Freak Music Reviews

4.95 Rating 459 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Freak Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Freak Music Reviews

About Freak Music:

Freak Music have been supplying event entertainment to happy customers since 1999.

Phone:

01314672539

Email:

hello@freakmusic.co.uk

Location:

34B Thistle Street North West Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Freak Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Incredible band through Freak Music and communication was so great all the way through! Thank you!
(UTC) - Posted 9 months ago
Sorrelli Strings were wonderful. They created a calm and relaxing atmosphere for my daughters wedding. They played everything that they had asked for in a very professional manner. I would highly recommend them.
(Sorrelli Strings) - Posted 9 months ago
Groove Lounge played at our wedding and ourselves and our guests absolutely loved them, the amount of comments we had was great. would highly recommend.
(Groove Lounge) - Posted 9 months ago
We hired The Trends for our daughters 40th Birthday party, and they were Brilliant, everyone said how good they were and I would definitely recommend them for any event, as soon as they started playing, people were up on the dance floor. Excellent band I give them 10 out of 10
(The Trends) - Posted 9 months ago
A great band, I would highly recommend them. Very talented indeed.
(Funkeilidh Ceilidh Band) - Posted 10 months ago
Slinky gave an amazing energetic performance at our wedding. They hit every note and played to our requests. They kept the dance floor going throughout each set. We could not have chosen a better band to perform for our celebration. Highly recommend these guys.
(Slinky) - Posted 10 months ago
The Bellefleurs performed at
my party, they were a class act- sassy, funny, and those incredible harmony’s! Fabulous entertainment, everyone loved them.
(The Belle Fleurs) - Posted 10 months ago
The whole experience from start to finish was fantastic and was very easy. I wouldn't hesitate to book through freak music again, they were very professional.
(The Feel Goods) - Posted 10 months ago
E excellent
(Tom Fitzpatrick) - Posted 10 months ago
Simply fabulous! I booked as a surprise for my husband’s 60th Birthday and Micky Vegas didn’t disappoint. A great night had by all and I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending!
(Micky Vegas As Elvis In Concert) - Posted 10 months ago
Wow what can I say... they were absolutely wonderful we had the most amazing night ... Thank you Dazzlets xxx
(The Dazzlettes) - Posted 10 months ago
Easy to book, easy to contact and quick reply, band direct contact very good and nice to be able to contact them directly, band epic on the night everyone loved them
(The Klones) - Posted 10 months ago
Such a lovely couple and what beautiful music! Do not hesitate booking them.
(Royal Soul) - Posted 10 months ago
We hired our wedding band - Diane Shaw - through Freak Music. Music is such an important part of our lives and we searched for many weeks to ensure we selected the right band. Wow - we were not disappointed! Diane and the band were absolutely amazing - by far the best part of our wedding (sorry husband!) Three weeks in and still everyone is raving about how great they were - and we are so thankful we picked Diane to perform at our special day. We would one million percent recommend Diane, and the booking process was made easy and stress-free by Freak Music. Thank You!!
(Diane Shaw) - Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much to the wonderful quartet who made our ceremony so memorable. Everyone said how beautiful the choir were! My husband and I can’t recommend this choir enough.

Many thanks,
Lindsay
(Vocal Works Gospel Choir) - Posted 10 months ago
We used Freak Music to help us find a band for our party. I found the site really easy to use and navigate and replies on enquiries came back really quickly. The band we eventually found - The Congo Faith Healers - were fantastic and completely matched the description and audio and video samples on the Freak Music site. Getting the band secured and set up was all really easy, even with the addition of some extra sound equipment that we needed for our venue. I would recommend Freak Music (and the band we hired!) to anyone looking for music for their event. Oliver, Tottenham (London)
(The Congo Faith Healers) - Posted 10 months ago
Outstanding performance! We already knew they would be great but getting so many compliments from all our wedding guests of all ages about the band choice was just icing on the cake! The band members were very really friendly and got everyone on the dance floor in no time. Highly recommended. Amazing talent with a friendly and relaxed “customer friendly” approach.
(Dynamite) - Posted 10 months ago
Popgun were absolutely amazing. They really made our wedding so much fun, all our guests loved them. I would recommend them to anyone who wants an awesome 80s band for their event.
(Popgun) - Posted 10 months ago
The Cover Notes did two 45 minute sessions plus encores at a 50th birthday party. They made for a great night, great songs well sung. Would definitely recommend
(The Cover Notes) - Posted 11 months ago
Booked Simply Ariana thought this company and everything was brilliant. We where kept up to date with everything and nothing was a problem to them. On the night the band where fantastic and everyone enjoyed themselves. Would definitely use this company again.
Posted 11 months ago
Freak Music is rated 4.95 based on 459 reviews