Flava Reviews

4.58 Rating 6,820 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Flava
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flava Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0370 7779957

Email:

info@flava.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Flava made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
my email address was not given by myself if someone has used it this is fraud Permanently messaging me even though I have rung you days ago still won't leave me alone Harassment i call it Go Away
Posted 18 hours ago
This site is no good for me I work monday to Friday and they don't deliver at the weekend shame
Posted 4 days ago
have been billed 14.99 even though I didn't place an order nor did I sign up to any subscription, literally taking food out of my kids mouths. I'm absolutely noutraged DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE!! DONT EVEN REGISTER otherwise you'll be charged for nothing as well
Posted 4 days ago
IF YOUR LOOKING FOR WORK I WOULDNT BOTHER GOING HERE SEEMS LIKE THEYRE STOCK CONTROLLER DIANE LIKES TO BULLY AND INTIMIDATE PEOPLE SO THEY GET SACKED!!! Disgusting !! Also she knows what she is doing because I seen her with my own eyes smirking and laughing as she drove off knowing what she had done!! VILE WOMAN VILE COMPANY!
Posted 5 days ago
Not much to choose from
Posted 1 week ago
If I could have gave no stars I would..company number isn’t a working number..nobody replies to messages but keeps taking £14.99 from my bank for a service I have never used..absolute cowboys!!!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased nothing and they have taken money out my account
Posted 3 weeks ago
Taken money out my bank and I havent purchased anything.
This is fraud
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have had money taken out my bank by these and had no rights !
I havent purchased any items
Posted 3 weeks ago
credit offered
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ps I have screenshot if you need to see them flava!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is a ridiculous company! Concept and deals are gd BUT it takes almost 2 weeks for delivery. They can not even give you estimate delivery date. They take money out on order and then it just says 'awaiting picking' when u contact customer service they are useless. 5-7 working days not including weekend after they have taken payment. Now same length of time for a refund! Appalling! In every possible sense!
Posted 4 weeks ago
cant sign in
Posted 1 month ago
In more debt thanks to you!!
Posted 1 month ago
You took money from me without my consent and are continually taking mo way which I can’t stop. You say you help people struggling but you just put people into more debt!!
Posted 1 month ago
Fake reviews site
Posted 1 month ago
Dunno coz it was easy
Posted 1 month ago
Because it says 120 credit limit but then it says i had to pay
Posted 1 month ago
EVERY time I tried to click ANYTHING was logging me back out! Absolutely Rubbish Dont even Work.
Posted 1 month ago
Inrernet gmai!
Posted 1 month ago
Flava is rated 4.58 based on 6,820 reviews