Flava Reviews

4.57 Rating 7,263 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Flava
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flava Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0370 7779957

Email:

info@flava.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Flava made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I want hundred limit 100
Posted 1 hour ago
Do not trust this company they are scam artists
I looked on their website to access it you need to enter your card details to check that they are valid.
Only had a look around no order placed as they are very over priced and happy shopper food which is cheaper at corner shop.
To my surprise I have found they have taken £29.99 out of my account emailed them took a while for a response then got the reply its for subscriptions errrrr ????
why would I subscribe to do shopping on their web page it says free and no interest nothing about we will rip you off £29.99 for just looking at our webpage.
£30 and then they have now offered me to pay a further £7.99 for nothing each month
I have contacted my bank and also sent an email to trading standards.
DO NOT USE this company are scam artists
Posted 2 days ago
If this company could be given 0 stars I would award them 0. taking money from my account I have my bank now investigating them for fraud and the fact I have had nothing to do with them makes it all the more interesting caused me no end of inconvenience at the very time i need money the most they are to be shut down in my opinion!! Won't be putting my email incase they charge me yet again
Posted 2 days ago
Use zilch at Tesco or Iceland!
Posted 5 days ago
Firstly you had to give your bank details just to look at the site (NO mention of 29.99 being taken a week later), I looked and decided this was not for me, logged out to find my bank had 29.99 taken today (20/2/21) and NOTHING WAS ORDERED, NOTHING WAS EXPLAINED ABOUT THIS PAYMENT EITHER. VERY MISLEADING and I am in the process of trying to cancel and get my money back. This site DOES NOT make things clear from the outset and because of my money being taken I will not trust this company in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
Out of date junk food. £30 a month subscription. No thanks
Posted 1 week ago
I have just made my 3rd order.i havent had any problems what so ever..so handy...customer service is great to..thumbs up from me..
Posted 1 week ago
Purposefully misleading. Flava take money from you without explaining what the costs are. They are exploiting the vulnerable for financial gain profiting from the crisis. I have not recieved anything from them and have been charged without knowing for 4 months at £7.99 a month. I have asked for a refund and they will not give me, even though I signed up under misleading information. Stay clear of this company, its selling out of date junk food for more than it would be fresh in the supermarket and thats if you even order anything, if you don't its just money down the drain.
Posted 1 week ago
DO NOT SIGN UP! I signed up just to see if I was eligible like it said! it never said any where that they will take 30 pound out of your bank account a week later I never ordered anything from the site at all everything is way cheaper in the supermarkets! and if you do order anything you still have to pay 30 to get your delivery I don’t see how this helps people it’s just ripping them off! This does not help people at all they took money that could have brought food for me and my kids how are you possibly helping people your
Posted 1 week ago
Its great to get what you ask for thank you
Posted 1 week ago
All them Nasty comments tho haha just trying get things for free this site is the BEST very kind 😊 problem get sorted straight away thank you 😊
Posted 1 week ago
I had 30 pound taken from my account today and I haven’t even ordered anything from this site l!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Im not try yet we se3
Posted 1 week ago
Fed up as login never works
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always send me emails. I try log in. Fed up as login never works. Stop sending me emails if I can't use the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scammers! paying people to give them good reviews. Do not use them!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Good Company, so very very handy in between pay days as we spread the cost and hardly notice the repayments!
Customer service always helpful, delivery good, could be a little quicker but overall Love Flava 😍
Posted 2 weeks ago
I signed up got my account with a 100 pound and place an order that no one could do and have heard nothing back from them only do I wanted to join again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Never again will l buy from these read reviews before you buy it's all cheap stuff for example packet of biscuits 59 pence they charge £1.07 £3.39 for tin of ham might mak one sandwich out of it plus stuff was ticked off as picked and delivered but didn't get done do it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flava is rated 4.57 based on 7,263 reviews