Flava Reviews

4.53 Rating 7,412 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Flava
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flava Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0370 7779957

Email:

info@flava.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Flava made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not yet,I still wait delivery
Posted 8 hours ago
£29.99 a month for out of date junk food.
Posted 10 hours ago
I spent bout 120 and the food I ordered was half there an the rest wasn't. Not a scam like just need bit more organising. When I asked where the rest of my stuff was and never got a reply.
Posted 2 days ago
£29.99 a month to use a website selling out of date junk food. Behave yourselves.
Posted 2 days ago
Rather use a food bank or shoplift than use this company
Posted 3 days ago
Great company, fast delivery and great prices.
Posted 3 days ago
Scam... didn't know until I had a bank statement £29.99.had been taken from my bank every month.
Posted 4 days ago
£29.99 a month subscription for out of date food. No thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Hii got my order today and was very pleased with the only thing that i would say is that i didnt get an invoice overall very good fast delivery and very well packed will be ordering again and introducing this company too all my friends and family thankyou
Posted 5 days ago
im smart enough to know not to sign up to what would initially look like a massive deal to anyone tbh & i clearly saw well before leaving this sites landing page that they where asking you to sign up to a monthly subscription of £29.99 per month that would be charged after the 2 week free trial that would allow u to have slight benefits like free delivery appose to not signing up to there monthly benefits subscription that you would then only have to pay the £3.99 delivery charge.if people are that ignorant they cant see how they make there money & sign-up to this & then when they are charged for these apparently not knowing anything about these payments coming off in my opinion they 100% deserve to get scammed out of theyre money & then theyd maybe not be so stupid the next time they think there getting such an amazing deal without any type of catch that is always clearly stated in the small print!Seriously how dumb do you have to be to fall victim to something this when to me this its obviously scam when you sign-up for the benefits account ffs 🤯
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy the price is an excellent odeax
Posted 6 days ago
im smart enough to know not to sign up to what would initially look like a massive deal to anyone tbh & i clearly saw well before leaving this sites landing page that they where asking you to sign up to a monthly subscription of £29.99 per month that would be charged after the 2 week free trial that would allow u to have slight benefits like free delivery appose to not signing up to there monthly benefits subscription that you would then only have to pay the £3.99 delivery charge.if people are that ignorant they cant see how they make there money & sign-up to this & then when they are charged for these apparently not knowing anything about these payments coming off in my opinion they 100% deserve to get scammed out of theyre money & then theyd maybe not be so stupid the next time they think there getting such an amazing deal without any type of catch that is always clearly stated in the small print!Seriously how dumb do you have to be to fall victim to something this when to me this its obviously scam when you sign-up for the benefits account ffs 🤯”
Posted 1 week ago
Good food missing bit tho
Posted 1 week ago
Their are very good I got my stuff today and their delivery when their say their are going to and it is a good price and good stuff I will get it again
Posted 1 week ago
I am told to put promo boness.. Code I don't know it I can not see properly can you help thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I am happy with this
Posted 1 week ago
They take a monthly fee bt there is a way round that u pay 3.99 for delivery bt if u dont join u dont get the benefits
Posted 1 week ago
Everything
Posted 2 weeks ago
Because its cheap
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm not stupid enough to fall for this sh#t. They make you believe its a good deal. Its not. They take money using your card. Debiting money when they want. Its not a direct debit either so you can't just cancel it. You end up having to cancel the card as the bank block the transaction but then FLAVA just debit again from a new source. My nan was scammed by this company and their sister catalogue company YES catalogue. They also share your data/personal info and sell it without permission. Then continually harass you by email, phone etc. Don't fall for it.. there's only one winner from it and it sure won't be you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flava is rated 4.53 based on 7,412 reviews