Flava Reviews

4.5 Rating 7,494 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Flava
4.5
Based on 7,494 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flava Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0370 7779957

Email:

info@flava.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Flava made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They are very reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I've had a lot of messages of flava but I've been scared to get anything incase it's a scam as am a single parent not working it would be great if it's all good as it looks but if I put my bank details and I don't get anything then what do I do to get my money back?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Their are very good I got my stuff today and their delivery when their say their are going to and it is a good price and good stuff I will get it again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sounds great, we will see if it co.es for prices it says!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Not sure haven't used yet! But looks like I'm going to I've read quite a lot of good comments
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The worst company I've ever used inside my parcel all the washing powders was all over my food some of the food was opened. Wrong items in there emailed them no answer very poor food. PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Yes they where
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I haven't tried this yet but have just read NICHOLA RAY's comment. How can someone be so rude to people they don't know. Can she swear she never uses credit or debit cards for anything ie. shoes handbags etc I bet she has therefore has no right to judge others. Also her comment on breeding is just down right disgusting. Grow up and get yourself a life lady.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So, I've seen a lot of reviews both good and bad.. Some saying they can't get a response from flava.. Email them, I have done so and they responded very quickly and same day.. If you opted for the 29.99 part and didn't order anything but then were charged.. Did you forget to cancel the 29.99 before it came out ?.. Your banks can and will refund you, if it happens again get a new card.. I've yet to place a first order but will give it a go... Its only some of these review that had put me off.. So i emailed them and told them exactly why I wasn't placing an order as yet.. They were really nice and never pushed me into anything... Hope your issues have been resolved, it would be nice to see some of these comments updated as to what happened next
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I don't think there products are cheap.get way better deals at tesco and iceland. Plus same day or next day delivery with them.they charge double the price on some brands.ie soup 49p'in supermarkets here they charge over a pound. NO THANKS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Haven’t bought anything yet......so can’t say.......😇🇮🇲
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service great product Good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been offered 100pound but not sure how this site works
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have used this few times now but every time a prblem started order today wow a Thot free gift Easter treats would do for grand kids at weekend but got to check out and no gift costomer service rubish said it ended at weekend so why was it still on my account as free giver that never even offered any thing else so won't be using again like wise 8 family and friends one big rip off
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Im not try yet we se3
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Email offer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good haven't received food yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flava is rated 4.52 based on 7,494 reviews