Flava Reviews

4.57 Rating 5,996 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Flava
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flava Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0370 7779957

Email:

info@flava.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Flava made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY, THEY TAKE YOUR FIRST WEEK AND DELVERY MONEY THEN STOP RESPONDING TO YOU . NO SHOPPING RECEIVED, THEY PREY ON PEOPLE WHO CANT OTHERWISE AFFORD TO SHOP. I NOW HAVE NO WAY TO FEED MY CHILDREN AS I WAS RELYING ON THIS. RIP OFF SCUMBAGS
Posted 1 year ago
i thought it was a free 50 pound voucher and then you end up charging me before my order comes!
Posted 7 months ago
I cannot access the site. It will not recognise my password. It will not recognise the new password customer service gave me. Everything custoner services has told me to do to remedy it hasn't worked. Now they cannot be even bothered to my messages saying I still cannot login. All this started to happen after I submitted my card details for trial?
Posted 6 months ago
Signed up, entered card details not didn't complete an order as didn't like the price for the quantity. So never completed order and didn't choose dates etc. However they still took a payment for this I never ordered or received. Have emailed them. If I hear nothing back I will be contacting my back 😠😠😠
Posted 6 months ago
Food is very expensive and I closed my account in January and they are still taking £4.99 from my credit Card which means £12 over limit fee
Posted 6 months ago
I opened an account 3 weeks ago,filled up my basket but didn't checkout.After 2 weeks Flava started taking £4.99 payments from my bank account for a monthly subscription account that I didn't open,the account had a free 30 day trial anyway so no payments were due anyway! I contacted CS who agreed to refund but they haven't.The payment was processed leaving me overdrawn
Posted 10 months ago
Fake reviews site
Posted 1 week ago
PLEASE AVOID THIS COMPANY! Complete scam artists. Repeatedly asked why I couldn't access the site on an Android tablet completely ignored. Recently got a MacBook so tried accessing. Only £40.00 credit which should have been £120 because I took out subscription. Raised it with them telling them to cancel subscription & refund me my subscription fees as they had not upheld their side of the contract by providing me the £120 credit was completely ignored. Threatened them with Trading standards. Got a response saying subscription cancelled & I had £100 credit but no mention of subscription fee refund. I remessaged saying it wasn't good enough I wanted my fees back ignored again. Now all of a sudden they magically don't deliver to this area anymore. They didn't tell me that they were going to stop delivering to this area a couple of days earlier when they adjusted my credit. And I cannot gain access to my account at all so I can't close it so they don't have access to my personal detailsNone of this is slanderous everything can be proven espescially if investigated. Kept recent messages as evidence. Also still getting marketing emails even though they don't deliver to my area anymore. It is my own personal belief they suspended my account for sticking up for my rights.
Posted 1 month ago
£30 first payment 12 pound a week no thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
I paid my order and didn't receive my food delivery today
Posted 1 month ago
Reported to Trading Standards for false advertising takijg advantage of vulnerable people
Posted 1 month ago
My mother cancelled her subscription and membership having never used it once. The company continued to take money from her bank account every month, and argued about refunding it. Assured it wouldn’t happen again, but no sooner does the refund get returned the monthly payment is again taken from the account. Absolutely ridiculous. Will be taking this further.
Posted 2 months ago
Why have the dates been removed from my product?
Posted 2 months ago
Got email thought give it ago cant rate u yet cos have nay product yet for all i know i could get half of what i ordered
Yoh should ask this o ce delivery is done
Posted 3 months ago
Cheaper at the £1 shop, little choice and mostly over priced waste of time
Posted 9 months ago
You took money from me without my consent and are continually taking mo way which I can’t stop. You say you help people struggling but you just put people into more debt!!
Posted 1 week ago
Managing shopping over weekly payments
Posted 1 month ago
FAKE REVIEWS !!!!
Posted 1 month ago
PLEASE AVOID THIS COMPANY! Complete scam artists. Repeatedly asked why I couldn't access the site on an Android tablet completely ignored. Recently got a MacBook so tried accessing. Only £40.00 credit which should have been £120 because I took out subscription. Raised it with them telling them to cancel subscription & refund me my subscription fees as they had not upheld their side of the contract by providing me the £120 credit was completely ignored. Threatened them with Trading standards. Got a response saying subscription cancelled & I had £100 credit but no mention of subscription fee refund. I remessaged saying it wasn't good enough I wanted my fees back ignored again. Now all of a sudden they magically don't deliver to this area anymore. They didn't tell me that they were going to stop delivering to this area a couple of days earlier when they adjusted my credit. And I cannot gain access to my account at all so I can't close it so they don't have access to my personal detailsNone of this is slanderous everything can be proven espescially if investigated. Kept recent messages as evidence. Also still getting marketing emails even though they don't deliver to my area anymore. It is my own personal belief they suspended my account for sticking up for my rights.
Posted 1 month ago
PLEASE AVOID THIS COMPANY! Complete scam artists. Repeatedly asked why I couldn't access the site on an Android tablet completely ignored. Recently got a MacBook so tried accessing. Only £40.00 credit which should have been £120 because I took out subscription. Raised it with them telling them to cancel subscription & refund me my subscription fees as they had not upheld their side of the contract by providing me the £120 credit was completely ignored. Threatened them with Trading standards. Got a response saying subscription cancelled & I had £100 credit but no mention of subscription fee refund. I remessaged saying it wasn't good enough I wanted my fees back ignored again. Now all of a sudden they magically don't deliver to this area anymore. They didn't tell me that they were going to stop delivering to this area a couple of days earlier when they adjusted my credit. And I cannot gain access to my account at all so I can't close it so they don't have access to my personal detailsNone of this is slanderous everything can be proven espescially if investigated. Kept recent messages as evidence. Also still getting marketing emails even though they don't deliver to my area anymore. It is my own personal belief they suspended my account for sticking up for my rights.
Posted 1 month ago
Flava is rated 4.57 based on 5,996 reviews