fascias.com Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,945 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend fascias.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read fascias.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 9719922

Email:

info@fascias.com

Location:

3 Small Street

Write Your review

Tell us how fascias.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with delivery time but a few of the groves on the soffits were damaged photos attached
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Satisfactory product, good price, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Eventually, My order placed on 18 th September was delayed in its delivery as the first lot of items received by Fascias.Com arrived damaged . I eventually received delivery one month later on 19 th October . However the goods arrived in good condition as a result of being well packed in Bubble wrap and to compensate for delayed delivery Fascias .Com Refunded the Delivery Charged Thank You . Fascias are now fitted as Barge Boards and look Very Good ,see photo.of before and after .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
These guys seem to be very professional, my order was packed extremely well no damage that I can see all sent and delivered in a week. Well done all concerned, would recommend your service to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Products, good quality. A few items were not delivered with first delivery, but they were delivered a few days later without prompting. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to deal with. Quick delivery. Product okay.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good delivery. Items well packed. Easy to install. Can recommend Facia.com
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery, doors easy to fit, a well made product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
All basically good excepting a few edges of my soffit boards were damaged. Down to the courier I'd guess.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good product delivered on time Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick, efficient and easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I only ordered a few small bits, but it was easy, well priced and convenient. The only improvement would have been knowing an ETA, not that it was that urgent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
swift delivery and correct items delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery. getting around the website not so easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy web site, good competetive price and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and efficient delivery. The product I ordered was of good quality, and now it's been installed looks very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Most of order was the quality as expected. However, one of the peices of guttering had a kink in it. Fortunately I was able to cut off the piece with the kink as I did not need the whole length.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
good speed in delievery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
fascias.com is rated 4.41 based on 1,945 reviews