FirewoodFund Reviews

4.80 Rating 106 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend FirewoodFund

Write Your review

Tell us how FirewoodFund made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Super efficient! What a great team at Firewood. Will definitely use again. Thanks also for expressing my delivery date....30 children won’t be missing out on pizza’s now!"
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service quality wood delivered as promised, very friendly, I was worried vehicle couldn't get in my gate but Matt contacted that all was well, I will definitely order again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great friendly service , prompt delivery, good quality firewood exactly as described.."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and very good quality wood. The bags are returnable, which helps the environment"
Posted 1 month ago
"You got your delivery well sorted and were accommodating re my change in delivery dates"
Posted 2 months ago
"Was a really easy process to order, I spoke with Matt as I’d mixed up the delivery dates and nothing was an issue he was more than happy to help. Will order again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The website was easy to use and delivery was easy to arrange. The delivery man was very helpful and personable and the logs burn beautifully. I would highly recommend Firewood Fund and will be using them again in the future."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with our purchase. Wood delivered as promised and burns beautifully. Reliable company- will definitely use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivered on time. Well packaged. Would highly recommend A+++"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good delivery with no fuss. Dry wood which is burning well and very good quality kindling. Very pleased."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality wood, easy ordering, convenient delivery and good aftersales. Recommended."
Posted 4 months ago
"The logs light easily and burn nice and hot; delivered neatly bagged up on a palette. Recommended."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great wood, well packaged and delivered on time"
Posted 4 months ago
"Wood was delivered on time. Wood excellent quality & burns well. Will order again."
Posted 4 months ago
"I was very pleased with the service I received from the Firewood Fund. The price was good, ordering simple and delivery straightforward. I haven't used any of the logs yet but they seem very dry and good quality. Also pleasing to have personal text follow up from Matt who is clearly passionate about his business (and the fine village of Mulbarton!). A good experience all round so thanks."
Posted 4 months ago
"This is sustainably sourced wood from the UK. They were very ogliging, also the wood came with no plastic packaging at all. The wood is burning well so it's well dried."
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy ordering system, delivered on time. Well packed and a free bag return system with collectplus. I bought 10inch logs, nice and dry, burn slowly as expected. Would recommend FirewoodFund."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service from order to delivery. Great communications regarding delivery with a 2-hour time slot was appreciated. Good quality logs that give out plenty of heat. Will definitely buy again."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent, 100% the best logs we have ever had and a great order & delivery service too. ."
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivery man was very helpful"
Posted 5 months ago
FirewoodFund is rated 4.80 based on 106 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support