Fraser James Blinds Reviews

4.97 Rating 272 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fraser James Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Fraser James Blinds Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Fraser James Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very nice young man called Tomasz fitted my Perfect Fit blinds. He was polite, friendly and efficient. Most of all, as a female living alone, I did not feel uncomfortable having a stranger in my home. I am very pleased with the blinds and the whole service received. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great 5-star review. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your service and your new perfect fit blinds and will look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards, The Fraser James Blinds Team
Posted 2 months ago
Nice gentleman came removed old blinds put new ones up cleared up after his self, they look beautiful and a very good price, I am very pleased will definitely have then again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a fantastic 5-star review. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your service and your new blinds and will look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards, The Fraser James Blinds Team
Posted 2 months ago
Can’t fault Fraser James blinds Especially Tomasz what a friendly and polite chap arrived early which I was delighted about as having to be out early that morning. Thank you Tomasz for all help. Will definitely use Fraser James blinds again and will certainly recommend you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent 5-star review. Glad to hear that you are happy with our fitter Tomasz and our service. We look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards, The Fraser James Blinds Team
Posted 2 months ago
Tomasz arrived early but was very quick clean and efficient he was keen to ensure that I understood exactly how the blinds operated before he lef
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Vivian, Great thanks for leaving us a fantasic 5-star review. Glad to hear that you are happy with your new blinds and will look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards, The Fraser James Blinds Tea
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent shutters fitted by Mark too the highest standard
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Mirella, Thanks for leaving us a lovely 5-star review. Glad to hear that you are happy with your shutters and will look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards, The Fraser James Blinds Team
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with the service. Tomasz arrived early to fit my electric roller blind. He was very polite and efficient, left everything clean and advised me how to operate the blind. Would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Karen, Thank you for leaving us a fantastic 5-star review, we are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your service and your new blinds. We look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards, The Fraser James Blinds Team
Posted 2 months ago
Tomasz arrived early to fit my conservatory perfect fit blinds, he was very polite and friendly. Tomasz then proceeded to complete the job quickly and efficiently within an hour and everything left clean. He also advised on how to open the blinds properly to avoid any damage. The conservatory now looks great and I am very happy with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Great thank you for leaving us a lovely 5-star review. We are glad to hear that Tomasz did a great job fitting your new conservatory blinds and will look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards The Faser James Blinds Team
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with service. Tomasz who fitted the shutters was really nice, very efficient and they look amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Elizabeth, Thanks for the 5-star review. We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your new shutters and service. We look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards The Fraser James Blinds Team
Posted 2 months ago
I am so so happy with my fitted shutters. They are beautiful to look at. The quality is amazing and fitter (Tomasz) was an amazing guy. He was so clean and tidy and his attention to detail when fitting them was amazing and at the end he took me through a walk around on how to use the shutters and what not to do, along with aftercare. Couldn’t recommend this company enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Melanie, Great thank you for your kind words and the fantastic 5-star review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new shutters and look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards The Fraser James Blinds Team
Posted 2 months ago
Fitter- Tomasz Very efficient/ punctual; Tomasz arrived on time and was efficiently completed the job neatly within few hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely 5-star review. We really appreciate it. We hope you enjoy your new blinds and look forward to welcoming you back as a customer soon. Kind regards The Fraser James Blinds Team
Posted 2 months ago
I consider this to be the worst experience and service I have ever had from any company. March 15th I contacted the firm re. a blind for my kitchen. March 31st. A man attended to measure my window and brought samples of fabric.I was informed I had to choose a plain fabric. May 5th. The blind was fitted but was too wide. Tomaz tried to adjust it but it was still too wide . I telephoned to complain. May 13th. The blind was removed and taken away to have 1 cm cut from the right hand side. June 10th The blind was refitted to my window but unfortunately it has 3 dirty marks on the right hand side. I found the person on the telephone unwilling to listen easily to my complaint.and the fact than one blind took 13 weeks to be made and properly fitted is shocking. Worse still is the fact that it came back with dirty marks on. I am very disappointed with this firm and will not be using them again. Mavis Jeffery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Mavis, Thanks for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that your experience wasn't up to our usual high standards of customer service. We pride ourselves on a helpful, flexible approach to our made to measure blinds - however, we were not aware of the marks on your new blinds. Feel free to get in touch with our team to discuss your feedback in more detail and we'll see how we can help. Thanks, The Fraser James Blinds Team
Posted 2 months ago
Straight forward experience regarding measuring and quote. Appreciated the no nonsense approach. All appointments dealt with efficiently and communication clear and concise. Fitter attended this morning and was professional and friendly, he even offered to remove old blinds that I had taken down. Already booked another appointment for additional blinds.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Spot on, sales man was nice, polite and not pushy in what products to go too. Fitter (Tomasz) was very professional quick and tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
From first meeting Fraser James on the 1st February to the installation today 26th May this company have been so professional at all times. We have spoken to Rachel in the office several times and she could not have been more helpful and supportive. Today with we had our shutters installation by Ned who was so polite, professional and could not have done anymore than he has. Thank you Ned. If only more companies could behave like this family run business. Thank you Fraser James Blinds
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
New shutters in bay window fitted on 13 May really pleased they look fab. Fitted by Tomasz super organised, clean and tidy, and very prompt, couldn't ask for anything more. Would have no hesitation in recommending Fraser James Blinds. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tomasz was fantastic, very friendly and polite. He cleaned everything up after himself and wouldn’t have even known he’d been. Great job :) Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love my shutters. Fitted by Tomasz. Excellent job. Polite. Friendly and very tidy. Great customer service from everyone at Fraser James. Great price too. Highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Everyone I came in contact with was lovely and totally professional. 2 brilliant fitters completed our lantern roof blind fit today......genuinely nice men, Michael and Tom I think?? Thank you Fraser James Blinds!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What a great job done... and a really nice guy doing the fitting, very well organised and so clean and tidy . Couldn’t have asked for any better . Thanks Tomasz
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Another great job by Fraser James Blinds so so happy with my patio shutters. Thanks again to Thomas’s & Tom for being so clean tidy & professional. Well done Fraser James Blinds
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fraser James Blinds is rated 4.97 based on 272 reviews