Flava Reviews

4.56 Rating 7,313 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Flava
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flava Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0370 7779957

Email:

info@flava.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Flava made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All these morons moaning about having to pay £29.99 a month to join. This is the reason why you can't afford you food!! If your life is at the point that you need to buy your food on credit then you need to ask yourself some serious questions. PS.Try not to breed!!!!
Posted 21 hours ago
Be careful signing up to these take money out your bank without u realising and then say you agreed to if although it’s no where to me seen on their page! Be careful
Posted 1 day ago
Not used site yet
Posted 2 days ago
So, I've seen a lot of reviews both good and bad.. Some saying they can't get a response from flava.. Email them, I have done so and they responded very quickly and same day.. If you opted for the 29.99 part and didn't order anything but then were charged.. Did you forget to cancel the 29.99 before it came out ?.. Your banks can and will refund you, if it happens again get a new card.. I've yet to place a first order but will give it a go... Its only some of these review that had put me off.. So i emailed them and told them exactly why I wasn't placing an order as yet.. They were really nice and never pushed me into anything... Hope your issues have been resolved, it would be nice to see some of these comments updated as to what happened next
Posted 2 days ago
Prices are ridiculous
Posted 2 days ago
I don't think there products are cheap.get way better deals at tesco and iceland. Plus same day or next day delivery with them.they charge double the price on some brands.ie soup 49p'in supermarkets here they charge over a pound. NO THANKS
Posted 5 days ago
Thankyou flava my order came today brilliant and very well packed
Posted 1 week ago
Signed up for this then after viewing the products decided they didn't have much of what I wanted and never ordered. Checked my account and a £29.99 fee has come out of my bank account. 😡
Posted 1 week ago
with confidence
Posted 1 week ago
I can not sign into my account
Posted 1 week ago
Joined never bought anything but they kept taking money from my bank had to call my bank who managed to stop any more money going out abd bank scraped back the money they owed me it’s a pure con yes to good to be true by the way BEWARE xxxxxx
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was please that there was no forms to fill out
Posted 2 weeks ago
3 stars so far lol as my order is currently in picking mode so I'll update with how quickly it arrives I'm in bb9 🤗👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quite possibly the worst company I have ever dealt with online. Placed an order and after 7 days there was no sign of it. Tried chasing it up on the customer service page, took 2 days to get a response. Was told our order was delayed by another week due to packaging issues. I explained that I had now made other arrangements as we couldn't wait any longer for our food, and I asked to cancel. By this point, they had already taken the second payment despite us receiving nothing. Got no response from customer service at all after asking to cancel, and yesterday the delivery turned up! We now have a cupboard full of shopping we no longer needed!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yeah thanx
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have placed my order got the date it will be delivered and a payment invoice showing the dates the repayments will be taken so just waiting for my food found it hard at 1st but they was there to help me can't wait for delivery day
Posted 3 weeks ago
All though accepted every time I try and get these chocolate deals always say please wait and nothing happens even customer service has said cant find anything wrong and gave me new password food2020 .
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's a scam they took £30 from my bank account even I didn't order anything from them. Email them for a refund no response I cancel my account and my subscription still sending me stupid emails
Posted 3 weeks ago
No choice whatso ever cheap stuff can buy my own can juice or sweets not much to offer at all
Posted 3 weeks ago
I struggle to activate my account am in South Africa
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flava is rated 4.56 based on 7,313 reviews