Flava Reviews

4.58 Rating 7,240 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Flava
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flava Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0370 7779957

Email:

info@flava.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Flava made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY, THEY TAKE YOUR FIRST WEEK AND DELVERY MONEY THEN STOP RESPONDING TO YOU . NO SHOPPING RECEIVED, THEY PREY ON PEOPLE WHO CANT OTHERWISE AFFORD TO SHOP. I NOW HAVE NO WAY TO FEED MY CHILDREN AS I WAS RELYING ON THIS. RIP OFF SCUMBAGS
Posted 1 year ago
Didnt sign up to the website but getting emails from Flava? I use Approved Food , are these related?
Posted 1 month ago
Signed up, entered card details not didn't complete an order as didn't like the price for the quantity. So never completed order and didn't choose dates etc. However they still took a payment for this I never ordered or received. Have emailed them. If I hear nothing back I will be contacting my back 😠😠😠
Posted 9 months ago
i thought it was a free 50 pound voucher and then you end up charging me before my order comes!
Posted 10 months ago
my email address was not given by myself if someone has used it this is fraud Permanently messaging me even though I have rung you days ago still won't leave me alone Harassment i call it Go Away
Posted 2 months ago
have been billed 14.99 even though I didn't place an order nor did I sign up to any subscription, literally taking food out of my kids mouths. I'm absolutely noutraged DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE!! DONT EVEN REGISTER otherwise you'll be charged for nothing as well
Posted 2 months ago
Reported to Trading Standards for false advertising takijg advantage of vulnerable people
Posted 4 months ago
I cannot access the site. It will not recognise my password. It will not recognise the new password customer service gave me. Everything custoner services has told me to do to remedy it hasn't worked. Now they cannot be even bothered to my messages saying I still cannot login. All this started to happen after I submitted my card details for trial?
Posted 9 months ago
Food is very expensive and I closed my account in January and they are still taking £4.99 from my credit Card which means £12 over limit fee
Posted 10 months ago
I opened an account 3 weeks ago,filled up my basket but didn't checkout.After 2 weeks Flava started taking £4.99 payments from my bank account for a monthly subscription account that I didn't open,the account had a free 30 day trial anyway so no payments were due anyway! I contacted CS who agreed to refund but they haven't.The payment was processed leaving me overdrawn
Posted 1 year ago
they keep taking money from you even when u havent had anything, they stopped for abit after i complained n now.started again rip off and a joke
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and prices
Posted 1 month ago
New customer here put 1 item in my basket for £1 and was told I'd gone over my £100 limit!!!! Guess I won't be using you
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely apalling customer service, rude and unhelpful.
T&Cs also state 4 equal payments to be made and buy now pay later but asked me to pay half the bill at checkout. Awful company.
Posted 2 months ago
This site is no good for me I work monday to Friday and they don't deliver at the weekend shame
Posted 2 months ago
£30 first payment 12 pound a week no thankyou
Posted 4 months ago
I paid my order and didn't receive my food delivery today
Posted 4 months ago
My mother cancelled her subscription and membership having never used it once. The company continued to take money from her bank account every month, and argued about refunding it. Assured it wouldn’t happen again, but no sooner does the refund get returned the monthly payment is again taken from the account. Absolutely ridiculous. Will be taking this further.
Posted 5 months ago
Why have the dates been removed from my product?
Posted 5 months ago
Got email thought give it ago cant rate u yet cos have nay product yet for all i know i could get half of what i ordered
Yoh should ask this o ce delivery is done
Posted 6 months ago
Flava is rated 4.58 based on 7,240 reviews