Freak Music Reviews

4.94 Rating 308 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Freak Music

About Freak Music: Freak Music have been supplying event entertainment to happy customers since 1999.

Phone:
01314672539

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Freak Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Unfortunately for us our day ran a bit later than expected so we only got a snippet of what the shandoneers had to offer. It was a shame because they were really great getting everyone up and dancing! We managed to get 4 songs from them after they patiently waited for us to be ready. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
(The Shandoneers) - Posted 3 months ago
"Smack the 80s great band, played on at the end of night as no one would leave the dance floor. Thanks Mike and the band"
Helpful Report
(Smack The 80s) - Posted 3 months ago
"Awesome, mad, massively energetic. Book them. (They were lovely people too!)"
Helpful Report
(Buffo's Wake) - Posted 3 months ago
"They were amazing really brought the room alive. Everyone there has commented on how great they were. Some of our guests unfortunately are unable to get up and boogy but they said it was really enjoyable watching the routines the band performed it really made them feel comfortable and a part of the party. The Jerseytones are simply amazing at what they do. It was difficult picking a band for our reception but Freak music made it easy and they did exactly what they said they would and when they said they would which took all the stress of planning that away."
Helpful Report
(The Jerseytones) - Posted 3 months ago
"We hired Fracture for our wedding and we weren't disappointed!! Their communication in the run up to our day was brilliant - they even offered to learn a few tracks which really added a special touch for us. Their sets were performed amazingly well - both us and a lot of our guests love rock music so their music really finished off our day perfectly. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Thanks guys, you were superb!"
Helpful Report
(Fracture) - Posted 3 months ago
"We used Freak to provide a band for a Corporate event. There service was seamless and the band 'Ska Madness' were brilliant and the dance floor was full for their set. No hesitation in recommending the band and Freak for further events."
Helpful Report
(Ska Madness) - Posted 3 months ago
"An excellent band whose music made the night for us"
Helpful Report
(Swingamathing) - Posted 3 months ago
"They were amazing everything I could imagine Jenny was lovely loved her voice"
Helpful Report
(The Jenni Gibb Band) - Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic evening of entertainment on Thursday 18th Oct by Mamma Mania at the Ladies annual dinner Wallasey Golf Club. Wonderful harmonies, great costumes, and such professionalism. Just like the real Abba. We were all dancing from the very first song and stayed dancing until the last. Thank you for being such a fab act. You are highly recommended. Norma Flowerday, Lady Captain, Wallasey Golf Club"
Helpful Report
(Mamma Mania - Abba Tribute) - Posted 3 months ago
"The Choir at the wedding of our daughter was fabulous and its a pleasure to be able to place our thanks on record. Our friends and families who joined us have been so complimentary about the service, the vicar and the choir all coming together for the first time and creating a truly memorable occasion for us all. A glorious celebration that was led by glorious signing - thank you."
Helpful Report
(The Oxbridge Singers) - Posted 3 months ago
"This is the best 80s band I have ever heard. They were simply amazing and we can't recommend them highly enough. The communication with Cheryl was spot on and their flexibility was superb. The quality of their act is second to none and they involved the audience brilliantly - even letting a little one join the act when they happened to venture into the band area. We couldn't speak more highly of them. Excellent act."
Helpful Report
(The Electric 80s Show) - Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic and highly recommended. Our guests really enjoyed the music and they started the party perfectly. If you want a nod to the vintage era of the likes of the Andrews Sisters then look no further. You have to book these ladies!!"
Helpful Report
(The Ragtime Dolls) - Posted 3 months ago
"We booked Hollie Burns for our Wedding in September, she completely blow us and our guests away. A month on and we are still talking about her. A 1st class performance from a beautiful lady. If you are looking for the best female singer, then look no further than Hollie Burns. Hollie, we thank you so very much for making our special day perfect. Laura & Sarah Galloway"
Helpful Report
(Hollie Burns) - Posted 3 months ago
"The recommendations from Freak Music led us to the most perfect band for our wedding - payments and getting in touch were all really simple and straightforward, thank you!"
Helpful Report
(Radio Pachuco) - Posted 3 months ago
"Freak Music website was easy to use and the Elaine Stewart Band were FANTASTIC!"
Helpful Report
(The Elaine Stewart Band) - Posted 3 months ago
"I hired two acts from Freak Music. The company was very involved in making sure that we were having a positive experience which was very much appreciated!"
Helpful Report
(Julia Somerville) - Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to book and easy to pay via freak music. Always responded within hours to any queries. The band were excellent. Again excellent direct communication. The band arrived in plenty of time, looked and sounded amazing!!"
Helpful Report
(Mariachi Rey) - Posted 3 months ago
"City duo were fantastic and the guests loved them, they played a great selection of music for all ages."
Helpful Report
(City Duo) - Posted 3 months ago
"We Booked rocka hillbillies through freak music for our wedding in October and there performance was fantastic. We had a mix of generations in our wedding party and everyone loved it. They played all the classics of the 50s- 60s. We would recommend them as a great addition to any wedding reception thanks again guys. James and leanne."
Helpful Report
(Rocka Hillbillies) - Posted 3 months ago
"Deborah was great on the lead up to the wedding, discussing music choices and providing suggestions. She provided both harp and piano for the hymns on the day. The music sounded great. Thanks Gillian"
Helpful Report
(Deborah Shaw) - Posted 3 months ago
Freak Music is rated 4.94 based on 308 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support