fascias.com Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,945 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend fascias.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read fascias.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 9719922

Email:

info@fascias.com

Location:

3 Small Street

Write Your review

Tell us how fascias.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
a little slow on delivery but very well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Our order on Monday 21/9/15 came in 2 parts. The first part arrived on Wednesday 23rd Sept and the second part not until Friday 25th Sept. Your sales employee, Rob, did his best chasing the delivery with Tuffnells and told me you send all orders next day delivery. It hurts to be charged £15 shippage for such poor service from your carriers. Please arrange to discuss refunding double the £15 and recovering it from Tuffnells due to the inconvenience caused to us. We certainly won't be using their services at any time, bearing in mind we had to be here from 8am to 6 pm for 3 days ! Roger Clemas M.D Berrow Developments Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Service good but some goods were out of stock had to phone up to see where order was would have appreciated an email to keep me updated and an approximate date for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Took quite a long time to arrive and had to chase up. One end clip arrived broken.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quick efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Received order promptly but unfortunately 2 gutter brackets short still waiting for other 2 to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Products were exactly what I ordered, good quality, delivery was a bit slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Unfortunately we had problems with our order. Only half of it arrived and we are still waiting 4 days on for the second half. The items that did arrive were excellent and Rob from Fascias.com did ring and apologise for the carriers mistake and was very helpful, but even so this has delayed or job. Hopefully this is a rare occurrence, whereby I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Everything ordered arrived on the stated day. One item was damaged which has been reported with photo evidence. Will reserve better rating until I see response to complaint. Two of the facia lengths also had minor damage but was able to eliminate these as I over ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The service was good but courier delivered the polycarbonate roof sheets damaged. Packaging was inadequate and the goods had clearly been treat roughly by the delivery company. Managed to get around the problem by cutting off the damaged sections -- lucky that I had more than enough material to do the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The service was good but courier delivered the polycarbonate roof sheets damaged. Packaging was inadequate and the goods had clearly been treat roughly by the delivery company. Managed to get around the problem by cutting off the damaged sections -- lucky that I had more than enough material to do the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The website was easy to use. I ordered the product on May 31st and today is June 7th. I have not had any further feedback. The online site says the order is processing. I am waiting for shipment notification.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The website was easy to use. I ordered the product on May 31st and today is June 7th. I have not had any further feedback. The online site says the order is processing. I am waiting for shipment notification.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Although we received out order in good time, many of the products we have received are damaged and can not be used. The packaging is poor which is why they have broken in transit. Email for exchange/ refund will be sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
fascias.com is rated 4.41 based on 1,945 reviews