Flava Reviews

4.52 Rating 7,484 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Flava
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flava Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0370 7779957

Email:

info@flava.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Flava made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've had a lot of messages of flava but I've been scared to get anything incase it's a scam as am a single parent not working it would be great if it's all good as it looks but if I put my bank details and I don't get anything then what do I do to get my money back?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Out of date food at a premium
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Goid choice and fast delivery xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Didn't pay me for me review
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It a trial offer for 2 weeks, if you don't want that offer opt out of it, I had mine all delivered today and none of it was out of date not anything,if you look at the products it will tell you if it has a shelf life date on it if you wish to opt in to that particular product. And I never got hammered with a £29.99 payment either.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Iv only just joined so let's see eh but fingers crossed I don't regret it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's a bit offensive but yous know people will go for the offer of cheap food and then over charge them should be ashamed of yourselves for the country is bad enough without more scams. SHOCKING
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Is everyone on here mentally retarded? Sucked in with a WOW offer and then hammered for 29.99 a month for out of date food? Come on now. There really should be an iq test before people are allowed to use the internet. Only yourselves to blame 😂🤷🏽‍♀️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had £29.99 taken from my account for what, the website says no fees so what am I paying this for? I havnt even ordered anything yet. Crazy or what
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had £29.99 taken from my account for what, the website says no fees so what am I paying this for? I havnt even ordered anything yet. Crazy or what
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Out of date food
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Read the 1 star reviews on here
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First payment taken £14.78 28.07.21..no delivery, refusing to refund despite their own policy stating that I can change my mind and request refund before goods are delivered, which they haven't been..very unhelpful, have taken a second payment 04.08.21 £10.79, yet still no goods and no refund..avoid..scam
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Not yet,I still wait delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
£29.99 a month for out of date junk food.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I spent bout 120 and the food I ordered was half there an the rest wasn't. Not a scam like just need bit more organising. When I asked where the rest of my stuff was and never got a reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
£29.99 a month to use a website selling out of date junk food. Behave yourselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rather use a food bank or shoplift than use this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great company, fast delivery and great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Scam... didn't know until I had a bank statement £29.99.had been taken from my bank every month.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Flava is rated 4.52 based on 7,484 reviews