Frank Bird Reviews

4.94 Rating 204 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Frank Bird
Read Frank Bird Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@frankbird.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Frank Bird made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely amazing service, always very polite and helpful. I always find what I want.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered Hugo Boss clothing from the sale yesterday afternoon and they were delivered by Neil at 10.00 this morning, that’s what I call excellent service. Just tried the items on and I am not disappointed, they are typical Hugo Boss quality and I am delighted with them all and saved a few quid as well. Well done guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Joe Thanks for the kind words, and your continued support - glad your enjoying you purchases! Best regards Neil
Posted 3 months ago
Promtly received my order, excellent quality but unfortunately the item was way too long in the leg for me. Think i must visit the shop and try on before i buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Michael Thanks for your review and order. We're glad you like your new jeans , the next time you are passing by feel free to drop them in and we will gladly shorten them and post back to you. Thanks again for your support Kind regards Neil
Posted 5 months ago
Always a good, friendly and very helpful service. A pleasant shopping experience with attention to detail from all staff, who are prepared to do that bit extra if required. Pete
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Pete Thanks for your kind words, we pride ourselves on customer service and its great to know our customers are happy. Kind regards Neil
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My fave shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mark Thank you for your kind words and continued support! Hope to see you again soon Kind regards Neil
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality clothing polite, helpful and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super speedy delivery,great quality clothes and a happy fiancé :) Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Pay for quality and get quality! Frank Bird is and always will be Quality!, well done to the staff that have clearly worked hard to keep it open, 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jamie Thanks for the support Best Neil
Posted 3 months ago
Superb quality. Superb service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cannot fault anything
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It’s good to see Frank Bird men’s wear back open again with quality clothing brands , a service that’s second to none and same day delivery when ordering off their website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Pete Thanks for your kind words, we pride ourselves on customer service and its great to know our customers are happy. Kind regards Neil
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, ordered morning, delivered later the same day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always best advice and guidance to the right products by the best staff in Yorkshire. Friendly, attentive and reliable. Not to mention great delivery service next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Michael Thanks for your kind words and continued support. Kind regards Neil
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, good quality and range
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
all good, items great, service quick
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, extensive range, always a pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always give the best service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have used the shop regularly but this is the first time I have shopped online and the service was fantastic free delivery my order arrived next day and packaged very nicely
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent selection of quality brands. Fantastic staff
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Frank Bird is rated 4.94 based on 204 reviews