Fraser James Blinds Reviews

4.97 Rating 278 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fraser James Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Fraser James Blinds Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Fraser James Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have just had shutters fitted by Tomasz and Tom. Very polite, worked super fast, excellent service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
From initial survey to fitting our experience of Fraser James is first class, we are very pleased with the fitting team Tomasz and Tom. They arrived at the time agreed and fitted the plantations blinds to our satisfaction including a short briefing at the end on operation. thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, just had our shutters installed.Must say from enquiry to fitting very efficient .Tomasz and Tom did a fantastic job no fuss, no mess,they work as a team very professional in every way. We are so pleased. Thankyou Fraser James Blinds.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
All the way through the process Fraser James have been great, the blinds look amazing. The fitters (Thomasz & Tom) turned up early and got the job done quickly and efficiently , very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish . Had our blinds fitted today by Tomasz Arrived on time , completed the fitting in less time than planned and transformed our orangery would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am absolutely delighted with every single part of the service from Fraser James Blinds from advice, to measuring to delivery updates to fitting. Absolutely faultless! The fitters even helped me to snag! Thank you to all involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I recently had shutters fitted by Fraser James Blinds and the service was exceptional. The office staff were so helpful and Tomasz the fitter did a wonderful job. Would thoroughly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is the 2nd time I have used Fraser James for shutters in my home. Both times I have been extremely happy with both the service and the product and have been lucky enough to have Tomasz fitting on both occasions. This time Tomasz was accompanied by Tom, both very friendly, tidy, no fuss, guys and did an amazing job 😜 I just need to work on the hubby to get the new kitchen and bifold kitted out!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service from initial survey by Fraser to final fit by Thomas and Tom highly recommend for courteous professional service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service from ordering to fitting. Delays were incurred through COVID-19 but I was kept up to date with progress etc by a fantastic customer service team. The fitters were amazing too, came on time, very polite and fitted the shutters with no mess even talking time to demonstrate how to use them. Not something you find much of these days, excellent and to end service. Thank you Fraser James
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Blinds look awesome. Much better than the curtains. Fitting by Tom & Thomas was lovely and very tidy. There was a fitting delay due to COVID-19 and outside their control but the firm was great in communicating the situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am so impressed with my new shutter blinds they look absolutely lovely. From placing my order with Fraser through to the fitting by Tomasz & Mushy everything ran smoothly and I would certainly recommend the whole team from Fraser James Blinds
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish! From placing the order to getting regular updates on my fitting date to the speedy one day insulation by Tomasz and co. We love our new shutter blinds!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with customer service already have shutter doors and have ordered some more excellent quality D
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really good price, high quality blinds and excellent fitters Thomas and Tom, they did a brilliant job, outstanding workmanship, very very highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service by Tomasz, arrived on time and fitted to a high standard, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really happy with the quality and high level of service I received. Worth every penny for that brilliant touch to the house. Highly recommended. Very professional workmanship from Tom and Thomas.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant experience - Thomas and Tom arrived on time and have done excellent job fitting shutters, explaining how to work and clean them. Shutters look fantastic. Excellent job.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service Fitter Tomasz was great Beautiful shutters
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great friendly service, quick service fitting two sets of shutters today. Really neat and professional job on a difficult fit (Old house with nothing symmetrical!) Thank you Tomasz and Mushy
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fraser James Blinds is rated 4.97 based on 278 reviews