Flava Reviews

4.5 Rating 7,498 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Flava
4.5
Based on 7,498 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flava Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0370 7779957

Email:

info@flava.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Flava made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quite possibly the worst company I have ever dealt with online. Placed an order and after 7 days there was no sign of it. Tried chasing it up on the customer service page, took 2 days to get a response. Was told our order was delayed by another week due to packaging issues. I explained that I had now made other arrangements as we couldn't wait any longer for our food, and I asked to cancel. By this point, they had already taken the second payment despite us receiving nothing. Got no response from customer service at all after asking to cancel, and yesterday the delivery turned up! We now have a cupboard full of shopping we no longer needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yeah thanx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have placed my order got the date it will be delivered and a payment invoice showing the dates the repayments will be taken so just waiting for my food found it hard at 1st but they was there to help me can't wait for delivery day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All though accepted every time I try and get these chocolate deals always say please wait and nothing happens even customer service has said cant find anything wrong and gave me new password food2020 .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's a scam they took £30 from my bank account even I didn't order anything from them. Email them for a refund no response I cancel my account and my subscription still sending me stupid emails
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No choice whatso ever cheap stuff can buy my own can juice or sweets not much to offer at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I struggle to activate my account am in South Africa
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Haven’t bought anything yet......so can’t say.......😇🇮🇲
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service great product Good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wow! Thought this offer 'was to good to be true.' After readings the reviews I can see this is a scam! I have not placed an order luckily, be careful everyone and read the terrible reviews! The couple of good reviews I saw are fake too(i believe!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think it's a great bye
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think it is good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
100 pound ampa please
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely food gud order packaging gud value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been offered 100pound but not sure how this site works
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
stupid unwilling company I have contacted many times they still hold pending orders from this time last year 2020 !! and won't cancel them even when you get your order they take three payments at once not one a month all a load of rubbish from the pound shop and cheap cheap stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been trying to get a free hamper details done then says wait and thats all it does so not happy at all,no confirmation that getting one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and products my son loves all the sweets and biscuits I get could be a little quicker on delivery but still very good have recommended to my family and friends I'm on my second order now hopefully it's as good as the first
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's fine just rung company talk to a nice guy my order is coming soon taken first payment going to give u a try many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
they have took my money but they have not sent goods. this is a scam chris
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flava is rated 4.5 based on 7,498 reviews