Flava Reviews

4.5 Rating 7,494 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Flava
4.5
Based on 7,494 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flava Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0370 7779957

Email:

info@flava.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Flava made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Took to small claims court and got all my money back plus compensation. Message me and I'll tell you how
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
i ordered a firepit from catologue, next thing get email saying i have account with online food supermarket and payment of £29.99 will be taken from my account tryed to get into site using link on email but saying there is no site ,cant get back into catologue what is going on ,looks like a scam
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Did not pay me for my positive review
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bad quality food, sily prices. Do not use
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The worst company I've ever used inside my parcel all the washing powders was all over my food some of the food was opened. Wrong items in there emailed them no answer very poor food. PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
package didn't arrive , customer care just ignore any request for help advising we will get back to you ... they never do .will have to cancel payments via the bank due to no help from flava
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Did not pay me for my review !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sold me out of date food, i will report you to Trading Standards!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Went to small claims and won! These thiefs stole over £500 from me and I got it back. Never will I use flava or yes catalogue again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
You cheeky bastards have taken £29.99 off my bank card i didnt even place a order never opened up a flava account yet had to put in bank details to look thro your site my bank gave me back the money yesterday only to just wake up amd you idiots have taken it out again i have no accounts with you twats if you dont stop i will get the police involved and get a solicator i wnat my money refunded now or you will be in trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Approved food is much better
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Still waiting for my money for the review i left
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have an email confit cancelled account yet they are taking my money from my bank account . As with other comments I have read I get no response from the company other than a conversation over the phone with a chap who says I did not have an account and therefore a company is using my card details and their name . Bank on the case !!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
£30 a month to look through the website? They are not Amazone!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely Disgusted I only registered with Flavva. They have taken money out of my account without any permission whatsoever. I haven’t even looked on the site alone made an order. I’m tamping and disgusted. How can they treat people like this. I have emailed all day for my money back but they have completely ignored me.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Poor customer service, I forgot to put the £10 off code in before I ordered, the refused to help, I have now cancelled the orders and closed my account, not impressed with them. 👎👎
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered on the Monday and my delivery come on the Tuesday very fast and great food
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Did nt pay me for my reviews
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It's a Fraud
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Whats the point if you dont deliver to my area you gave me a 10 voucher but i dont get anything
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Flava is rated 4.52 based on 7,494 reviews