Flava Reviews

4.56 Rating 7,313 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Flava
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flava Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0370 7779957

Email:

info@flava.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Flava made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All these morons moaning about having to pay £29.99 a month to join. This is the reason why you can't afford you food!! If your life is at the point that you need to buy your food on credit then you need to ask yourself some serious questions. PS.Try not to breed!!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Be careful signing up to these take money out your bank without u realising and then say you agreed to if although it’s no where to me seen on their page! Be careful
Posted 1 day ago
Prices are ridiculous
Posted 2 days ago
Signed up for this then after viewing the products decided they didn't have much of what I wanted and never ordered. Checked my account and a £29.99 fee has come out of my bank account. 😡
Posted 1 week ago
Joined never bought anything but they kept taking money from my bank had to call my bank who managed to stop any more money going out abd bank scraped back the money they owed me it’s a pure con yes to good to be true by the way BEWARE xxxxxx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quite possibly the worst company I have ever dealt with online. Placed an order and after 7 days there was no sign of it. Tried chasing it up on the customer service page, took 2 days to get a response. Was told our order was delayed by another week due to packaging issues. I explained that I had now made other arrangements as we couldn't wait any longer for our food, and I asked to cancel. By this point, they had already taken the second payment despite us receiving nothing. Got no response from customer service at all after asking to cancel, and yesterday the delivery turned up! We now have a cupboard full of shopping we no longer needed!
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's a scam they took £30 from my bank account even I didn't order anything from them. Email them for a refund no response I cancel my account and my subscription still sending me stupid emails
Posted 3 weeks ago
No choice whatso ever cheap stuff can buy my own can juice or sweets not much to offer at all
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wow! Thought this offer 'was to good to be true.' After readings the reviews I can see this is a scam! I have not placed an order luckily, be careful everyone and read the terrible reviews! The couple of good reviews I saw are fake too(i believe!)
Posted 3 weeks ago
stupid unwilling company I have contacted many times they still hold pending orders from this time last year 2020 !! and won't cancel them even when you get your order they take three payments at once not one a month all a load of rubbish from the pound shop and cheap cheap stock
Posted 1 month ago
they have took my money but they have not sent goods. this is a scam chris
Posted 1 month ago
Scamimg bastards
Posted 1 month ago
Not as good as you say
Posted 1 month ago
Total waste of money, no value for money. They take out the first payment then take out the rest in bulk payment which is not stated in T&C. I used this company because I was struggling and thought would be easier to pay weekly payments of £10 back. Now me with no money. The products they sell you could probably get cheaper else where also I did try to cancel the order 3 times but no one got back to me regarding this matter. Not happy........
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely diabolical company. I made the terrible mistake of ordering, seeing my mistake I cancelled my order and my account. I have proof, via a screenshot showing their representative telling me that it was all cancelled and no money would be taken on March 15th, but they HAVE been CONTINUALLY trying to take money from my account for the past month. I have no option but to get the authorities involved.
Posted 1 month ago
I've ordered from these got my goods I was satisfied, paid my final installment so my contract with them was finished but looked in my account and I'm now over drawn because a payment of £29.99 is pending to them
Posted 1 month ago
Keep telling me to change p/word, not helpful customer service when needed, not happy all told, will not use them anymore!
Posted 1 month ago
i ordered off these took 2 payment out no shoping and egnoring me i have 4 kids help people spreed cost , more like get struggling people in more dept ., i want my shoping and money back but blanking all email chats exet
Posted 1 month ago
I can see flava/flavva has sent out their army to write fake good reviews which are trying to give a fraudulent company good reputation when majority of reviews (all over the internet) explain the same story of being completely ripped off!!! THIS IS SO BAD profiting from vulnerable persons who only need food. Why not send all that food as packages to people in third world countries?
Posted 1 month ago
Contacted Martin Lewis about this company what there are doing is fraudulent and illegal watch this space please don’t order from these snakes
Posted 1 month ago
Flava is rated 4.56 based on 7,313 reviews