Flava Reviews

4.57 Rating 5,406 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Flava
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flava Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0370 7779957

Email:

info@flava.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Flava made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have used before
Posted 6 months ago
I found the repayment scheme good for people on universal credit like my self.
Posted 7 months ago
pay later optoin is very good just not lot of food optoins
Posted 8 months ago
You could improve by having more of a choice make it a bit more cheaper
Posted 9 months ago
End of the month. Hardly any money left over to buy food. Makes it easier that I can do an order last week of month and pay over the month when I have money.
Posted 10 months ago
Cancelled my order, received confirmation of cancellation, still took money from my account. Can’t give me a time frame for when il get refund
Posted 10 months ago
Great if I could log back in after giving my bank details and still can't log in tryed recovery but had no email says it's already registered so not good as I can't use there site now great
Posted 10 months ago
Took money out of bank no details on delivery no customer services number only communication is email total rubbish still awaiting on order from 3 days ago
Posted 11 months ago
Some things are quite expensive
Posted 11 months ago
Good until payday
Posted 11 months ago
I have put my shopping in the basket but how do i get to finish it and order thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Very expensive
Posted 11 months ago
Good service and fast response from customer service. Goods were delivered quickly and would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
First tine order so still to receive goods
Posted 1 year ago
To try it out as I never heard of it.
Posted 1 year ago
i am a student so im hopinh the managible payment plan will help me with my budget
Posted 1 month ago
Because it is easy and quick to order online
Posted 5 months ago
virus outbreak
Posted 6 months ago
Flava is rated 4.57 based on 5,406 reviews