fascias.com Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,945 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend fascias.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read fascias.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 9719922

Email:

info@fascias.com

Location:

3 Small Street

Write Your review

Tell us how fascias.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the shutters, but the wall fastenings were hopeless!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Speedy delivery reasonable prices. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good product, well packed delivery and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good product, at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Happy with a great product but there was one aspect of the build process that I found frustrating. The instructions are not really up to scratch for someone who has never seen one of these Maxports before. They need to be clearer and with larger photos. I got there in the end but had to keep rereading the assembly instructions to understand them. If they can crack that issue they will keep everyone happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use website. Competitive prices. Delivered in time frame stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy website & very fast delivery. Very happy with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Arrived in good time, did the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt delivery. Unfortunately one of the packages was damaged but it was promptly replaced with no argument.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Products are of good quality and at a reasonable price must stress though that you warn delivery company that although heavily wrapped they should not throw down or drop deliveries last delivery of cover boards were damaged slightly but i managed to over come the damaged edges otherwise highly pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was easy to order from facias.com who kept me fully informed of the progress of my purchase. Unfortunately Yodel the carrier used by facias.com did not perform to the same standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Price was much better than any similar companies fro the same product. Ordering was simple BUT there was no acknowledgment of the order. When I telephoned to check it seems that the email generating system was misbehaving. However, quickly told that the order was not only successful but on its way! Arrived as advertised in double quick time. Will certainly use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great prices,good customer service,but felt delivery was a bit on the slow side,compared with other companies which were further afield,but still managed to deliver on date stated or earlier and keep me updated on my order,which I had to phone to check up on as only 1 e,mail to acknowledge receiving order from fascia.com.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Article did what it was designed for although could have have been a little bit more robust.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good price and fast delivery but downside no pole as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered fascias and pins. Because you did not have a stock of pins you held up the delivery of my fascias for 2 weeks. You should have asked me if I wanted immediate delivery of the fascias with postal delivery later of pins. Otherwise the order was processed promptly once I asked why there was a delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Rob is an asset to fascias.com. He was honest, explanatory and insured my order was dispatched when he said it would be. Thank you Rob, you are exemplary.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They gave me a delivery slot two days after I placed the order and my stuff was delivered by a very pleasant delivery person at the appointed time. No problem. The only thing that would improve it is a tighter delivery window than the 10 hour one I was given.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery was very quick. The gravel boards have been used to replace wooden fence panels and look good and of course need no maintenance. I have replaced a number of wooden panels over time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
fascias.com is rated 4.41 based on 1,945 reviews