Flava Reviews

4.54 Rating 3,569 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Flava
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flava Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0370 7779957

Email:

info@flava.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Flava made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Selling out of date food as in date. Some products have dates removed. DODGY
Posted 1 hour ago
More variety at Approved Food
Posted 1 hour ago
Taking money out off my account I have never used you’re site asked for my money back been told consumer advice even about prices off you’re food three times supermarket price on some items total rip off people open you’re eyes and be very careful take money out you’re account without telling you take money fir nothing be in touch with my bank and it’s under investigation be very careful with this site rip you off !!!!!!!
Posted 10 hours ago
Be careful they go into you’re bank account and take money out I’ve never used the site went into my bank account yesterday they had taken £10 I called them what is the £10 for? Called the bank etc they are investigating it’s not all it seems this site be careful !!!!
Posted 11 hours ago
Stick with APPROVED FOOD
Posted 1 day ago
FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE ALL FAKE
Posted 1 day ago
My mother cancelled her subscription and membership having never used it once. The company continued to take money from her bank account every month, and argued about refunding it. Assured it wouldn’t happen again, but no sooner does the refund get returned the monthly payment is again taken from the account. Absolutely ridiculous. Will be taking this further.
Posted 5 days ago
Why have the dates been removed from my product?
Posted 1 week ago
Got email thought give it ago cant rate u yet cos have nay product yet for all i know i could get half of what i ordered
Yoh should ask this o ce delivery is done
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a email sent to be so thought would have a try
Posted 2 weeks ago
When registered with them , i had no idea that there would be any hidden charges ,
I shocked when i saw on my bank statement, they charged 9.99 for no reason , even i never visit there website since i registered. Now i was trying to unregistered
Easy way i found , there is an option of live chat , i told him , he wiped my all details off .
Dont believe on these fake reviews, they are fraud.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tried to cancel this but they still take money from your account tried emailing a few times and they still haven't replied and took more money, shocking
Posted 4 weeks ago
Doesnt taste that good
Posted 2 months ago
Because I was told there was £40 free credit as a 1st time customer yet I’m going to be charged over 4 weeks ?
Posted 3 months ago
Full refund from bank
Posted 3 months ago
Rude man on phone
Posted 3 months ago
Not that great
Posted 3 months ago
I cannot access the site. It will not recognise my password. It will not recognise the new password customer service gave me. Everything custoner services has told me to do to remedy it hasn't worked. Now they cannot be even bothered to my messages saying I still cannot login. All this started to happen after I submitted my card details for trial?
Posted 3 months ago
Got a email
Posted 3 months ago
Signed up, entered card details not didn't complete an order as didn't like the price for the quantity. So never completed order and didn't choose dates etc. However they still took a payment for this I never ordered or received. Have emailed them. If I hear nothing back I will be contacting my back 😠😠😠
Posted 3 months ago
Flava is rated 4.54 based on 3,569 reviews