Flava Reviews

4.5 Rating 7,494 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Flava
4.5
Based on 7,494 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flava Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0370 7779957

Email:

info@flava.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Flava made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love ordering from flava and payments are very low
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Read all reviews. Definitely won’t be ordering from them. Disgusting service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
taken 90 pound out of my bank in less then a week disgusting service worse scam i have ever came across AVOID trying to ring phone number but keeps bouncing back and still not received reply back to email been 2 weeks now
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Took £29.99 out of my bank account for signing up. The site is very misleading, with no fees plastered on most pages but once you sign up they charge you £29.99 after 14 days even if you haven't used the service. Can't comment on the products as I have not ordered anything from this site. Please don't be fooled like I was.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
i am hungry i have no food and dont get my universal credit for 8 more days ,so i saw this and thought brilliant 100 pound credit i would be happy with 20 ,but obviously they wanted money up front for my guaranteed 100 pound credit ,so wasted time filling this out and im still hungry ,i wouldnt have tried but i am desperate . Hard luck on me i guess . Save your time with this and dont bother . Thanks for nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Out of date food
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
U say I win £100 and to collect but u not send me it have given my details but not received a thing
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
There charge you a benefits payment even if you dont subscribe.subscribing you just get out of date food it not acceptable at all
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
There charge you a benefits payment even if you dont subscribe.subscribing you just get out of date food it not acceptable at all
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great prices and great choice of brand and if i can't afford to pay on a selected day then i don't get late payment charge which is amazing super fast delivery and excellent customer service and support
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
£30 a month!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great love it hope you can get some different foods thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
£30 a month fee!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Is this for real ? 30pound on 1st billing then 8pound a month ,can go buy these my self and more for that price absolute robbery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
i am not happy with your non existing service i have ordered lots of items yet i have not received anything at all it seemed too good to be try and it obviously it is
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hidden monthly fee, despite saying they have NO fees. 29.99 and then 7.99 a MONTH! Scam!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It takes me 30 mins to log in each time, as the system keeps not recognising me. Plus i get a pletherer of adverts telling me about bargains but when i try to get them you tell me that i can't order anything as i owe for an order. 3 times you have done this i have complained and pointed out that i dont owe anything, then you agree but it keeps happening it is very annoying
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Won't stop hounding me I'm not interested
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
damn bloody nuisance, deactivated account and now getting hounded with adverts & emails
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Flava is rated 4.52 based on 7,494 reviews