to help us find the best band!"
Helpful Report
(Gumbo La La) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent band! They got all our wedding guests on the dance floor within seconds and they stayed there all night! Also they were very friendly, professional and easy to deal with. I would highly recommend this band."
Helpful Report
(Bambam And The Bobcats) - Posted 2 months ago
"I used Freak music to find a band for my husband’s 60th. birthday party. They recommended Soul Faces and we were not disappointed. A great soul and mowtown band . Everyone had a great time."
Helpful Report
(Soulfaces) - Posted 2 months ago
Freak Music is rated 4.95 based on 438 reviews