Flava Reviews

4.5 Rating 7,494 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Flava
4.5
Based on 7,494 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flava Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0370 7779957

Email:

info@flava.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Flava made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Too expensive, I'm sticking with Click Marketplace
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery amazing company 100% recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
had an email to say delivery would be wednesday morning it’s now 5:30pm and nothing quick enough to take my money not quick enough to deliver the good very poor won’t be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick delivery and really good prices, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They do delivery that's good for me they seem a good service and good price of food thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They are very reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am very concerned that I tried to set up my free trial, gave all my bank details twice then was told something went wrong and you couldn’t process account!! I’m concerned you have my bank details!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing .. going have to try this
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I'm trying to register and its not uploading is this a scam or not we have see i will let u know what happens !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fabulous Really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much I will look forward to getting my shopping .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is the most frustrating website ever ! I want to take their offers but the program never allows me to use it!.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Internet Scam! To steal money from low income earners and people on Universal Credit. Offered £100 discount voucher (Knew it was too good to be true). and went over by £1 and now got charged £29.99 monthly and have not received anything and no correspondence from staff. I thought I would had the items promised(I do not want to pay for out of date food) but nothing just a withdrawal of out bank account. I am speaking to my bank later to try cancel these £29.99 payments. I am so fed up of you people. I can not afford to pay for something I will receive. Taking advantage of people on a low income. I am going to have to starve again this month or hope to get a food parcel off the local council, which is soul-destroying. Scamming people during a pandemic is the lowest of the low! They hardly cater for vegetarians or vegans. Not impressed with Flava.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
£60 minimum spend. Prices more expensive than local supermarket. This site is a rip off praying on the poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Knowing I will have food in my cupboard all the time because cannot get out all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
All out of date food!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
All out of date food!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hia here's the update I said I would put on.. My shopping came today only ordered it Thursday 2nd September 2021 and it came today 6th September 2021.. Like I said in my last review its not a scam... The food was very well packed.. And not out of date like some say on here.. Its all really good quality... I only paid my first payment of £14 and £3.99 delivery... Remember you only get charged the £29.99 if you use the free trial... I didnt use that so I didn't get charged £29.99 I only got charged the £3.99 delivery... So honestly don't listen to ppl on here ITS NOT A SCAM.... Ive got photos show you how good it is... Just not sure how to upload them
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Don't take notice of the people saying they got charged £29.99 you only get charged that if you use the 14 day free trial.. I didnt use the free trial so I only paid £3.99 delivery.. N my first payment went out today and it was the exact amount it should of bn £14 plus £3.99 delivery.. Its not a scam.. People obviously don't read the t&cs properly.. More fool them.. Will update when food comes
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Flava is rated 4.52 based on 7,494 reviews